eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia

48 Mosque Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 059526 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet udefra Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet indefra Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Have Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet udefra Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse
Område: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Antal værelser: 138
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,1

baseret på 6742 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,7
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
6,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,1
Mad/spisning
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (6742)
Sorter efter:
Bundit M. Par Thailand, 25. januar 2015
Best Location to go around

Best location, friendly staff and nice security
7,7
Best location, friendly staff and nice security
Kasamapat Y. Par Thailand, 24. januar 2015
The location is so convenience.

Grate Location, Clean and comfortable
9,7
If I go to Singapore again, I will stay at Porcelain Hotelagain for sure.
Adi A. Par Indonesia, 23. januar 2015
Good
8,3
Denne kunde har kun bedømt dette hotel og har ikke skrevet nogle kommentarer.
Timothy L. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 22. januar 2015
2 Night Stay

location, relative cost, quiet
7
Fine, no major issues. Room was a bit dim, but manageable
Vicktor H. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 21. januar 2015
Room layout is bad, and way too small

Cheap I guess?
4,3
Sefrina T. Par Indonesia, 20. januar 2015
it was beyond my expectation

location. i love the neighborhood yet it is so close to the mrt station.
8
At first I was worrying because I read several bad reviews about this hotel right after I made the reservation. But after my stay in porcelain, I must say that I would definitely stay here again if I come to singapore. First, they fulfilled my requests perfectly (I asked for no-smoking and room with windows) I had no trouble while checking in, plus, the staffs are quite friendly & helpful. I booked a standard double room with twin beds. Yeah the room is very small yet everything fits efficiently. The bathroom was okay with a complete toiletries. Air conditioner and wifi were working well and they cleaned my room everyday. The location is also great. Really close to the mrt and have a nice surroundings. Thank you!
Shiueh L. Rejsende alene Singapore, 19. januar 2015
Comfortable room but has no powerpoint!

The hotel is very near to mrt station. There are lots of local & chinese food to choose from. Tourists can also expect to experience the chinese culture, especially during the Chinsee New Year period.
7,3
The executive room is small but comfortable and clean. There is no window so the room is pitch dark when the lights are switched off. An electric kettle is provided but it is of no use as there is no powerpoint. I'm very sure I combed the entire room but couldn't find one. This is a major fault.
Cecilia S. Familie med ældre børn Australia, 19. januar 2015
Very small room

Nothing
5
Did not stay too long
Teh T. Par Malaysia, 19. januar 2015
value for money and convenient

lovely setting, comfortable, foods restaurant every where
7
Lovely setting, upgraded room with reasonable price
Aileen V. Par Philippines, 17. januar 2015
Small room

Very accessible if travelling via MRT
7
No sound proofing of rooms, you can hear other guest noise. Room is so small that you cannot freely move especially if you have big luggage.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia SingaporePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet udefraPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet indefraPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - HavePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet udefraPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet udefraPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet udefraPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet udefraPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet udefraPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet udefraPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ReceptionPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet udefraPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B05