eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia

48 Mosque Street, Chinatown / Tiong Bahru, Singapore 059526 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet udefra Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet indefra Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Have Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet udefra Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse
Område: Chinatown / Tiong Bahru Antal værelser: 138
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,1

baseret på 6759 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,7
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
6,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,1
Mad/spisning
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (6759)
Sorter efter:
Somprasong P. Par Thailand, 27. januar 2015
Nice hotel on great location

Location Transportation Free Wi-fi
7,3
Hotel is located on Mosque Rd. at Chinatown. You can walk here just 1-2 min from Chinatown MRT (exit A) & it's also very convenient to go exploring other attractions in SG via MRT. There are many restaurants nearby the hotel, including Chinatown Food Street & Maxwell Food Center, just 2-3 min by walking.
Apiluk J. Forretningsrejsende Japan, 26. januar 2015
Great Location Great Value

Nice Design and Decoration, Great Location and Great Value
3,3
The hotel was nice design, The room for sole traveler is just right size. Its very good price for the location in the middle of town near to train station Very good food around the hotel ie restaurant and food court But the room I stay will not be good if 2 ppl in it
Nongnapa W. Par Thailand, 25. januar 2015
Good Location Good for SMRT Good for Shopping

Location,FOOD,Convenient
6,7
Last time I've booked cheapest one with no window. Good for all but very small room. This time I have booked the bigger one is very happy for stay here. Good for take SMRT, Food all around.
Bundit M. Par Thailand, 25. januar 2015
Best Location to go around

Best location, friendly staff and nice security
7,7
Best location, friendly staff and nice security
Lin T. Rejsende alene Taiwan, 25. januar 2015
Not bad

beautiful room
7,7
Hot water did not be provided over 15 mins
Kasamapat Y. Par Thailand, 24. januar 2015
The location is so convenience.

Grate Location, Clean and comfortable
9,7
If I go to Singapore again, I will stay at Porcelain Hotelagain for sure.
Adi A. Par Indonesia, 23. januar 2015
Good
8,3
Denne kunde har kun bedømt dette hotel og har ikke skrevet nogle kommentarer.
Timothy L. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 22. januar 2015
2 Night Stay

location, relative cost, quiet
7
Fine, no major issues. Room was a bit dim, but manageable
Vicktor H. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 21. januar 2015
Room layout is bad, and way too small

Cheap I guess?
4,3
Sefrina T. Par Indonesia, 20. januar 2015
it was beyond my expectation

location. i love the neighborhood yet it is so close to the mrt station.
8
At first I was worrying because I read several bad reviews about this hotel right after I made the reservation. But after my stay in porcelain, I must say that I would definitely stay here again if I come to singapore. First, they fulfilled my requests perfectly (I asked for no-smoking and room with windows) I had no trouble while checking in, plus, the staffs are quite friendly & helpful. I booked a standard double room with twin beds. Yeah the room is very small yet everything fits efficiently. The bathroom was okay with a complete toiletries. Air conditioner and wifi were working well and they cleaned my room everyday. The location is also great. Really close to the mrt and have a nice surroundings. Thank you!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia SingaporePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet udefraPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet indefraPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - HavePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet udefraPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet udefraPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet udefraPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet udefraPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet udefraPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet udefraPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ReceptionPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet udefraPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3C06