Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia

48 Mosque Street, Chinatown, Singapore 059526 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet udefra Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet indefra Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Have Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet udefra Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse
Område: Chinatown Antal værelser: 138
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,1

baseret på 7174 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,7
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
6,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,1
Mad/spisning
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (7174)
Sorter efter:
Kenny L. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 21. maj 2015
Fantastic Location

Very Good Location, in Chinatown vicinity, walking distance to Business District. Clean Rooms.
8,3
Very Nice.
Nithinuch R. Familie med små børn Thailand, 21. maj 2015
Near MRT

Location
6,7
Lars M. Rejsende alene United States of America, 19. maj 2015
Good price - great value

Price, location, over all value
9,7
Nice, contemporary styled rooms. The very small rooms (space) are matched by very reasonable prices, for a very good value. I will definitely recommend it for my friends traveling solo or couples that do not have a problem staying together in a limited space. I will stay there again in the future.
Weeramol S. Rejsende alene Thailand, 19. maj 2015
Good

Location , Mrt , Clean
8,3
Jack T. Rejsende alene China, 19. maj 2015
It is the best small hotel for the budget range

Comfortable, privacy, bed is good, location is great in Chinatown near MRT and great good places nearby. The hotel room is compact, it comes with a kettle and cups and small deposit safe.
9,7
The room is very compact, I stayed in the Queen size room, cozy, all white decor. I used every corner of the room, it is a well thought out design. I placed my large suitcase on top of the white counter top on one side and there is still room on the counter top for a kettle and cups and your travel toiletries. Below the counter top is a small built in wardrobe and a bar stool which I pull out to place on the side wall to place my other things. The only two complaints I have is that the shower head is placed too low in the bathroom, you can't use it hands free to shower, you need to hold it in one hand and soap yourself with the other, very strange they put the shower head so low in the wall near your waist height. I stayed 5 nights, the hotel is generally quite but in the last two nights the neighbours next doors were very noisy, you can hear them talking through the walls, in the other room you can hear people having sex, the woman was moaning so loudly. Which means that the hotel would need to improve on the sound insulation. The hotel corridors are carpeted and dimly lit which makes it nice and cosy. I will come again because of the cleanliness, location, and it is quite quiet, other than those louder disturbing incidents described which affected my sleep. The staff is generally friendly and does the housekeeping on time, although they had to be reminded once to tidy the room, which they promptly attended to later. I give it a 4.5 out of 5, if not for the shower head and bad customers who let down the place with their loudness, I would give it a 4.8; after all it is quite good standard for a 3 star hotel, having stayed in 4 and 5 stars hotels, and having stayed in worse off 3 star hotels in many countries, this is quite a good 3 star hotel if you are looking for minimal fuzz and quite comfortable stay in convenient location.
Chzeehwa C. Par Malaysia, 18. maj 2015
everthing good

everthing good
7,7
everthing good
Jesseyln L. Gruppe Singapore, 17. maj 2015
Great stay

bed
6,7
the bed was good and confortable but sadly the shelfs near the Tv area is very dusty and the refrigerator is not working.
Paknathida C. Gruppe Thailand, 17. maj 2015
overall

good location. easy to travel and not far from subway
5,3
The room very small. Utility water need to be improved because it is very low level. Room not quite clean and towels need to be changed to the new lot
Tan H. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 16. maj 2015
everything very good

near mrt near city easy find eating place
10
Very good nothing to say keep it up thankyou so much. .......
Jesper J. Rejsende alene Denmark, 15. maj 2015
poor

w hen i leflen.
6
I vil not do again!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia SingaporePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet udefraPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet indefraPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - HavePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet udefraPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet udefraPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet udefraPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet udefraPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet udefraPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet udefraPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ReceptionPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet udefraPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Spa


AS-AGWEB-3B07