Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia

48 Mosque Street, Chinatown, Singapore 059526 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet udefra Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet indefra Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Have Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet udefra Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse
Område: Chinatown Antal værelser: 138
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,1

fra 7305
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,7
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
6,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,1
Mad/spisning
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (7305)
Sorter efter:
Anny A. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 2. juli 2015
good location. but its too dark inside the hotel

clean. good staf and good location
7,7
Ita good
Herry N. Par Indonesia, 1. juli 2015
Small

Location
4
Lanny S. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 30. juni 2015
Deluxe queen

Chinatown
8,7
Good Hotel. I stayed at deluxe queen so quite spacious. Near MRT. walk 5 minutes, Good food.
Sabrini T. Par Malaysia, 29. juni 2015
Staycation

clean,location,helpful staff
7,7
we checked in to the hotel and was given our room within 5-7mins. staff was friendly. however upon entering the room we had initially chosen, which was the queen with WiFi; we felt it was too small for comfort as there was barely walking space. we went down to the reception for an upgrade and paid $50 extra. i believe it is truly worth it. the upgraded room was much bigger and had a Jacuzzi, lounge area and walking space! sleep was great that night. the attached toilet was with a see through glass though, i would only recommend this for couples as it may be akward for others. it may get a little noisy at night as the room is situated above the back lane of the street as people walking buy/nearby eatery staff dispose their rubbish. also, another small issue would be the water heater. the water doesn't maintain its heated temperature for long. other than that, your stay would be just fine here at the hotel. good news as the street they are located on also has plenty of steamboat restaurants and choices of food. enjoy your stay!
Zi Q. Par Singapore, 28. juni 2015
Room for inprovement

Easy access, unique design for room and cozy
7
The room was very dusty but the stay was alright
Pantawat S. Familie med ældre børn Thailand, 27. juni 2015
Dark color hotel

closely MRT, market and China point
8
Chanokkon C. Par Thailand, 26. juni 2015
The best location

1. Location 2. Service 3. Clean
8
I feel nice this here
Yy C. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 25. juni 2015
Great location

Central location, easy to move about
6,3
Can't really say as I had to cxl my trip at the last minute but I know the location of the hotel which is very convenient for my business
Isra R. Rejsende alene Thailand, 25. juni 2015
Nice little hotel in the heart of Chinatown.

Location,surrounding area,easy to find sth to eat
7,3
Nice cozy enough for one or couple stay,not recommended for the family with children.overall satisfied
Muhammad S. Par Singapore, 25. juni 2015
cozy with an elegant touch of nostalgia

cleanliness, quiet, friendly receptionist
8,3

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia SingaporePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet udefraPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet indefraPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - HavePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet udefraPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet udefraPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet udefraPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet udefraPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet udefraPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet udefraPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ReceptionPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet udefraPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Spa


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

HK-AGWEB-2E07