Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia

48 Mosque Street, Chinatown, Singapore 059526 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet udefra Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet indefra Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Have Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet udefra Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Lobby Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse
Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Gæsteværelse
Område: Chinatown Antal værelser: 138
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,1

fra 7373
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,7
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
6,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,1
Mad/spisning
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (7373)
Sorter efter:
Sabrina M. Par Malaysia, 26. juli 2015
Great Locatikn

Location, eccentric designs, unique
7,7
Great. The rooms were comfortable and the designs were unique. My only qualm was that the room had no curtains but frosted windows, it did get too bright in the mornings
Mary B. Par Australia, 25. juli 2015
impressions

Location, clean and quiet
7,3
We appreciated the location and cleanliness of the room. However, the walls were quite thin and we were disturbed early in the morning during our first stay in the hotel on 13 June. When we returned to the hotel on 25 July, the room was very pleasant and spacious and on a higher floor, compared with the small room on the ground floor, next to the street on 13 June. Thank you for our comfort on this last stay
Wansistha N. Familie med ældre børn Thailand, 24. juli 2015
Greatest hotel in China Town

Clean, convenient, comfortable
8,7
Great!
Cynthia A. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 22. juli 2015
Great, will surely comeback

Great room, clean, nice staff
8,7
Hotel near by mrt, only 150 m away. Unique interior, clean and comfort room, nice staff, near to Chinatown souvenir shops
Aphiyut U. Familie med ældre børn Thailand, 19. juli 2015
Good location but small and dark room

location, staff and amenities
6,7
Koh C. Par Singapore, 19. juli 2015
It's okay

The bed , the design , the bathroom
6
It's okay , but was kinda dirty in some places , fridge was faulty , it was soso
Jocelyn Y. Par Malaysia, 19. juli 2015
Simple hotel with great location

Location, simple comfort & value for money
7
We have always stayed at Porcelain for all our Singapore trips. This one was the best as we were upgraded to a Premium King room which was excellent. Staff was fairly helpful and we had the best stay!
Wu E. Par Malaysia, 19. juli 2015
Great hotel overall

1) The location. Nearby a food street and MRT station to travel around. 2) a cosy hotel. May be a little small but it is enough to feel comfortable. 3) friendly staff. was able to satisfy my needs.
9
Overall, it was a great hotel for a reasonable price. The hotel was one of the reason we were able to enjoy our trip because it was very cosy and comfortable.
Kian T. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 16. juli 2015
Nice

Near to mrt , to food court and attractions
7
Rio S. Par Indonesia, 15. juli 2015
room so small, staff at loby very not helpful

room big than porcelain
3,7
not comfortable

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Porcelain Hotel by JL Asia SingaporePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet udefraPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet indefraPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - HavePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet udefraPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - LobbyPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet udefraPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet udefraPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet udefraPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet udefraPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet udefraPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - ReceptionPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Hotellet udefraPorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - GæsteværelsePorcelain Hotel by JL Asia Singapore - Spa


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04