Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel

Praia de Cheoc-Van Cheoc-Van Beach Coloane Island, Coloane, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse
Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Altan/Terrasse Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Altan/Terrasse Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Swimmingpool Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Suite Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Suite
Beliggenhed: Coloane Antal værelser: 28
Gratis trådløs internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 304 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
6,9
Personale
7,7
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (304)
Daahey W. Rejsende alene South Korea, 13. april 2014
Beautiful small hotel

Beach, restaurant, jacuzzi
8
It was pleasant stay. Beautiful room, close to beach .. Quiet environment..
Lim S. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 28. marts 2014
relaxing surrounding

close to the beach
7,7
Timothy G. Rejsende alene New Zealand, 8. marts 2014
Quiet beach hotel in beautiful Coloane

Location above the beach, great food, friendly service.
7,7
Very pleasant stay in quiet spot above the beach and yacht club on Coloane. Good food, good service, handy to bus stop which is good as taxis need to be ordered in. The rooms are not great, as the hotel is old concrete construction built into a hillside but the view and location make up for that. Nice terrace restaurant with great view over the ocean
Parshwanath A. Par India, 2. marts 2014
Relaxing place with a nice view

Beach view from room, Nice furniture and quiet surrounding
6,7
Great environment, reasonable value for money, quiet. Some things I didn't like: There were 2 ikea items in the midst of the antique Portuguese furniture. Restaurant and food were horrible. Weak wifi in the room
Atiq P. Par India, 1. marts 2014
Bad experience

Na
3,7
We went there the hotel was nice we saw two bottles of wine in the room there was no price tag on it so we considered as free. We don't drink so we gave it to the driver and then they told us that they are chargeable we had to pay HK$300 because of that
Sunil S. Forretningsrejsende India, 28. februar 2014
Not Bad

Staff Performance and view from room
5,7
Location is not so good else everything was fine. Staff is always ready to support like arranging taxi, fast check-in and check-out etc
Joseph S. Par France, 16. februar 2014
Romantic but expensive

In front of the beach, quiet area
6
No heater in the room, I was lucky to change otherwise I paid 130 euros to stay in a frozen room.
Rainer F. Gruppe Germany, 7. februar 2014
Nice escape from bustling Macau

Location, Silence
8
The location is really nice, out of the noisy and hectic Macau city but not too far to go into the City by taxi. The rooms are furnished really nice, everything seems a bit old but colonial and with style. The breakfast was only average, but better than nothing. The room was very spacious and clean.
Sanket K. Familie med små børn India, 19. januar 2014
Really dissapointing

Only the location
3
It was really a waste, except for the location. The hotel is really old, with old furniture. The room was small and not worth the money we paid for it. The breakfast was sparse with limited options. The room had a jacuzzi bathtub but when we turned it on there was a horrible stench to the water. We had to make do with the shower only. Only good thing about this hotel was that it was right across the beach. I would not recommend it for families with kids and definitely not to anyone at the rate they charge for that room.
Chengling F. Gruppe Hong Kong, 30. december 2013
A very relax and enjoyable staying at this hotel

good view, good food, good service.
8
Enjoyable stay at this hotel starting from a good ocean/beach view outdoor tables lunch serve the good wine and Macau food. Nice view balcony plus the jacuzzi make you feels good. Television program didn't work well is a pity. Friendly staff make you feel like home.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Pousada de Coloane Beach Hotel MacaoPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - GæsteværelsePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - GæsteværelsePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - GæsteværelsePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - GæsteværelsePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - GæsteværelsePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - GæsteværelsePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - GæsteværelsePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - GæsteværelsePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - GæsteværelsePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - GæsteværelsePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - GæsteværelsePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - GæsteværelsePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - GæsteværelsePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - GæsteværelsePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - GæsteværelsePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - GæsteværelsePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - GæsteværelsePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - GæsteværelsePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - GæsteværelsePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - GæsteværelsePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - GæsteværelsePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - GæsteværelsePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Altan/TerrassePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Altan/TerrassePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - SwimmingpoolPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - SuitePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - SuitePousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - RestaurantPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - LobbyPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - IndgangPousada de Coloane Beach Hotel Macao - Badeværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A04