Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Cotai, Macao

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,2

baseret på 1678 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
7,2
Personalet
7,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (1678)
Sortér efter:
Yuk L. Familie med ældre børn Hong Kong, 1. januar 2016
disappointing

Good pool, good staff at the pool and good to play table tennis
5,7
We have booked a non-smoking suite with breakfast for one night. When check-in, staff claimed that we have only booked a twin bed room. Furthermore, no more non-smoking room available. Asked her to check carefully but was told that the price we paid was so low(around HKD 2300) of course not a price for suite. Only asked her to check clearly when we eventually got what we have booked. Yet, the room claimed to be non-smoking but only for half a floor!!! So bad smoking smell.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Raymond T. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 28. december 2015
Pretty good experience

Good location, ok price, free breakfast
6,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tai K. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 27. december 2015
will not come back again
2
poor location hard to get taxi expensive
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Fu L. Forretningsrejsende China, 26. december 2015
Pousada Marina Infante Hotel
7,7
Denne kunde har kun bedømt dette hotel og har ikke skrevet nogle kommentarer.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Edmund L. Par Singapore, 21. december 2015
Excellent location so so hotel

Location location location
7,3
Excellent location, just opposite the Galaxy Dated rooms and decor with poor breakfast Staff speak limited English Suitable for travellers wanting to visit the Galaxy on a budget
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tsz N. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 7. december 2015
Very good

Food, service all good
6,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Zi S. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 7. december 2015
Very bad breakfast

bad breakfast, average room, good location
5,3
Everything are average. Location is quite good. Walking distance to the taxi and bus stations (just opposite the hotel at Galaxy Macau). The only thing that I would like to criticize is the breakfast. The bacon is hard to bite. Foods are cold, hotdog, bacon and ham were all cold, not warm it's cold! I only ate the eggs and porridge in the end. They didn't allow us to take photo in the restaurant food serving area, LOL! So nonsense!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Steve N. Rejsende alene Australia, 6. december 2015
Poor property,run down,appalling service/attitude
2,7
My stay was bad from check in to check out and every place in between. The place is so run down and faded and dim I wondered if it was still operating. The check in staff were extremely unenthusiastic and unwelcoming. The odour in the lobby and throughout is damp and musty, all paint is peeling and faded, carpets are well worn. The lift to the rooms must be 50 years old. The room was extremely worn and was actually a smoking room when I requested non-smoking. The bed was extremely hard, all furniture chipped and scarred badly from years of abuse, the TV was very old with a very fuzzy signal and no international channels. I called room service and staff were very abrupt and rude and not interested at all about serving the customers. When I left next morning the counter staff were both asleep, one in the desk, the other leaning back in a chair, and not interested at all in helping me leave a bag to pick up later. I feel very disappointed and ripped off.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lai Y. Par Hong Kong, 22. november 2015
Pousada Marina Infante Hotel

location, food , cleanliness
7,7
it is ok, but the shuttle bus services is not frequent enough, especially during 8am to 10am, , there is only 0815 and 10am . though it is not frequent used by hotel guest, I suppose the hotel should arrange it more frequently during grand prix event
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Cheng N. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 7. november 2015
convenient but not cheap

Near airport,free shuttle,opposite Galaxy
7,7
Good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Pousada Marina Infante Hotel MacaoPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - GæsteværelsePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - GæsteværelsePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - BadeværelsePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - BadeværelsePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - BuffetPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - FitnessrumPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SwimmingpoolPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - GæsteværelsePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - BadeværelsePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - ReceptionPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - GæsteværelsePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - GæsteværelsePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - GæsteværelsePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - BadeværelsePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - LobbyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - IndgangPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - GæsteværelsePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - FaciliteterPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - GæsteværelsePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - GæsteværelsePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - GæsteværelsePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - LobbyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - GæsteværelsePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - GæsteværelsePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Transport i nærhedenPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - GæsteværelsePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - GæsteværelsePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - GæsteværelsePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - BadeværelsePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - LobbyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - LobbyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - BadeværelsePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SwimmingpoolPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - FitnessrumPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - GæsteværelsePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - GæsteværelsePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - FitnessrumPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - GæsteværelsePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - FitnessrumPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - ReceptionPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Swimmingpool


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03