Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Buffet Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Fitnessrum Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Reception Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Restaurant Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Swimmingpool Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Lobby Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra
Beliggenhed: Taipa / Cotai Antal værelser: 312

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,2

baseret på 1367 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhed
7,2
Personale
7,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (1367)
Maykon S. Gruppe Brazil, 12. april 2014
Value for money

Location, transport, cleanliness
7,7
The stay was pretty comfortable, the hotel is well located, right in the front of Galaxy, which means it's also farely close to the Venetian and City of Dreams. It's easy to take the shuttle bus to the ferry terminal, and from there you can take the bus to pretty much any casino. The breakfast is OK, nothing special. It's very limited to the Asian food, just like almost every place you go in China, and that is really bad if you stay for a long time. This is not a problem of the hotel, but a problem of China in general. It's hard to find international foods. That's a good opportunity to Stand out.
Lai M. Par Singapore, 11. april 2014
Value for money.

Just opposite Galaxy Hotel, drinks in the fridge are all complimentary and comes with free breakfast.
7,3
Have to cross the road illegally to get to Galaxy Hotel. However, u can travel to anywhere in Macau basically using the free shuttle bus services offered by Galaxy Hotel. I enjoyed the 2 free cans of Heineken beer from the fridge which they topped up daily.
Siraphop S. Par Thailand, 6. april 2014
Close to attractions

Closed to big luxury casinos, comfortable
6,3
We went to Macau for holiday. We found this casino closed to big luxury casinos such as the Galaxy, Venetian within a few minutes by walking. The room was clean and the breakfast was nice. There were shuttle bus taking you to the airport and ferry terminal.
Leodia T. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 29. marts 2014
Close to big casinos

Space in the standard rooms, Nice view from room window, Fast elevators
8,7
We were travelling on a budget as a family but luckily we found this hotel from Agoda. The Standard room we stayed at was spacious and the bathroom was clean. I also like that this hotel is trying to be eco-friendly. Maybe a little repair of the old furnishings in the room will help.Found some cracks on the tables and chipping varnish.My family enjoyed their breakfast at the hotel. If ever we go back to Macau, I think I would stay here again.The Galaxy was so close and we can take a walk to the Venetian.
Neleth C. Par Philippines, 28. marts 2014
Good location; Big Room; near Galaxy Hotel

Free shuttle to Venetian ; macau ferry; location good
7
Choong L. Par Malaysia, 22. marts 2014
near airport

good breakfast
8
Nice view,big room size, free hotel shuttle, can just walk across to galaxy hotel to take galaxy hotel free airport shuttle
Jacquelyn S. Familie med små børn Philippines, 20. marts 2014
Relax and Peaceful

Easy access to Airport; City of Dreams and The Venetian
8
Kids have fun and enjoyed their stay in this hotel.
Mun S. Par Malaysia, 15. marts 2014
Clean and big sized room

Location, Big and Clean
6,7
Overall our stay in this hotel is great. The environment is quite and peaceful. Walking distance to Galaxy Macau and Venetian Macau. Hotel shuttle is available which is quite convenient to travel around Macau.
Mohit J. Par India, 14. marts 2014
It was worst

Location , location and location
4,3
This hotel is totally a Chinese hotel , I will not suggest anyone to stay here , if anyone to stay only for casino playing purpose , then it's fine , else please forget this .
Minsoo K. Rejsende alene South Korea, 3. marts 2014
valuable hotel

reasonable price, location
8
good location. easily access to the galaxy hotel. hotel provide breakfast p

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - GæsteværelsePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - GæsteværelsePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - BadeværelsePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - BadeværelsePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - BuffetPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - FitnessrumPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - ReceptionPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SwimmingpoolPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - LobbyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra


AS-AGWEB-3C07