eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel

Avenida Marginal Flor de Lotus, Taipa / Cotai, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Buffet Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Fitnessrum Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Restaurant Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Swimmingpool Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefra Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Badeværelse
Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Restaurant Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Suite Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Reception Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Badeværelse Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Restaurant Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Lobby Pousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Indgang
Område: Taipa / Cotai Antal værelser: 312

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,2

baseret på 1598 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
7,2
Personalet
7,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,4
Mad/spisning
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (1598)
Sorter efter:
Hussain M. Gruppe India, 4. januar 2015
Decent Hotel with a good location

comfort, location, price
7,3
Hussain M. Gruppe India, 3. januar 2015
Decent Hotel with a good Location

Location, price, comfort.
8
Sara T. Par Hong Kong, 2. januar 2015
Just a place for temp rest if no other choice
3,7
I would not give any star to this hotel, not even one. The hotel was dirty, the staff were not well trained, even they saw my ID with birthday during my stay, they did not have any action (as per my experiences, all hotels has a pratice to prepare a small gift, like a piece of cake)the room was dirty, the bed were very small and the only one pillow even smaller than the width of the bed (and seems nothing filled in the pillow) the blanket was not warm enough and of course the size is also small, the mattress already provide special sound everytime when i just sit down, you can imagine that what will happen when the whole body sleep on it. At the bathroom, only two big towel and two square towel, and the big towel has a brown layer of color that nobody is willing to use. They only provide 2 in 1 for washing hair, no conditioner. just a waste of my time to think. I would say: this hotel cannot be a 4 star hotel. And for the price I paid is really not worth. I would not choose this hotel again, never!
Mohamad N. Familie med ældre børn Lebanon, 1. januar 2015
A QUITE FAR FROM MACAU CITY,

1-QUITE 2-CLEAN 3- NICE VUE
5
PLEASANT & CONFORTABLE BUT FAR FROM MACAU CITY , NEED TAXI TO GO TO CITY , NO SHPPING MALLS NEARBY
Ke J. Rejsende alene China, 31. december 2014
Not bad

Spacious room, nice view, friendly staff
7
Son V. Gruppe Australia, 31. december 2014
Nothing exciting

View of galaxy
6
Very annoyed with the staff who looked after the breakfast buffet. My son stayed in my room which they where aware when I booked the room. I was expected to pay for his breakfast which he ate very little. Hotels in hong kong nor Shanghai expected that. They constantly pester you for payment.
Mohan R. Par Malaysia, 28. december 2014
Old hotel

Very near to big casino
6,3
OK but the hotel is old and need refurbishment
Yazmin S. Gruppe Philippines, 14. december 2014
good location

room size, location, cleanliness
8
Seng H. Par Singapore, 14. december 2014
A 3 nights stay at PMI Hotel

Location, cleanliness and comfort
6,7
Good experience. Like the location very much. However a bit more expensive.
Mei N. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 14. december 2014
no bad

location good
5
so expensixe

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Pousada Marina Infante Hotel MacaoPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - GæsteværelsePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - GæsteværelsePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - BadeværelsePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - BadeværelsePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - BuffetPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - FitnessrumPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SwimmingpoolPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Hotellet indefraPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - GæsteværelsePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - BadeværelsePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - SuitePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - ReceptionPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - GæsteværelsePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - GæsteværelsePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - GæsteværelsePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - BadeværelsePousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - RestaurantPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - LobbyPousada Marina Infante Hotel Macao - Indgang


AS-AGWEB-3A03