eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Praety Home Stay

Street sukma no:22,Peliatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesien 80571 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Praety Home Stay Bali - Gæsteværelse Praety Home Stay Bali - Indgang Praety Home Stay Bali - Gæsteværelse Praety Home Stay Bali - Have Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotellet udefra Praety Home Stay Bali - Gæsteværelse Praety Home Stay Bali - Badeværelse Praety Home Stay Bali - Badeværelse Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotellet indefra Praety Home Stay Bali - Gæsteværelse Praety Home Stay Bali - Mad og drikke Praety Home Stay Bali - Badeværelse Praety Home Stay Bali - Gæsteværelse Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotellet udefra Praety Home Stay Bali - Altan/Terrasse Praety Home Stay Bali - Altan/Terrasse
Praety Home Stay Bali - Gæsteværelse Praety Home Stay Bali - Gæsteværelse Praety Home Stay Bali - Gæsteværelse Praety Home Stay Bali - Gæsteværelse Praety Home Stay Bali - Gæsteværelse Praety Home Stay Bali - Altan/Terrasse Praety Home Stay Bali - Gæsteværelse Praety Home Stay Bali - Badeværelse Praety Home Stay Bali - Gæsteværelse Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotellet udefra Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotellet udefra Praety Home Stay Bali - Hotellet udefra
Område: Ubud Antal værelser: 5

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,4

baseret på 286 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,9
Beliggenhed
7,9
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
9,1
Alle anmeldelser (286)
Sorter efter:
Gregory F. Par United States of America, 30. oktober 2014
Great breakfast, great homestay

Breakfast, Praety helping with tours, Homestayambience.
9
Praety was wonderful. Th breakfast each morning was great. Prreaty helped secure the best prices for our transport, bicycle trip, and Batur climb. My only negative would be the lack of hot water, but we did ok with it.
Mobin M. Gruppe Malaysia, 22. oktober 2014
Excellent Homestay, hidden gam! one not to missed.

Friendly owner, excellent breakfast and great ambiance.
9,3
This is definitely my best stay in Bali, I went there with 2 other friends and we book the triple room. Upon check in, we were welcomed by Praety herself and her parents, they're so welcoming, friendly and made us feel at home at an instant. The best thing about this homestay is its breakfast, its made by Praety herself and it was great. Plentiful to choose from the menu and it was tasty for sure, one of the best breakfast I've had in Indonesia alone. Althought location is not at the centre of Ubud, quite tricky to find (back alley) but as soon as we learnt about the location, it was easy for us to get around. Its a walking distance to Pasar Ubud (15-20 minutes away). Room was clean, spacious and comfortable. We enjoyed watching Praety's mum performed her traditional prayer every morning. Overall it was great, we will definitely come back for more. I hope they'll keep up the momentum although they're in the planning of opening a second one not too far away from this one.
Robert P. Par Malaysia, 30. september 2014
Great breakfast, good service

Breakfast, Ambience, Helpful and friendly owners
9
Great place to stay at an affordable price. Owner is very helpful and can arrange all your tour and transport needs. Walking distance to Ubud town, restaurants, cafe's, shops etc.
Rob R. Par Netherlands, 10. september 2014
great homestay

Friendly owner, beautiful building and the best breakfast in the world!
10
We liked Praety homestay a lot. A beautiful building, friendly and helpful owner and a nice room. It's a homestay, but the family is lovely. But best of all is the breakfast, which is the best we've had during our travels. We wanted to extend our stay, but unfortunately they were full. We can really recommend staying here!
Sarah G. Rejsende alene United States of America, 7. september 2014
Best place, hands down!

Praety and her family are exceptionally wonderful and so kind. The room I stayed in was secluded and had a lovely balcony to relax and take it all in! But the breakfast really takes the crown!
10
I loved staying here and extended because I felt so at home and comfortable. Praetys is conveniently located close to everything and it was perfect for the price, it was actually better than any place I've stayed at in Bali so far.
Claire L. Rejsende alene Australia, 28. august 2014
Stay here. It's amazing!

Breakfast, Location, Praety and her family
10
Amazing. The family is sweet and Praetys breakfasts huge. I didn't need lunch on any of the days. It feels like home and I recommend it.
Michael S. Par United States of America, 31. juli 2014
Great Stay

Staff, Property, Breakfast
10
We had a great short stay at Praety. The family that owns the property are wonderful people and own a very lovely home. It's a traditional Balinese home and the breakfast was outstanding and very pretty. The location was great, not too far from Monkey Forest. We would stay again.
Domen S. Par Slovenia, 28. juli 2014
Great staff, great breakfast, good location

breakfast, staff, location
9
It is a must do homestay. It is near the main acctivities, it has nice fan rooms, breakfast is perfect, the host can help with everything and they are very nice . you can rent a motobike. A must do is mamas warung (restaurant near homestay - cheap, good, local and international food). Would recommend. Best value for money.
Wong J. Par Malaysia, 19. juli 2014
enjoyed with this home stay

friendly staff, good breakfast
7,3
friendly staff, good breakfast, wifi not so strong, location is not so easy to find, but easy to find with gps. ### not so easy to find formal taxi exspecially during at night.always bargain with the trasportation.
Ploypailin L. Rejsende alene Thailand, 9. juli 2014
Friendly staff

Good food, helpful staffs, tours available
7,3
It was fantastic. Living in a homestay, so you can know how they live their lives. Food there is really good. I really love that and also the staffs there are really helpful

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Praety Home Stay BaliPraety Home Stay Bali - GæsteværelsePraety Home Stay Bali - IndgangPraety Home Stay Bali - GæsteværelsePraety Home Stay Bali - HavePraety Home Stay Bali - Hotellet udefraPraety Home Stay Bali - GæsteværelsePraety Home Stay Bali - BadeværelsePraety Home Stay Bali - BadeværelsePraety Home Stay Bali - Hotellet indefraPraety Home Stay Bali - GæsteværelsePraety Home Stay Bali - Mad og drikkePraety Home Stay Bali - BadeværelsePraety Home Stay Bali - GæsteværelsePraety Home Stay Bali - Hotellet udefraPraety Home Stay Bali - Altan/TerrassePraety Home Stay Bali - Altan/TerrassePraety Home Stay Bali - GæsteværelsePraety Home Stay Bali - GæsteværelsePraety Home Stay Bali - GæsteværelsePraety Home Stay Bali - GæsteværelsePraety Home Stay Bali - GæsteværelsePraety Home Stay Bali - Altan/TerrassePraety Home Stay Bali - GæsteværelsePraety Home Stay Bali - BadeværelsePraety Home Stay Bali - GæsteværelsePraety Home Stay Bali - Hotellet udefraPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotellet udefraPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotellet udefraPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotellet udefraPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotellet udefraPraety Home Stay Bali - BadeværelsePraety Home Stay Bali - Hotellet udefraPraety Home Stay Bali - Hotellet udefraPraety Home Stay Bali - GæsteværelsePraety Home Stay Bali - BadeværelsePraety Home Stay Bali - GæsteværelsePraety Home Stay Bali - GæsteværelsePraety Home Stay Bali - HavePraety Home Stay Bali - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3B04