Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Praja Hotel

Jl. Mohamad Yamin IV No 2A - Renon, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesien 80235 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Praja Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge Praja Hotel Bali - Reception Praja Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra Praja Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge Praja Hotel Bali - Reception Praja Hotel Bali - Mad og drikke Praja Hotel Bali - Mad og drikke Praja Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra Praja Hotel Bali - Møderum Praja Hotel Bali - Mad og drikke Praja Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra Praja Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Praja Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra Praja Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Praja Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Praja Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra
Praja Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Praja Hotel Bali - Møderum Praja Hotel Bali - Badeværelse Praja Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Praja Hotel Bali - Badeværelse Praja Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Praja Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Praja Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra Praja Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra
Område: Denpasar Antal værelser: 40
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,7

fra 130
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (130)
Sorter efter:
Ghochi E. Gruppe Indonesia, 15. maj 2015
very good

good room, clean
7,7
verycomfort
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Dominiq D. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 21. april 2015
best price hotel

clean,large room and reasonable price
9
very nice clean room and big....nice staf....accept breakfast...
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Peter O. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 3. april 2015
Got more than I paid for.

Cleanliness, room comfort, friendly staff
9
Room was excellent. Large, very clean, very comfy bed, 27 channel flat screen TV ( at least 3 movie, a nat. geo, 2 news in english). Room cleaned every day. Superb hot shower. All staff very attentive and free transfers (and pickups) into Sanur at any time. This is not a tourist area hotel but is within reach of Sanur ( I walked it in about 40 minutes) and kuta is about 30 mins away by taxi (about 100K Ind Rupiah cost). I was here to get a Thai Visa - the consulate is a few minutes walk away. Breakfast is minimal by European standards but adequate especially considering the very competitive room rate. For room quality and friendly service difficult to beat at the price point but if you're looking for a full monty breakfast and a great tourist location you will need to look elsewhere and pay a higher rate. Also the hotel doesn't have a restaurant although there are some eateries within walking distance. I had a very pleasant stay here and the manager took time out to introduce himself to me and respond to my suggestion as I left of having a mini fridge in the room (just to keep the free water bottles cold) and a hot kettle for tea/coffee. He did say that the fridge may be forthcoming and guests could request a hot kettle. I'd definitely recommend this hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Bharat T. Familie med små børn India, 30. november 2014
Value for money, but non very good qaulity breakfa

Room Rate , good staff, location
6,7
Hotel Stay good as value for money, cleanliness good, Staff very courteous. Only not good quality breakfast and very poor choice for vegetarian.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Girard K. Rejsende alene France, 22. november 2014
very good place

clean good team and good place for relax
9,7
2 night in hotel very nice and quiet.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Priscilla A. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 17. oktober 2014
room size is smaller that the picture

Lobby, bike rent, spa service
6,7
The room was not the same like in the pictures (that is uploaded in Agoda). They also mention around 40sqm, but in real was just normal hotel room size (juts above average of 3star business hotel)
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Herwan C. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 9. oktober 2014
comfortable place to stay

nice staff, clean room and comfort.
8
Stay at praja feel like home
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Herwan C. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 8. oktober 2014
smart hotel

comfort, clean and nice place
7,7
You will never feel homesick
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Herwan C. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 7. oktober 2014
i love this hotel

nice, near town, clean
7,7
Have a good and comfortable bed so we can sleep well
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Willy R. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 6. oktober 2014
The quiet hotel in downtown Denpasar

I had an amazing stay here & I would highly recommend this hotel. Rooms cleaned everyday & friendly and helpful staff. This hotel is quiet but the location is very ideal, because is in the center of D
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Praja Hotel BaliPraja Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungePraja Hotel Bali - ReceptionPraja Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraPraja Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungePraja Hotel Bali - ReceptionPraja Hotel Bali - Mad og drikkePraja Hotel Bali - Mad og drikkePraja Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraPraja Hotel Bali - MøderumPraja Hotel Bali - Mad og drikkePraja Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraPraja Hotel Bali - GæsteværelsePraja Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraPraja Hotel Bali - GæsteværelsePraja Hotel Bali - GæsteværelsePraja Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraPraja Hotel Bali - GæsteværelsePraja Hotel Bali - MøderumPraja Hotel Bali - BadeværelsePraja Hotel Bali - GæsteværelsePraja Hotel Bali - BadeværelsePraja Hotel Bali - GæsteværelsePraja Hotel Bali - GæsteværelsePraja Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraPraja Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06