Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Praja Hotel

Jl. Mohamad Yamin IV No 2A - Renon, Denpasar, Bali, Indonesien 80235 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Praja Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge Praja Hotel Bali - Reception Praja Hotel Bali - Møderum Praja Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra Praja Hotel Bali - Pub/Lounge Praja Hotel Bali - Reception Praja Hotel Bali - Mad og drikke Praja Hotel Bali - Mad og drikke Praja Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra Praja Hotel Bali - Møderum Praja Hotel Bali - Mad og drikke Praja Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra Praja Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra Praja Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Praja Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra Praja Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse
Praja Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Praja Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra Praja Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Praja Hotel Bali - Møderum Praja Hotel Bali - Badeværelse Praja Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Praja Hotel Bali - Badeværelse Praja Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Praja Hotel Bali - Gæsteværelse Praja Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefra Praja Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra
Område: Denpasar Antal værelser: 40
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

baseret på 77 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
7,4
Personalet
7,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,3
Mad/spisning
5,4
Alle anmeldelser (77)
Sorter efter:
Peetre E. Gruppe Australia, 23. juni 2014
Great staff. Hotel has no food service. Smells old

Staff staff and staff
6
Average as no where to eat and no facilities but the internet worked well
Yohan Y. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 20. juni 2014
clean and spacious room

clean, spacious room, value for money
9
very satisfied.. clean room and the price is right.. :)
Chen C. Rejsende alene Taiwan, 19. juni 2014
Staffs are really friendly, they try so hard...

friendly, serve,clean
8,3
I think this is a hotel that for business or travelers who want to travel north parts of Bali. The Hotel is located in capital city, it is the place that hard to find Taxi on the road. Hopefully, staffs help to call blue bird. At first, I am not satisfied with their breakfast, next day, they try hard to prepare more dishes and ask me about the feeling or something they can improve with very kindly way... The room is clean, big enough, well wifi connect and artist atmosphere...I choose there because of meeting and I feel really relax there...
Christopher C. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 9. maj 2014
very friendly, convenient and clean. great value

price, staff, cleanliness
8,7
Louisa J. Par Indonesia, 21. april 2014
Inspiring artwork in a nice modern building.

comfortable bed. spacious room. cleanliness
6
Everything to my expectation, except the smell lasted for a few minutes everytime I entered the room, probably it was because the ventilation for new room was not enough.
Sam P. Par United Kingdom, 16. april 2014
close to sanur where the boats leave for islands

location, staff, cleanliness
8,7
Used as a stop over from airport to Sanur for boat transfer to Lembongan. Its in the business district but a very clean hotel, all you need for a quick stay. especially if on business.
Vernon R. Rejsende alene United States of America, 18. marts 2014
Inspiring artwork in a nice modern building.

clean spacious room, comfortable bed, good wi-fi
9
Friendly competent motorbike staff. Ideal for my brief visit to ISI. Quality restaurants nearby. ATMs across the street.
Koon H. Par Hong Kong, 16. marts 2014
cheap and comfortable new hotel, good value

comfortable bed. spacious room. cleanliness
7
Everything to my expectation, except the smell lasted for a few minutes everytime I entered the room, probably it was because the ventilation for new room was not enough.
Koon H. Par Hong Kong, 14. marts 2014
good design new hotel

spacious room. comfortable bed. modern equipments.
7
the room was basic but adequate. everytime when returned back to the room. a new room smell was detected until the air conditioner had run for a while. the breakfast was simple but enough.
Arweita M. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 12. marts 2014
Praja Hotel

high speed wifi, best value for money
8

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Praja Hotel BaliPraja Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungePraja Hotel Bali - ReceptionPraja Hotel Bali - MøderumPraja Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraPraja Hotel Bali - Pub/LoungePraja Hotel Bali - ReceptionPraja Hotel Bali - Mad og drikkePraja Hotel Bali - Mad og drikkePraja Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraPraja Hotel Bali - MøderumPraja Hotel Bali - Mad og drikkePraja Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefraPraja Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraPraja Hotel Bali - GæsteværelsePraja Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraPraja Hotel Bali - GæsteværelsePraja Hotel Bali - GæsteværelsePraja Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraPraja Hotel Bali - GæsteværelsePraja Hotel Bali - MøderumPraja Hotel Bali - BadeværelsePraja Hotel Bali - GæsteværelsePraja Hotel Bali - BadeværelsePraja Hotel Bali - GæsteværelsePraja Hotel Bali - GæsteværelsePraja Hotel Bali - Hotellet udefraPraja Hotel Bali - Hotellet indefra


AS-AGWEB-3A08