Tilbage til hotelinfo

Rigtig godt 7,7
baseret på 136 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Rigtig godt



baseret på 136 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,3
  • Faciliteter 5,0
  • Beliggenhed 7,5
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,3
  • Personalet 8,1
  • Værdi for pengene 8,3
  • Mad/spisning 5,8

Herwan C. fra Indonesien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i oktober 2014
comfortable place to stay
nice staff, clean room and comfort.
Stay at praja feel like home
Anmeldt 12 oktober 2014

Willy R. fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i oktober 2014
The quiet hotel in downtown Denpasar
I had an amazing stay here & I would highly recommend this hotel. Rooms cleaned everyday & friendly and helpful staff. This hotel is quiet but the location is very ideal, because is in the center of D
Anmeldt 07 oktober 2014

Felix W. fra Tyskland
Par
Boede en nat i september 2014
Good and modern room, good value for the money
Modern and big room, comfortable bed, overall modern hotel
Very modern Hotel, gave a clean impression, our room was big and clean but had a very bad odor. The location of the hotel seemed not close to anything, needed to take a cab to go anywhere. The breakfast was a disappointment, we regret to have booked with included breakfast. In conclusion it still was a good value for the money.
Anmeldt 25 september 2014

Judith J. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i august 2014
Amazing value for your dollars
Position, cleanliness , breakfast.
To stay at the hotel is amazing value for money, loverly friendly staff, cleanliness of the hotel and not to mention the variation of the breaky menu.... Will definately rebook.
Anmeldt 11 september 2014

Iwan S. fra Indonesien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i august 2014
Perfect
Could easily write more than three things
Perfect
Anmeldt 10 september 2014

Iwan S. fra Indonesien
Par
Boede 7 nætter i august 2014
Best for the price
Clean, friendly staffs, reasonable price
Hard to find anything better
Anmeldt 10 september 2014

Iwan S. fra Indonesien
Par
Boede 13 nætter i august 2014
Can not be better for the price
Very comfortable bed, clean, CNN& BBC available
Very satisfying but need a fridge
Anmeldt 10 september 2014

Ruth G. fra Holland
Par
Boede en nat i august 2014
Spacious rooms, good location
Spacious rooms, good location and great facilities
Our stay was great. The rooms are spacious and have all the the facilities. The location is great near everything I want to be. The staff is very friendly.
Anmeldt 26 august 2014

Ruth G. fra Holland
Par
Boede en nat i august 2014
Spacious rooms at reasonable prices
Great location, spacious clean rooms with all facilities and friendly staff.
Perfect
Anmeldt 25 august 2014

Ruth G. fra Holland
Par
Boede en nat i august 2014
Spacious rooms
Good location, spacious rooms and all the facilities are there.
The staff is really friendly. The rooms are spacious and have all the facilities you need. The hotel is at a good location near Sanur and has some excellent restaurants near by. The spa at the hotel is great.
Anmeldt 23 august 2014