Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Premiere Citi Suites

#62 Ma. Cristina St., Capitol Site, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Hotellet indefra Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Hotellet indefra Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Hotellet indefra Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Gæsteværelse Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Reception Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Restaurant Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Dansesal Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Hotellet indefra Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Badeværelse
Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Hotellet indefra Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Hotellet indefra Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Indgang Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Hotellet udefra Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Reception Premiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Hotellet udefra
Område: Camputhaw Antal værelser: 30

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,7

baseret på 112 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
7,8
Personalet
8,1
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (112)
Sortér efter:
Arielle S. Gruppe Australia, 1. februar 2016
Good service

The staff were very polite. The room was spacious and very clean. Food was great
8,7
The hotel is very convenient. Easy access to the mall and Mango Avenue. Staff treated us politely, except for the one guard who stopped us when we entered the building asking if we've booked and paid for a room. Though we have been coming back and forth in the hotel during that day. Although, it can be a good thing as he was only making sure of the people coming in the building, he could've approached us in a polite manner. Other than that, everything is great.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Evan J. Familie med små børn Philippines, 29. januar 2016
Disappointing Accomodation

the morning front desk staff
2,3
We had the worst stay at this hotel. We were disrupted at night time by rude front desk and the service by the bellboy was unacceptable. They were gonna charge us for php450/nzd15 for an extra towel.We got our towel from the 2nd room that we also booked but they are so confused that they rang us middle of the night. We were happy to pay for anything the next morning but so disrespectful to bother us without waiting for the next day.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Evan J. Familie med små børn Philippines, 29. januar 2016
Disappointing Accomodation

Only the morning front desk staff
2,3
We had the worst stay at this hotel. We were disrupted at night time by rude front desk and the service by the bellboy was unacceptable. They were gonna charge us for php450/nzd15 for an extra towel.We got our towel from the 2nd room that we also booked but they are so confused that they rang us middle of the night. We were happy to pay for anything the next morning but so disrespectful to bother us without waiting for the next day.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Carel M. Rejsende alene Philippines, 27. januar 2016
accessible to transport

clean, free breakfast, good staf performance
8
It was good. The area is easy to ocate and the staff were friendly, helpful and approachable.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Armin M. Rejsende alene United States of America, 19. januar 2016
clean and quiet

rooms, staff, location
7,7
I have been staying many times at this hotel. It used to be better and more reasonable prices , Nothing improved , but prices went up
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Allyn P. Familie med ældre børn Philippines, 26. oktober 2015
Pleasant stay. Comfortable and relaxing.

Clean room and friendly staff
8
Relaxing.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wayne K. Par Australia, 14. oktober 2015
Nice place to stay. Very quiet.

Cleanliness, security and friendly staff
8,3
It was a nice experience. Close to CBD but quiet location. Rooms are spacious and clean. Free breakfast. Downsides - No coffee making facilities in deluxe rooms
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Daniel N. Familie med små børn Sweden, 11. september 2015
Another great stay

Pice, location, staff
10
Another great stay! This is not Shangri laa, but when checking what you get for the money this place is outstanding! Low cost, central and safe location, 24 hour security, wonderful staff, nice rooms, unlimited free purified warm and cold drinking water (not that big a deal for the cost itself, but worth gold to not have to carry home water from the store all the time), totally ok plated breakfast and so on. The in door safes are good and the whole place is cleasn and nice. Only thing I miss is a swimming pool, but there simply is no equally good on as good location with a decent pool unless you pay a whole lot more for your rooms (2-3 times more?). For me it is not worth it. But if you really miss pool I suggest checking out Mango park hotel - but I think this hotel is a whole lot nicer in all regards (except the pool).
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Byung S. Rejsende alene South Korea, 9. september 2015
Soso I want smoke area

Location kind stuff
6,7
No smoking if I smoke have deposit 2000peso and don't have balcony
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Rencel M. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 27. august 2015
Nice Hotel

Room, location, budget
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Premiere Citi Suites Cebu CityPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Hotellet indefraPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Hotellet indefraPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - GæsteværelsePremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - GæsteværelsePremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - GæsteværelsePremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - GæsteværelsePremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - GæsteværelsePremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - GæsteværelsePremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - GæsteværelsePremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Hotellet indefraPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - GæsteværelsePremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - ReceptionPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - RestaurantPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - DansesalPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Hotellet indefraPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - BadeværelsePremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Hotellet indefraPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Hotellet indefraPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - IndgangPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Hotellet udefraPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - ReceptionPremiere Citi Suites Cebu City - Hotellet udefra


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01