eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Premiere Citi Suites

#62 Ma. Cristina St., Capitol Site, Cebu City, Cebu, Filippinerne (Se kort)

Book nu!

Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Hotellet indefra Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Hotellet indefra Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Hotellet indefra Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Reception Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Gæsteværelse Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Restaurant Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Dansesal Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Hotellet indefra
Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Badeværelse Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Hotellet indefra Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Hotellet indefra Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Indgang Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Hotellet udefra Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Reception Premiere Citi Suites Cebu - Hotellet udefra
Område: Cebu City Antal værelser: 30
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

baseret på 69 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personalet
8,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,9
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (69)
Sorter efter:
James R. Rejsende alene United States of America, 19. juli 2014
Good value

Roof top breakfast
9
Good
Alan G. Par United Kingdom, 30. juni 2014
ajg1948

Price. Location. Friendliness of staff.
9,3
This is a little "gem" of a place. It's within walking distance of the 'center' of Cebu, as well as several bars and restaurants. The rooms are large and comfortable, I stayed on two separate occasions and both my rooms had two double beds. The staff, who were young, went out of there way to help. Other facts, next door is a travel agent and across the street is a laundry. Personally it was just what my partner and I wanted.
Tosol Y. Rejsende alene South Korea, 22. juni 2014
Room was clean, large and comfortable.

Large room. Comfortable bed. Good location.
9
It was amazing I can use such an large and clean room with this low price. Staffs were really kind and helpful. There was few facilities but considering the low price it was acceptable.
Darryl C. Par Austria, 21. juni 2014
great staff

close enought to nightlife,sizey rooms,nice staff
6
it was ok the staff there are nice the food definitely needs a bit of a upgrade but its ok
Lorvic O. Familie med små børn Australia, 27. april 2014
Affordable an very goof customer service

Friendly staff, quick customer service, good in budget but clean
8,3
Very nice and easy accommodation without the usual hassles. Customer service is quite good.
Charles B. Par United States of America, 26. april 2014
Good Economy Hotel

Rooftop dining area
6,7
Kevin D. Rejsende alene United States of America, 5. marts 2014
good location, quiet, good value

price. location, staff
7,3
Premiere CIti Suites is a clean, comfortable hotel near Robinson's shopping center. The room was clean, it was a good value, and the staff were very friendly, I only stayed there as a stopover to go to the other islands. There are several restaurants nearby, and clubs as well. The hotel is off the main drag so is quiet. Nice city views from the roof, where breakfast is served.
Anja W. Rejsende alene Germany, 24. februar 2014
Nice hotel

Room size, good value
7,7
I just stayed for one night, the room was spacious and quiet, sights only a short taxi ride away, shopping within walking distance. Friendly staff, can recommend!
Maiko N. Par Japan, 9. februar 2014
Great stay

Breakfast at rooftop is great
8,7
We love this hotel and we usually stay there when we are in Cebu. I love the view from the rooftop. Breakfast is not the best thing in the world but I'm okay for the view!
Jesus M. Par Philippines, 2. februar 2014
relatively cheap but beddings, towels dilapidated.

cheap, accesible
6,3
it should have been nice if the beddings, towels were clean & relatively new. more choices of food should be available...

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Premiere Citi Suites CebuPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Hotellet indefraPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Hotellet indefraPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - GæsteværelsePremiere Citi Suites Cebu - GæsteværelsePremiere Citi Suites Cebu - GæsteværelsePremiere Citi Suites Cebu - GæsteværelsePremiere Citi Suites Cebu - GæsteværelsePremiere Citi Suites Cebu - GæsteværelsePremiere Citi Suites Cebu - GæsteværelsePremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Hotellet indefraPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - GæsteværelsePremiere Citi Suites Cebu - ReceptionPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - GæsteværelsePremiere Citi Suites Cebu - RestaurantPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - DansesalPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Hotellet indefraPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - BadeværelsePremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Hotellet indefraPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Hotellet indefraPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - IndgangPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Hotellet udefraPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - ReceptionPremiere Citi Suites Cebu - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3B06