Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Premium Stay Hostel

No 143, 1st Floor, Jalan Abell, Kuching Centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Badeværelse Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Reception Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Hotellet indefra Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Hotellet indefra
Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Hotellet indefra Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Hotellet indefra Premium Stay Hostel Kuching - Omgivelser
Område: Kuching Centrum Antal værelser: 20
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

fra 130
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
7,7
Personalet
8,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,2
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,2
Mad/spisning
5,7
Alle anmeldelser (130)
Sorter efter:
Erick M. Par Indonesia, 22. august 2015
Average

Value of money, near waterfront,
6,3
Not quite
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chernnie I. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 16. august 2015
Great location but very noisy at night.

Location, price, cleanliness
5,7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nigel D. Par United Kingdom, 8. august 2015
Good location, good wifi, friendly staff

Good wifi, good sleep, friendly staff
7
We booked for two nights initially and stayed for five. A good location (find the Lime Tree Hotel and it's on the cross street right next to that). Good strong wifi signal and good internet connection in the rooms (and we had the last room furtherest away from the router!) There was no window to the outside world in our room, but a blacked out window and a curtain in front of it. The room could have done with paint (walls were grubby), but the room and the bathroom were clean. Bins are emptied everyday (so long as you remember to put them outside the room) and there's an offer of fresh towels each day if you're staying multiple days. Hot (for coffee, noodles etc) and cold water is available in the corridor and there are soft drinks for sale by the reception. We also bought our own drinks from the nearby Everise Supermarket and they let us use the fridge to keep them cold. Staff are friendly and helpful. They sell tours to the various national parks but do not push them at all (posters at the reception desk) and taxi's to the airport are 26 RM and ours was prompt and friendly. Bed was comfortable, shower was good (hot and cold water) with the usual situated between the toilet and the door to the bathroom.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Muhammad J. Forretningsrejsende Brunei Darussalam, 25. april 2015
The hotel is pretty good for me

Friendly staffs, safe and convenient access to shopping area
8,7
My stay was a good and safe at the hotel. I felt at home with friendly staffs, easy access to any eatery and shopping mall. Toilet was ok, the room was good. If I may purpose the hotel to offer more tv channel such as HBO or Star tv for relaxing after being out day and comes back at night and hope the hotel could offer plastic spoon and few packet of 3 in 1 drink for those who love to have a sip of 3 in 1 drink in the morning. Overall mh friend I would love to recommend this hotel for other travellers who wishes to have a short visit to Kuching and its really worth for your money value as it is a low cost budget hotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Najib M. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 8. marts 2015
Worth for money

Water pressure, comfy bed, quiet
8,3
Very good stay for solo traveller. For me, i love the most is the water pressure. Very quiet too..worth for ur money
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hui Y. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 17. januar 2015
small

nice staff, location not bad, free parking
5,3
room very small, TV very small
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Shie A. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 1. januar 2015
what you paid is what you get a bit better!

1. friendly staffs; 2. spacious rooms ; 3. strategic location
7,7
Acceptable but looking 3 stars settings better.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sucipto A. Gruppe Indonesia, 28. december 2014
Nice Hostel Good Value for Money

Good Location, Price and Clean
7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hanim B. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 5. oktober 2014
cheap

cheap
4
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lei W. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 18. september 2014
budget hotel

Location, free wifi, helpful staff
7,3
The waterfront is only 10-15 minutes walking distance, a lot of shops and restaurants nearby. The owner can help arrange for day trips to areas outside of Kuching city center. The staff is also very helpful and helped us to find a car rental from the internet. We stayed at the family room which is overall clean with fresh linen and towels, although the walls could use a new coat of paint, and the toilet roll holder is broken.
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Premium Stay Hostel KuchingPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - GæsteværelsePremium Stay Hostel Kuching - GæsteværelsePremium Stay Hostel Kuching - GæsteværelsePremium Stay Hostel Kuching - GæsteværelsePremium Stay Hostel Kuching - GæsteværelsePremium Stay Hostel Kuching - GæsteværelsePremium Stay Hostel Kuching - GæsteværelsePremium Stay Hostel Kuching - GæsteværelsePremium Stay Hostel Kuching - GæsteværelsePremium Stay Hostel Kuching - GæsteværelsePremium Stay Hostel Kuching - GæsteværelsePremium Stay Hostel Kuching - GæsteværelsePremium Stay Hostel Kuching - BadeværelsePremium Stay Hostel Kuching - ReceptionPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Hotellet indefraPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Hotellet indefraPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Hotellet indefraPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Hotellet indefraPremium Stay Hostel Kuching - Omgivelser


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06