Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Presidente Hotel

355 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macao (Se kort)

Book nu!

Presidente Hotel Macao - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macao - Pub/Lounge Presidente Hotel Macao - Reception Presidente Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/Café Presidente Hotel Macao - Restaurant Presidente Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Presidente Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Presidente Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Presidente Hotel Macao - Lobby Presidente Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefra Presidente Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Presidente Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Presidente Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Presidente Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Presidente Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Presidente Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse
Presidente Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Presidente Hotel Macao - Attraktioner i nærheden Presidente Hotel Macao - Attraktioner i nærheden Presidente Hotel Macao - Attraktioner i nærheden Presidente Hotel Macao - Attraktioner i nærheden Presidente Hotel Macao - Attraktioner i nærheden Presidente Hotel Macao - Suite Presidente Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Presidente Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Presidente Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse Presidente Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/Café Presidente Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse
Område: Macau City Antal værelser: 212

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,4

baseret på 2016 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
7,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,2
Mad/spisning
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (2016)
Sortér efter:
Volodymyr N. Par Ukraine, 27. januar 2016
Bad place to stay, even for just sleeping at.

Location, view
4
Overall experience is bad, this hotel even barely fits option "for sleeping only". Breakfast was terrible, for 80MOPS(10$) you will get exactly: a small glass of juice, a cup of tea/coffee, 2 eggs, 2 small Chinese sausages, a piece of bread/croissant, slice of tomato. Stuff is not assisting in any issues and lies into your face, trying to get rid off you and don't disturb them. No heaters, which makes a very cold place to stay during cold days. All furniture is damaged and old, has quite old and dirty dusty carpets as the floor surface. No fridge. No safe. Very old and quite dirty digital equipment. Rooms overall need renovations and appropriate cleaning.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chan K. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 11. december 2015
very poor service

never come again for this old hotel,
6
I even stayed only a few hours, and left this hotel, I do not know why i selected this hotel, very dirty, the bathroom without you can use for it.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Paris G. Rejsende alene Sweden, 24. oktober 2015
Great location, but nothing more!

Location thats it...
5,3
Smelly, unclean, Their so called pool Isin another hotell...lady boys surronding The hotell...
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Alice C. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 23. august 2015
convenient place

convenient place
7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sungkook K. Forretningsrejsende South Korea, 2. juni 2015
Rude male staff at front and very dirty old room.

Presidente Hotel
4,7
It was terrible! I arrived 1:30 in the morning but paid for full day room fee however, Rude & unwilling to help gattitude fat man at front desk gave room with TV is out of order hiar drier is broken
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kelly L. Par Malaysia, 25. maj 2015
Convenient & clean hotel

Clean, convenience & value for money
8,3
Everything is good!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ngan C. Par Malaysia, 22. april 2015
Heavy smoke smell room

Good location , bad smell room
6
Location is strategy very good location, the rate is reasonable, the room is small, the comforter is damp, the room is smelly very heavy smoke smell, the staff is friendly and helpful
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Emily T. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 28. marts 2015
Dirty, old hotel with terrible service

location
4
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Fok W. Par Singapore, 13. marts 2015
below average non entertainment type of hotel.

Location
3,7
location is the only advantage of this hotel. Everything in the room is out dated really need to revamp . Only good thing of this hotel is location, walking distance to many entertainment spot and eatery nearby. Not value for the room rate they charge.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Masahiko I. Forretningsrejsende Japan, 6. marts 2015
nice location

location. price
7,3
it's located at front of main road. very convenient for shopping or sightseeing. at the back of this hotel, there are so many restaurants so no need looking for any kind of foods. i recommend Presidente hotel
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Presidente Hotel MacaoPresidente Hotel Macao - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macao - Pub/LoungePresidente Hotel Macao - ReceptionPresidente Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/CaféPresidente Hotel Macao - RestaurantPresidente Hotel Macao - GæsteværelsePresidente Hotel Macao - GæsteværelsePresidente Hotel Macao - GæsteværelsePresidente Hotel Macao - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraPresidente Hotel Macao - GæsteværelsePresidente Hotel Macao - GæsteværelsePresidente Hotel Macao - GæsteværelsePresidente Hotel Macao - GæsteværelsePresidente Hotel Macao - GæsteværelsePresidente Hotel Macao - GæsteværelsePresidente Hotel Macao - GæsteværelsePresidente Hotel Macao - Attraktioner i nærhedenPresidente Hotel Macao - Attraktioner i nærhedenPresidente Hotel Macao - Attraktioner i nærhedenPresidente Hotel Macao - Attraktioner i nærhedenPresidente Hotel Macao - Attraktioner i nærhedenPresidente Hotel Macao - SuitePresidente Hotel Macao - GæsteværelsePresidente Hotel Macao - GæsteværelsePresidente Hotel Macao - GæsteværelsePresidente Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/CaféPresidente Hotel Macao - GæsteværelsePresidente Hotel Macao - GæsteværelsePresidente Hotel Macao - BadeværelsePresidente Hotel Macao - BadeværelsePresidente Hotel Macao - GæsteværelsePresidente Hotel Macao - GæsteværelsePresidente Hotel Macao - GæsteværelsePresidente Hotel Macao - BadeværelsePresidente Hotel Macao - SuitePresidente Hotel Macao - GæsteværelsePresidente Hotel Macao - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macao - SuitePresidente Hotel Macao - SuitePresidente Hotel Macao - BadeværelsePresidente Hotel Macao - GæsteværelsePresidente Hotel Macao - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macao - GæsteværelsePresidente Hotel Macao - SuitePresidente Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01