Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Presidente Hotel

355 Avenida da Amizade, Macau City, Macao

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,3

baseret på 2042 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhed
8,6
Personalet
7,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,2
Mad/spisning
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (2042)
Sortér efter:
Kim C. Rejsende alene United States of America, 9. april 2016
classy but smelly
5
Apparently the hotel had harbour views until Wynns was built. Still a classy stay. My room was smoking and smelly.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ng K. Familie med ældre børn Singapore, 12. marts 2016
Bad
4,3
Noisy chambermaids.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Dunstan L. Forretningsrejsende Macau, 4. marts 2016
Close to city center, nice quiet area.
5,3
Close to city center, nice quiet area.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tan H. Par Malaysia, 15. februar 2016
Nice and clean hotel

Great location
8,3
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wei L. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 31. januar 2016
Very bad attitude of the staffs
2
better don't choose this hotel again, all the front desk and phone operators staffs are in very bad service and bad attitude ! You better pay some extra to go for others hotel !
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Volodymyr N. Par Ukraine, 27. januar 2016
Bad place to stay, even for just sleeping at.

Location, view
4
Overall experience is bad, this hotel even barely fits option "for sleeping only". Breakfast was terrible, for 80MOPS(10$) you will get exactly: a small glass of juice, a cup of tea/coffee, 2 eggs, 2 small Chinese sausages, a piece of bread/croissant, slice of tomato. Stuff is not assisting in any issues and lies into your face, trying to get rid off you and don't disturb them. No heaters, which makes a very cold place to stay during cold days. All furniture is damaged and old, has quite old and dirty dusty carpets as the floor surface. No fridge. No safe. Very old and quite dirty digital equipment. Rooms overall need renovations and appropriate cleaning.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chan K. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 11. december 2015
very poor service

never come again for this old hotel,
6
I even stayed only a few hours, and left this hotel, I do not know why i selected this hotel, very dirty, the bathroom without you can use for it.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Paris G. Rejsende alene Sweden, 24. oktober 2015
Great location, but nothing more!

Location thats it...
5,3
Smelly, unclean, Their so called pool Isin another hotell...lady boys surronding The hotell...
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Alice C. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 23. august 2015
convenient place

convenient place
7
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sungkook K. Forretningsrejsende South Korea, 2. juni 2015
Rude male staff at front and very dirty old room.

Presidente Hotel
4,7
It was terrible! I arrived 1:30 in the morning but paid for full day room fee however, Rude & unwilling to help gattitude fat man at front desk gave room with TV is out of order hiar drier is broken
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Presidente Hotel MacaoPresidente Hotel Macao - Hotellet udefraPresidente Hotel Macao - Attraktioner i nærhedenPresidente Hotel Macao - Attraktioner i nærhedenPresidente Hotel Macao - Attraktioner i nærhedenPresidente Hotel Macao - Attraktioner i nærhedenPresidente Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/CaféPresidente Hotel Macao - GæsteværelsePresidente Hotel Macao - GæsteværelsePresidente Hotel Macao - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macao - GæsteværelsePresidente Hotel Macao - GæsteværelsePresidente Hotel Macao - GæsteværelsePresidente Hotel Macao - GæsteværelsePresidente Hotel Macao - GæsteværelsePresidente Hotel Macao - GæsteværelsePresidente Hotel Macao - GæsteværelsePresidente Hotel Macao - Attraktioner i nærhedenPresidente Hotel Macao - SuitePresidente Hotel Macao - GæsteværelsePresidente Hotel Macao - GæsteværelsePresidente Hotel Macao - GæsteværelsePresidente Hotel Macao - Kaffebar/CaféPresidente Hotel Macao - GæsteværelsePresidente Hotel Macao - GæsteværelsePresidente Hotel Macao - BadeværelsePresidente Hotel Macao - BadeværelsePresidente Hotel Macao - GæsteværelsePresidente Hotel Macao - GæsteværelsePresidente Hotel Macao - GæsteværelsePresidente Hotel Macao - BadeværelsePresidente Hotel Macao - SuitePresidente Hotel Macao - GæsteværelsePresidente Hotel Macao - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macao - SuitePresidente Hotel Macao - SuitePresidente Hotel Macao - BadeværelsePresidente Hotel Macao - GæsteværelsePresidente Hotel Macao - LobbyPresidente Hotel Macao - GæsteværelsePresidente Hotel Macao - SuitePresidente Hotel Macao - Gæsteværelse


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03