eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa

Arpora Baga, Baga, Goa, Indien (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Sun Village Hotel
Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Gæsteværelse Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Restaurant Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Restaurant Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Restaurant Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Restaurant Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Restaurant Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Swimmingpool Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Swimmingpool Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Swimmingpool Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Fitnessrum Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Rekreative Faciliteter Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Altan/Terrasse Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Hotellet indefra Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Have Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Lobby Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Indgang
Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Hotellet udefra Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Hotellet udefra
Område: Baga Antal værelser: 135

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,8

baseret på 11 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,7
Beliggenhed
6,4
Personalet
7,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,6
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,4
Mad/spisning
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (11)
Sorter efter:
Shoeb M. Par India, 18. januar 2014
It was fantastic experience will recommend friends

Best Location, Good Service and well furnished room.
9
Best ever experience to enjoy honeymoon as we were very excited and curious about our trip and we are not only satisfied but also very happy with pleasant experience with Hotel and its staff members.
Abhishek M. Familie med små børn India, 6. april 2013
Value For Money

Clean , value for money , good staff
7,7
Nikunj G. Par India, 16. februar 2013
nice hotel with good service

location was good, n food was nice in taste. even the ambience was good
5,7
i faced a problem, that i booked it for a couple but at the end they charged rs more for a person saying that the booking was for only one person. This was not a good sign from the hotel side. Else it was good
Tip om Natteliv: Amazing night life.awesome
Anita M. Gruppe India, 3. januar 2013
a very so so hotel

location , access to beach and water sports, nice shacks near to the hotel
5
our stay was not a great experience, staff was on strike so services were bad .rooms were not that bad as compared to rates but since nothing seemed to be moving due to staff strike so really felt uncomfortable and cheated.
Deepika R. Gruppe India, 30. december 2012
Surprisingly Pleasant hotel

Nice clean rooms, Good food, Happy service
7
Expecting Goa to be packed during the last week of December I was glad to land a place in Sun Village. The rooms are nice, friendly staff. Me and my sister stayed for 4 days and though we are not really the early risers, we did make it on time for the breakfast( which was surprisingly good). This place is recommended to all those who seek to have a happy time in Goa.
Trupti P. Par India, 20. august 2012
Good hotel and quite near to Baga beach

Spacious rooms- a sitting place attached to the bedroom, rooms facing the swimming pool
7,3
We stayed in this hotel for 5 nights. Must say it was very comfortable. The rooms are spacious and get cleaned every day. The buffet breakfast served was mainly indian menu. But the bar near the swimming pool remained closed most of the time.Overall a good experience.
Riddhi V. Gruppe India, 9. april 2012
alrite hotel nt too gr8.

nothing in particular..
6,7
the hotel was quite alrite.... lots of much better hotels in da same price range...very distantly located..though rooms r huge as compared to oder places of the same category...
Harikrishnan N. Par India, 13. november 2011
excellent hotel. rooms are ok with balcony.

its near to baga beach
8,3
i njoyed the stay with this hotel . all you hav to do is take a two wheeler for rent and just njoy the feel of goa. baga beach, shopping area nd the famous mamboos nd titos pubs are near by......im sure no one will get bored......
Jennifer S. Rejsende alene United Kingdom, 7. marts 2009
Sun Village Baga Review March 2009

Pool. Grounds . Location
6
The hotel was well positioned in a nice village setting. The staff were friendly and the services offered were of a good standard. The pools were nice and well kep and the grounds were of a good size and well kept. The food was a little disappointing i would recommend eating out which is very affordable and there is a lot of choice around Baga. I had an Ayervdedic massage which was very nice however the massage centre would have benefited from some soothing background music as i found the ringing phone and noise from the pool a little offputting. All in all it was good value for money.
Tip om Restaurant: East meets west great international cuisine
Andreas M. Gruppe Sweden, 26. oktober 2008
Nice stay

Pool, the breakfast.
9
We stayed 4 days at Sun Village in October 2008 and I really enjoyed the stay. The hotel feels really fresh and the staff is very friendly. The breakfast buffet was really good and the hotel houses a total of 3 restaurants + one bar that also serves food. All in all I enjoyed the stay and would recommend it to everybody.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa GoaPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - GæsteværelsePride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - RestaurantPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - RestaurantPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - RestaurantPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - RestaurantPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - RestaurantPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - SwimmingpoolPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - SwimmingpoolPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - SwimmingpoolPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - FitnessrumPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Rekreative FaciliteterPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Altan/TerrassePride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Hotellet indefraPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - HavePride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - LobbyPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - IndgangPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Hotellet udefraPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3A02