Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa

Arpora, Baga, Baga, Goa, Indien (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Sun Village Hotel
Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Gæsteværelse Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Restaurant Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Restaurant Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Restaurant Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Restaurant Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Restaurant Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Swimmingpool Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Swimmingpool Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Swimmingpool Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Fitnessrum Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Rekreative Faciliteter Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Altan/Terrasse Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Hotellet indefra Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Have Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Lobby Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Indgang
Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Hotellet udefra
Område: Baga Antal værelser: 135
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,5

baseret på 17 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
6,5
Beliggenhed
6,7
Personalet
6,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,2
Mad/spisning
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (17)
Sorter efter:
Anoop A. Par India, 15. februar 2015
Pathetic staff
4,7
My overall experience was very bad. The staff was not supportive and they were not responding properly because i have made the online booking. They have given me a sub standard room and kept me waiting at lobby for an hour. After a long debate they have allotted me room which was in very bad condition. I refer not to choose this hotel as it will spoil you trip.
Sachin S. Rejsende alene India, 8. februar 2015
Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa
3
Pathetic Hotel I have ever seen in my life
Deepti S. Par India, 27. december 2014
Value for money

Location , rooms , pool
7,7
Good always a value for money . No lift so a little tiring getting up to 3rd floor but location is very good
Romil S. Forretningsrejsende India, 23. november 2014
GOOD HOTEL IN GOA

GOOD ROOM GOOD BEACH AND ENJOY FULL PLACE
10
VERY GOOD
Shoeb M. Par India, 18. januar 2014
It was fantastic experience will recommend friends

Best Location, Good Service and well furnished room.
9
Best ever experience to enjoy honeymoon as we were very excited and curious about our trip and we are not only satisfied but also very happy with pleasant experience with Hotel and its staff members.
Abhishek M. Familie med små børn India, 6. april 2013
Value For Money

Clean , value for money , good staff
7,7
Nikunj G. Par India, 16. februar 2013
nice hotel with good service

location was good, n food was nice in taste. even the ambience was good
5,7
i faced a problem, that i booked it for a couple but at the end they charged rs more for a person saying that the booking was for only one person. This was not a good sign from the hotel side. Else it was good
Tip om Natteliv: Amazing night life.awesome
Anita M. Gruppe India, 3. januar 2013
a very so so hotel

location , access to beach and water sports, nice shacks near to the hotel
5
our stay was not a great experience, staff was on strike so services were bad .rooms were not that bad as compared to rates but since nothing seemed to be moving due to staff strike so really felt uncomfortable and cheated.
Deepika R. Gruppe India, 30. december 2012
Surprisingly Pleasant hotel

Nice clean rooms, Good food, Happy service
7
Expecting Goa to be packed during the last week of December I was glad to land a place in Sun Village. The rooms are nice, friendly staff. Me and my sister stayed for 4 days and though we are not really the early risers, we did make it on time for the breakfast( which was surprisingly good). This place is recommended to all those who seek to have a happy time in Goa.
Yasser H. Rejsende alene Lebanon, 24. august 2012
Nice stay

all was nice
8,3
Nice

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa GoaPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - GæsteværelsePride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - RestaurantPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - RestaurantPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - RestaurantPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - RestaurantPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - RestaurantPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - SwimmingpoolPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - SwimmingpoolPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - SwimmingpoolPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - FitnessrumPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Rekreative FaciliteterPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Altan/TerrassePride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Hotellet indefraPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - HavePride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - LobbyPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - IndgangPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Goa - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3A02