eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Princess Hotel

302 Monivong Road, Kongeslot Område, Phnom Penh, Cambodja (Se kort)

Book nu!

Princess Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Princess Hotel Phnom Penh - Lobby Princess Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotellet indefra Princess Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Princess Hotel Phnom Penh - Spa Princess Hotel Phnom Penh - Business Center Princess Hotel Phnom Penh - Spa Princess Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Princess Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Princess Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception Princess Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotellet indefra Princess Hotel Phnom Penh - Gæsteværelse Princess Hotel Phnom Penh - Butikker Princess Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotellet udefra Princess Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Princess Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant
Princess Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotellet indefra Princess Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotellet indefra Princess Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception Princess Hotel Phnom Penh - Reception Princess Hotel Phnom Penh - Møderum Princess Hotel Phnom Penh - Gæsteværelse Princess Hotel Phnom Penh - Gæsteværelse Princess Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Princess Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Princess Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Princess Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant Princess Hotel Phnom Penh - Restaurant
Område: Kongeslot Område Antal værelser: 71
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,0

baseret på 100 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhed
7,4
Personalet
6,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,6
Mad/spisning
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (100)
Sorter efter:
Alison Y. Par Malaysia, 5. juni 2014
A pleasant hotel

Centrally located, close to major attraction, easy access to food
6,3
Princess hotel is a pleasant and budget hotel. The buffet breakfast here is ok. Their massage service is disappointed. My friend had book foot reflexology but she had wait for nearly one hour but still dont have staff that come here to do for her. I hope that it can be improved in the future.
Martin R. Par Sweden, 25. januar 2014
OK hotel

Big rooms, hepful and friendly staff
7
Toilet didnt work, the second day they hardly served any breakfast. Still OK hotel for the price i paid.
Seung R. Forretningsrejsende South Korea, 24. december 2013
decent hotel

location, location, location
6,3
Everthing was pretty good. AC, location, breakfast, etc. But I asked for the morning call two day straight but they forgot. Beside that it was all good
Kee K. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 27. juni 2013
Good Location

good location with friendly staffs
5,7
The menu is the same every single day despite that I have stayed there for more than a month. Even a few months later when I stayed at this hotel again, the menu is still the same. Not a single item on the breakfast changes. Awesome!!!!
Takashi K. Forretningsrejsende Japan, 1. juni 2013
moderate class

attentivestaff
6,7
Ing P. Gruppe Singapore, 16. marts 2013
AN ENJOYABLE STAY

1)THE LOCATION IS GOOD 2) FRIENDLY STAFF 3) REASONABLE PRICE
5
1)THE STAY HAD BEEN ENJOYABLE. 2)THE ROOM IS CLEAN. 3)STAFF ARE FRIENDLY 4)LOCATION IS GOOD. 5)MANY GOOD EATING PLACES NEARBY. 6)MOST OF THE SHOPPING MALLS CAN BE EASILY REACHED. 7)TRANSPORT IS EASY, AS THERE ARE MANY "TUK-TUK" AND MOTORS AROUND. 8)THE HOTEL RATE IS REASONABLE.
Siang L. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 3. marts 2013
Decent budget hotel

Friendly staff, convenience store located opposite the hotel, walking distance to street 278
5,3
Decent budget hotel, friendly staff, relatively clean bedrooms. It is located near Phnom Penh's CBD which makes it quite far from the main tourists attractions. What annoyed me was the lack of proper lighting in the room (it is dimly lit) and inconsistent hot/cold shower. Several upgrades would make this a proper 3-star hotel.
Rawiri K. Par Australia, 23. februar 2013
warm resting place after long trip

friendly staff
7,7
our stay was very relaxed in this hotel.tha staff were very polite and made us feel at home
Dennis R. Gruppe Philippines, 20. februar 2013
Great location and very good service

very reliable internet access, hotel staff were friendly
9
The hotel is near the bus terminal if you will be crossing border to get to Thailand (Phnom Penh to Poipet). The Royal Palace is also near the hotel (you can also find tuktuks which may take you to the place or you can also walk (will take about 15 minutes to do so). Staff were accommodating, they gave us an overview of the city and provided a map to familiarize ourselves with. Our package includes free breakfast (breakfast is served as early as 6am) as we were rushing to the bus terminal, hotel staff made to-go good tasting sandwiches. One issue encountered was that the sink was not draining properly, but over-all, our stay was very good.
Aleksander M. Familie med ældre børn Poland, 12. februar 2013
All right

Good location
5,7
It's all right for the money I paid, but hotel need renovation!

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Princess Hotel Phnom PenhPrincess Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyPrincess Hotel Phnom Penh - LobbyPrincess Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotellet indefraPrincess Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantPrincess Hotel Phnom Penh - SpaPrincess Hotel Phnom Penh - Business CenterPrincess Hotel Phnom Penh - SpaPrincess Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantPrincess Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantPrincess Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionPrincess Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotellet indefraPrincess Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelsePrincess Hotel Phnom Penh - ButikkerPrincess Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotellet udefraPrincess Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantPrincess Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantPrincess Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotellet indefraPrincess Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotellet indefraPrincess Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionPrincess Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionPrincess Hotel Phnom Penh - MøderumPrincess Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelsePrincess Hotel Phnom Penh - GæsteværelsePrincess Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantPrincess Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantPrincess Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantPrincess Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantPrincess Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantPrincess Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantPrincess Hotel Phnom Penh - RestaurantPrincess Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotellet indefraPrincess Hotel Phnom Penh - ReceptionPrincess Hotel Phnom Penh - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3B07