eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Printemp Hotel Apartment

112 Chun Yeung Street, North Point, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : 112 Apartments
Printemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Printemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Printemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Printemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Printemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Printemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Printemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Printemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Printemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Printemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Printemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Printemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Printemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Printemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Printemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Printemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Badeværelse
Printemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Badeværelse Printemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Reception Printemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Reception Printemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Udsigt Printemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Udsigt Printemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Printemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Printemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Printemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Indgang Printemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Printemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Restaurant Printemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Restaurant
Område: North Point Antal værelser: 91
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Dejligt

6,7

baseret på 267 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,0
Beliggenhed
7,0
Personalet
7,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
6,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
6,7
Mad/spisning
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (267)
Sorter efter:
Jack W. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 20. september 2014
Printemp Hotel Apartment
2,7
This hotel apartment, which is due to be shut down for renovation in one week of time .it's dirty, noisy and does not even meet the standard of a one-star hotel. In fact, on my second night of stay, a big cockroach invited itself to climb up the wall right next to my bed.
Hsinyi L. Forretningsrejsende Taiwan, 18. september 2014
Accident Stay

big space, hongkong traditional atmosphere and location wise
6,7
lovely stay but can feel all equipments are getting old.
Phoosith R. Rejsende alene Thailand, 25. august 2014
Great Value.

Great Value, Room size
7,7
Room is big, but the cleanliness need improvement. Hair all over the place like bedside, bathroom
Miryung K. Par South Korea, 24. august 2014
Ok for a short stay

Close to the subway station
6
Hotels in HK are expensive especially on weekends. Can't really expect a lot spending just 100bucks per night. Ok for a short stay.
Vera C. Par China, 24. august 2014
The second live here, a lot of terrible variation

Printemp Hotel Apartment
3,7
1.No shampoo, no conditioner, no shower gel, only one towel but we booked double room. When we checked this with the front desk, he tell us OOS, then gave us a small bottle of shampoo. 2.The fire alarm rang at 1:00am and when we call the front desk to ask, a staff with very bad attitude tell us it's a false alarm. 3.The breakfast looks very very poor, especially I lived here three month ago and enjoy a hearty breakfast. 4.The second day morning, we did not check out and still stay in our room, someone open the door with out our authorization and no apologies. I guess maybe she/he is the room clean staff but she/he also make us scared and bring us very bad feeling.
Ka Y. Par Hong Kong, 23. august 2014
nice location, little old facilities

provide breakfast, convenient for transportation
8
Its convenient to take the tram and buses. However, they seem like didnt change the bed sheet everyday for us.
Eddy L. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 19. august 2014
Good for a night stay

Location, island hop, solo traveler
6,7
Amrith P. Par India, 17. august 2014
Small rooms

nothing
5,7
not bad
Yasutaka I. Par Japan, 16. august 2014
shrimp

breakfast, location,
8
Eric S. Familie med små børn Netherlands, 10. august 2014
Comfortable stay in nice area

Location, cleanliness, good value for price
7,7
Comfortable stay in a well connected area (ferry, bus station, MTR near by). Location in authentic Hong Kong market street.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Printemp Hotel Apartment HongkongPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - GæsteværelsePrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - GæsteværelsePrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - GæsteværelsePrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - GæsteværelsePrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - GæsteværelsePrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - GæsteværelsePrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - GæsteværelsePrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - GæsteværelsePrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - GæsteværelsePrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - GæsteværelsePrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - GæsteværelsePrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - GæsteværelsePrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - GæsteværelsePrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - GæsteværelsePrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Hotellet indefraPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - BadeværelsePrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - BadeværelsePrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - ReceptionPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - ReceptionPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - UdsigtPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - UdsigtPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Hotellet indefraPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Hotellet indefraPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Hotellet indefraPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - IndgangPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Hotellet udefraPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - RestaurantPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - RestaurantPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - LobbyPrintemp Hotel Apartment Hongkong - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C02