eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Suite Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Suite Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse
Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Business Center Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal
Område: Jordan Antal værelser: 432

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

baseret på 4511 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
9,0
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (4511)
Sorter efter:
Che K. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 30. marts 2015
Fabulous stay

Location,comfortable bed and clean room
9
Took the deluxe room with wifi. Well above my expectation and mtr is so easily accessible
Ryan H. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 26. marts 2015
title

Location, price, friendlyness
7
Yeo H. Rejsende alene Singapore, 24. marts 2015
expensive hotel

the location, hotel ambience and
8,3
Hotel room looks and feels good... except the toilet shower curtain has a peculiar smell. Location as well accessible!
Santoso S. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 24. marts 2015
Hotel with good location

located near Jordan Station, free wifi connection and good bath amenities.
8
good stay without complain
Fann A. Par Singapore, 24. marts 2015
Fantastic location!

Location, accessibility, competitive pricing
8,7
Am a satisfied visitor, I had booked a 3night's stay over at the Prudential Hotel during the off-peak period. The room was much bigger than I had expected, very very satisfied in comparison to other hotels I stayed at that were about 30% smaller, and so much further from their nearest MTR stations for the same price!! Location wise, it is fantastic, right smack along Nathan Road, tourists can choose to walk upwards or down to Mongkok or TST. I recommend walking only when its cooling as there's much to see on the main street. Also,I recommend one to take Exit D instead of E to reach the hotel, there's lots of walking to reach the Hotel, from the MTR into the building with escalators unless you don't mind climbing those escalators (non-operational) late at night. Strangely, we were only given 2 bottles of water on the first day, I had to call in and ask for another 2 bottles the next day since the first 2 had already been consumed in day 1. Apparently a minute thing such as water was not covered for my stay as the Agoda offer price I paid is not included. LOL. I'm still in disbelief. Its just water. Its essential! Toilet is nice and clean, shower comes in hot and cold water taps and all the basic toiletries provided. Wifi is only complimentary in the 2nd floor (Lobby), alittle troublesome in my opinion. The best is to buy your own tourist card for about KHD$60-$80 from any 7-eleven outlet and use endlessly. As for food, I've not tried their in-house restaurant. I would suggest everyone to simply eat out and try everything you see in their walk in diners and street snacks.
Yew K. Rejsende alene Singapore, 22. marts 2015
Great location, Great hotel, Great food

Location, Service, Surrounding
8,3
The hotel is just above Jordan MTR which makes traveling around very easy. Also the hotel is situated around the heart of the city with many great eating places (e.g. Australian Diary Company) and night market within walking distance. The room is clean and of decent size.
Glen M. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 20. marts 2015
old hotel and dirty

location
5,3
very old hotel and dirty
Gina C. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 20. marts 2015
Convenient location, Room can be improved

Convenient / Accessible being just above the MTR and a no. of food choices around the around (majority Jap besides local cafe); Attentive house-keeping staff
7,3
Overall ok. - Very convenient above the MTR; Temple street is only 3 mins away on foot; a no. of eateries around the area (explore the lanes). - Staff from house-keeping is attentive. Though I indicated Do not disturb, when she saw me leaving my room on a few occasions, she'll check if I need any replenishment in toiletries, water, towel, etc. - Lobby is on 2/F thus it's a little inconvenient if you're lugging a no. of luggages (but small issue). - Didn't like the fact that bath towels are placed alongside the weighing scale (beneath the sink). Users will place the weighing scale on the floor and having bath towels alongside (touching it as well…) doesn’t guarantee its cleanliness. - My room consists of 2 single beds. I felt a no. of bumps on the pillow and looked inside the pillow case. I understand there may be (water) stains and if the pillow turns yellowish over the years/due to usage. However, I am disgusted to see dark brown to black colour spots of varying sizes on the pillow! Luckily the pillow on the other bed is fine. My colleague's fine, so hope mine is a 1 off case...
Lim A. Familie med små børn Singapore, 19. marts 2015
unpleasant

convenient, big bed, friendly housekeeper
5,7
not pleasant as I have complained about my wifi in the room 3 times but nobody bothered to attend to it. the aircon was not working well and water leaked from the ceiling in the closet thus my jacket was wet, no compensation and apology from the staff. TV was too small
Oh L. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 19. marts 2015
Perfect Location!!

Location! Location! Location!!
8,3
I choose this hotel simply based on ONE reason. The location! Just a few street away form the Temple Street, few steps away from the Jordan MTR, surrounded by countless of eateries, and right in the central location of Jordan.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Prudential Hotel HongkongPrudential Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraPrudential Hotel Hongkong - IndgangPrudential Hotel Hongkong - LobbyPrudential Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePrudential Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePrudential Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePrudential Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePrudential Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePrudential Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePrudential Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePrudential Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePrudential Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePrudential Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePrudential Hotel Hongkong - SuitePrudential Hotel Hongkong - SuitePrudential Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelsePrudential Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantPrudential Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantPrudential Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantPrudential Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantPrudential Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantPrudential Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolPrudential Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolPrudential Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumPrudential Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hongkong - MøderumPrudential Hotel Hongkong - DansesalPrudential Hotel Hongkong - DansesalPrudential Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterPrudential Hotel Hongkong - MøderumPrudential Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelsePrudential Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelsePrudential Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelsePrudential Hotel Hongkong - SuitePrudential Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterPrudential Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterPrudential Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolPrudential Hotel Hongkong - MøderumPrudential Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePrudential Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelsePrudential Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelsePrudential Hotel Hongkong - SuitePrudential Hotel Hongkong - SuitePrudential Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePrudential Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePrudential Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterPrudential Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterPrudential Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterPrudential Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hongkong - Business Center


AS-AGWEB-3C07