Min konto (log ind)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Suite Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse
Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefra Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Rekreative Faciliteter Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Business Center Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Møderum
Beliggenhed: Jordan Antal værelser: 432

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

baseret på 3665 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
9,0
Personale
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (3665)
Michael L. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 19. april 2014
Great location, easy acces to metro system

Great location and easily accessible hotel in central location
7,7
This hotel offers great value for money rooms and is easily accessed from the Jordan metro station which is under the hotel. Just off Nathan Road this hotel allows easy access to the shopping centres around that area. A walk down Nathan Road takes you to the Star Ferry terminal and access to Hong Kong island. Only down side to this hotel is that they charge for internet access in the room!
Somboon C. Familie med små børn Thailand, 18. april 2014
Everything have to pay

Wifi not free
5,7
Lawrence L. Familie med små børn Philippines, 18. april 2014
It was great. Just ride bus A21 fr airport to htel

Location, clean room, relaxing place close to shopping area mtr.
8,3
Overall its a great choice to stay at dis hotel, everything are great easy access to all shopping place,close to restaurant & from d airport just take bus A21 stop# 11 & again take a21 going back to the airport.great wifi at hotel lobby & has swimming pool
Lioe H. Rejsende alene Indonesia, 18. april 2014
good stay

clean,near mrt , near shopping
8
nice hotel
Supadej S. Par Thailand, 16. april 2014
Centrally located

Centrally locate , easy access to airport , free wifi at lobby
7
The room is quite small , free wifi only at lobby ,only 2 from 4 lift work, no complimentary water for quest in room , the good thing is centrally located , near temple market and subway
Chung H. Rejsende alene Singapore, 15. april 2014
absolute horrible lady recept at front desk ever!

location
5,3
i usually do not write reviews, but this lady recep was so bad i had to put it down as a warning. i checked in as usual (its my second stay at prudential)at 5pm on 14th april. the lady recep asked me for my hotel voucher, i said i did not print it. she then asked if i have it on my phone app, so i checked. while checking i mentioned/double check i need a room with king bed. she said no, its a twin sharing, and i should have mention it in my booking. i said no there is no option to select bed size in the booking. she curtly/nonchalantly replied i should have mention in the comments. that already pissed me off slightly already but never mind. next i asked for late checkout. so far in my life i have never not gotten a late checkout, even a 1 hour (1pm checkout feels like a standard gesture at hotels these days). this woman flatly, flatly said no, cos hotel is fully booked. that was when i really got pissed off and told her "the hotel cannot even give a 1pm late checkout? this would be the first time i encounter this". she then called a colleague over, peeped at the terminal and then looked back at me and said 1230 latest. i accepted it and checked in. now this is the part that really made her look bad. i came down later and asked another front desk gentleman if i can have a late checkout, the gentleman checked the terminal and immediately said 1pm. so what exactly is wrong with this woman who 1) is rude and unhelpful when the customer ask about bed size 2) is rude and uncaring when customer ask for a late checkout this experience really left a very sour taste, a front desk staff should be a lot more friendly than this.
Duangkamol L. Par Thailand, 15. april 2014
Centrally located Close to shopping areas Airport

Centrally located Close to shopping areas Airport
10
Somporn K. Familie med små børn Thailand, 12. april 2014
Convenient hotel

Convenience, location, value for money
7,7
Our 5 night stay was great. Staff were very helpful, either front desk or house keepers. the room was adequate and fairly clean.
Huiyan C. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 12. april 2014
A hotel that I will always return to

Clean, on top of MTR, easy access to airport express shuttle bus
8
Stay was pleasant.
Ng T. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 11. april 2014
Clean, Comfortable and near tranaport

Clean, comfort, good location
7,3
The hotel is centrally located and is easily accessible to public transportation. The rooms are clean and comfortable making my stay a wonderful one

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Prudential Hotel HongkongPrudential Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraPrudential Hotel Hongkong - IndgangPrudential Hotel Hongkong - LobbyPrudential Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePrudential Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePrudential Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePrudential Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePrudential Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePrudential Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePrudential Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePrudential Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePrudential Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePrudential Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePrudential Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePrudential Hotel Hongkong - SuitePrudential Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePrudential Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelsePrudential Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolPrudential Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolPrudential Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolPrudential Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumPrudential Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumPrudential Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet indefraPrudential Hotel Hongkong - Rekreative FaciliteterPrudential Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hongkong - MøderumPrudential Hotel Hongkong - MøderumPrudential Hotel Hongkong - MøderumPrudential Hotel Hongkong - MøderumPrudential Hotel Hongkong - DansesalPrudential Hotel Hongkong - DansesalPrudential Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse


AS-AGWEB-3A02