Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon, Jordan, Hongkong 00852 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Suite Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Suite Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse
Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Business Center Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal
Område: Jordan Antal værelser: 432

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

fra 4722
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
9,0
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (4722)
Sorter efter:
Sai L. Forretningsrejsende Canada, 29. juni 2015
overall review: excellent location with MTR.other

location.
7,3
Good
Mark V. Par Australia, 25. juni 2015
Watch Out for Hidden Meal Costs

Location
4,7
Hotel is located in a convenient location right near Nathan Road. It is what you would call an average hotel. Nothing special. The room size was reasonable for HK standards. Staff were pleasant. Now for the bad points - whatever you do watch out for the meal charges for dinning in the Red Chimneys restaurant. We thought we would get a quick meal there after having walked down to the Temple St Markets. We were told it was a simple buffet and thinking that would be no more than say $40 per person we sat down. The meal prices are not shown any where by the way. Well we got the bill it was HK$812.60 and in Australian $ terms that was about $140! We questioned the cost but simply got a standard reply that this is what it is. The buffet was not fine food - it was a simple buffet that would cost anywhere from $25 to $40 per person in most establishments. Quite frankly it was a rip off. So if you plan to stay at this hotel eat out somewhere else. You will get much better value for your money.
Su Y. Forretningsrejsende Myanmar, 25. juni 2015
Location is very good.

Location, Room Size, Environment
9,7
Location is very good, straight away exit from Jordan MTR exit E and get to Hotel. Rooms are nice and spacious. Many food stall and Entertainment surrounding. Near to Kownloon Airport Express Station. 40HKD taxi charges cost during peak hour to station.
Choh M. Par Singapore, 23. juni 2015
Staying at Prudential Hotel

Location, Hotel room condition and convenient
7
Hsiao M. Par Singapore, 21. juni 2015
Good location and improved staff performance

Location, price, staff
8
Our stay is pleasant. If booking through agoda will entitled us to free internet in out room will be even better and more convenient.
Natasha L. Par Singapore, 21. juni 2015
Good Location

Good location, proximity to shops and size of the room is big as compared to the other HK hotels
10
Ng T. Par Singapore, 21. juni 2015
All ok except the bed old already time to change

Transportation easy , easy to reach , clean
7,3
Sarino T. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 17. juni 2015
Nice Place To stay at HongKong

Very Good Location. central, just a few steps to MRT, shopping and food Around
9,3
Very nice stay. clean hotel, good location. will absolutely back to this hotel on my next visit
Wei P. Par Singapore, 17. juni 2015
Standard fell as compared to 4yrd ago

Location, location and still location
6,3
Some years back when I stayed here, it was a fantastic stay. This time round, I waited half an hour for my check-in despite there are 4 counters serving the queue. There seems to be an express queue with only 1 counter staff serving and that queue was cleared in about 15mins. On the last day when we checked out, we went to the conceige to ask for a cab and the staffs there asked us to go outside and hail ourselves. After then they continue to stand there and chat... Disappointed stay this round
Giang C. Familie med små børn Vietnam, 17. juni 2015
Good location

Good location
8,7
good

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Prudential Hotel HongkongPrudential Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraPrudential Hotel Hongkong - IndgangPrudential Hotel Hongkong - LobbyPrudential Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePrudential Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePrudential Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePrudential Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePrudential Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePrudential Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePrudential Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePrudential Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePrudential Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePrudential Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePrudential Hotel Hongkong - SuitePrudential Hotel Hongkong - SuitePrudential Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelsePrudential Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantPrudential Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantPrudential Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantPrudential Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantPrudential Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantPrudential Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolPrudential Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolPrudential Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumPrudential Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hongkong - MøderumPrudential Hotel Hongkong - DansesalPrudential Hotel Hongkong - DansesalPrudential Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterPrudential Hotel Hongkong - MøderumPrudential Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelsePrudential Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelsePrudential Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelsePrudential Hotel Hongkong - SuitePrudential Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterPrudential Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterPrudential Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolPrudential Hotel Hongkong - MøderumPrudential Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePrudential Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelsePrudential Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelsePrudential Hotel Hongkong - SuitePrudential Hotel Hongkong - SuitePrudential Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePrudential Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePrudential Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterPrudential Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterPrudential Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterPrudential Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hongkong - Business Center


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07