eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Prudential Hotel

222 Nathan Road, Kowloon , Jordan, Hongkong (Se kort)

Book nu!

Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefra Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Indgang Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Lobby Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Gæsteværelse Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Suite Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Suite Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Badeværelse
Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Swimmingpool Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Fitnessrum Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Business Center Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Møderum Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal Prudential Hotel Hongkong - Dansesal
Område: Jordan Antal værelser: 432

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,8

baseret på 4500 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhed
9,0
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,7
Mad/spisning
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (4500)
Sorter efter:
Yew K. Rejsende alene Singapore, 22. marts 2015
Great location, Great hotel, Great food

Location, Service, Surrounding
8,3
The hotel is just above Jordan MTR which makes traveling around very easy. Also the hotel is situated around the heart of the city with many great eating places (e.g. Australian Diary Company) and night market within walking distance. The room is clean and of decent size.
Gina C. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 20. marts 2015
Convenient location, Room can be improved

Convenient / Accessible being just above the MTR and a no. of food choices around the around (majority Jap besides local cafe); Attentive house-keeping staff
7,3
Overall ok. - Very convenient above the MTR; Temple street is only 3 mins away on foot; a no. of eateries around the area (explore the lanes). - Staff from house-keeping is attentive. Though I indicated Do not disturb, when she saw me leaving my room on a few occasions, she'll check if I need any replenishment in toiletries, water, towel, etc. - Lobby is on 2/F thus it's a little inconvenient if you're lugging a no. of luggages (but small issue). - Didn't like the fact that bath towels are placed alongside the weighing scale (beneath the sink). Users will place the weighing scale on the floor and having bath towels alongside (touching it as well…) doesn’t guarantee its cleanliness. - My room consists of 2 single beds. I felt a no. of bumps on the pillow and looked inside the pillow case. I understand there may be (water) stains and if the pillow turns yellowish over the years/due to usage. However, I am disgusted to see dark brown to black colour spots of varying sizes on the pillow! Luckily the pillow on the other bed is fine. My colleague's fine, so hope mine is a 1 off case...
Lim A. Familie med små børn Singapore, 19. marts 2015
unpleasant

convenient, big bed, friendly housekeeper
5,7
not pleasant as I have complained about my wifi in the room 3 times but nobody bothered to attend to it. the aircon was not working well and water leaked from the ceiling in the closet thus my jacket was wet, no compensation and apology from the staff. TV was too small
Oh L. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 19. marts 2015
Perfect Location!!

Location! Location! Location!!
8,3
I choose this hotel simply based on ONE reason. The location! Just a few street away form the Temple Street, few steps away from the Jordan MTR, surrounded by countless of eateries, and right in the central location of Jordan.
Glen M. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 18. marts 2015
old hotel

location is best
6
very old hotel and a little dirty and unkept.
Teoh C. Par Malaysia, 18. marts 2015
Excellent Location

The location is good, staff is friendly enough and hotel room is clean.
8
The hotel is good except there's no lift from Ground floor to check in lobby. Can be abit inconvenient when carrying large bags.
Eng C. Par Singapore, 18. marts 2015
Good Location Hotel

Location, Location & Location
6,7
Mee Y. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 18. marts 2015
Clean and tidy

Good location, good service.
7,7
Stayed here several times, hotel is always clean and tidy. Bigger rooms than other HK hotels, superb location.
Goh Y. Par Malaysia, 17. marts 2015
Excellent Location

Near MTR, Value For Money, Big Room
9
Achawant B. Familie med små børn Thailand, 14. marts 2015
good location

location, staff and service
8,7
Very good location! It is very easy to go any place. The MTR station is in the hotel. However, such a 4 stars hotel should have a free WiFi all around area, not only the lobby.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Prudential Hotel HongkongPrudential Hotel Hongkong - Hotellet udefraPrudential Hotel Hongkong - IndgangPrudential Hotel Hongkong - LobbyPrudential Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePrudential Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePrudential Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePrudential Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePrudential Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePrudential Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePrudential Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePrudential Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePrudential Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePrudential Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePrudential Hotel Hongkong - SuitePrudential Hotel Hongkong - SuitePrudential Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelsePrudential Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantPrudential Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantPrudential Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantPrudential Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantPrudential Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantPrudential Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolPrudential Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolPrudential Hotel Hongkong - FitnessrumPrudential Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hongkong - MøderumPrudential Hotel Hongkong - DansesalPrudential Hotel Hongkong - DansesalPrudential Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterPrudential Hotel Hongkong - MøderumPrudential Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelsePrudential Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelsePrudential Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelsePrudential Hotel Hongkong - SuitePrudential Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterPrudential Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterPrudential Hotel Hongkong - SwimmingpoolPrudential Hotel Hongkong - MøderumPrudential Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePrudential Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelsePrudential Hotel Hongkong - BadeværelsePrudential Hotel Hongkong - SuitePrudential Hotel Hongkong - SuitePrudential Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePrudential Hotel Hongkong - GæsteværelsePrudential Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterPrudential Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterPrudential Hotel Hongkong - FaciliteterPrudential Hotel Hongkong - Business CenterPrudential Hotel Hongkong - Business Center


AS-AGWEB-3B02