eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Pudong Shangri-La, East Shanghai

33 Fu Cheng Road, Pudong , Pudong - Lujiazui & Expo, Shanghai, Kina 200120 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Pudong Shangri-La, East Shanghai Shanghai - Hotellet udefra Pudong Shangri-La, East Shanghai Shanghai - Udsigt Pudong Shangri-La, East Shanghai Shanghai - Lobby Pudong Shangri-La, East Shanghai Shanghai - Lobby Pudong Shangri-La, East Shanghai Shanghai - Gæsteværelse Pudong Shangri-La, East Shanghai Shanghai - Gæsteværelse Pudong Shangri-La, East Shanghai Shanghai - Badeværelse Pudong Shangri-La, East Shanghai Shanghai - Gæsteværelse Pudong Shangri-La, East Shanghai Shanghai - Suite Pudong Shangri-La, East Shanghai Shanghai - Møderum Pudong Shangri-La, East Shanghai Shanghai - Reception Pudong Shangri-La, East Shanghai Shanghai - Reception Pudong Shangri-La, East Shanghai Shanghai - Gæsteværelse Pudong Shangri-La, East Shanghai Shanghai - Faciliteter Pudong Shangri-La, East Shanghai Shanghai - Rekreative Faciliteter Pudong Shangri-La, East Shanghai Shanghai - Luksuslounge
Pudong Shangri-La, East Shanghai Shanghai - Butikker Pudong Shangri-La, East Shanghai Shanghai - Luksuslounge Pudong Shangri-La, East Shanghai Shanghai - Restaurant Pudong Shangri-La, East Shanghai Shanghai - Badeværelse Pudong Shangri-La, East Shanghai Shanghai - Gæsteværelse Pudong Shangri-La, East Shanghai Shanghai - Gæsteværelse Pudong Shangri-La, East Shanghai Shanghai - Luksuslounge Pudong Shangri-La, East Shanghai Shanghai - Restaurant Pudong Shangri-La, East Shanghai Shanghai - Luksuslounge Pudong Shangri-La, East Shanghai Shanghai - Gæsteværelse Pudong Shangri-La, East Shanghai Shanghai - Badeværelse Pudong Shangri-La, East Shanghai Shanghai - Luksuslounge
Område: Pudong - Lujiazui & Expo Antal værelser: 952
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,6

baseret på 141 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,7
Beliggenhed
9,0
Personalet
8,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,0
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,7
Mad/spisning
8,6
Alle anmeldelser (141)
Sorter efter:
Tan E. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 19. juni 2014
Lousy front desk. Lousy enviromental management

friendly door man and bell boys
5,7
Front desk tried to charge me full walk in rates even with my Agoda booking conformation slip. Finally it took 3 persons 20 minutes to find my booking. I could not find a do not disturb display. I do not need house keeping as this was only a 2 night stay. On the second day twice I was disturbed by house keeping which I explained that I will check out the next day, and declined house keeping. Returning to my room at night, room was made up with all new towels, etc. And there was a note beside my bed reminding guest to love the environment.
Natchakorn H. Gruppe Thailand, 26. maj 2014
nice hotel ,,good location ,,nice river view

nice location ,,nice view ..nice survice
8,7
near the shopping luxury brand ,,nice view and good restusrant ,.awesome
Raymond M. Gruppe United States of America, 28. april 2014
Good but not Shangri-La Standard

Lobby, Front desk staff, location
6,7
Our stay was ok. It is a nice hotel and "Most" of the staff was very friendly and professional. However there were a few issues I felt did not measure up to the Shangri-La Standard and should be expressed here. I was very surprised by the carpets and mold smell on the 19th floor we were on. It was the older tower of the hotel which I understand but the stains on the carpet and moldy smell that exists when you get off the elevator on the 19th floor is not something that I think should occur at a Shangri-La hotel. Also a few of the staff were unprofessional. Once we were given wrong information by some of the staff members which caused us a bit of trouble and a lot of time. When I confronted the Front Desk they explained that she was new and didn't know the correct information. When I explained the time and trouble this caused they didn't seem to care. Another time when requesting help from a doorman about a taxi with a tampered meeter I was basically told by him that the price was ok and just to pay it, in an unfriendly way.
Mei Y. Rejsende alene Australia, 28. december 2013
a nice hotel with everything close by

great river view, nice area, romance and great food
9,7
very happy with the speedy room service and excellent customer service. been there twice and never let me down. great view indeed. as a member, they are very care my personal needs. will stay again
Fion Y. Familie med ældre børn Malaysia, 11. november 2013
Rooms are comfortable and cozy

no
6
We have very bad impression with this hotel management. We reach the hotel by a coach and the hotel's staff do not allow us to get down from the coach in front of the entrance and insist our coach to transfer to the back of the hotel and altitude was so rude and impolitely at all.When we have dinner in the restaurant, we was order vegetarian food. But finally the dish serve all with meat. Very disappointed !!!
Matthew B. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 24. oktober 2013
Excellent Quality Business Hotel

Staff performance, Good Club Floor and Location
8
Excellent hotel that makes it really easy to operate which is important when you have a busy schedule. Highly recommended.
Matthew B. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 24. oktober 2013
Good business hotel

Staff knowledge and performance, Good Hotel Club Floor and Decent Gym
8
Excellent hotel that makes it really easy to operate which is important when you have a busy schedule. Highly recommended.
Woei S. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 24. september 2013
Extreme surprise with the quality

Safety, luxury and clean
10
The hotel is one of the best in the world to me. I will always stick with the hotel chain if possible. This is why I am the golden circle member now. Excellent room and good toilet and superb breakfast. Nice aroma smell in the lounge.
Nicholas H. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 23. september 2013
Clean, safe and friendly staff

The staff were very helpful, rooms clean and service very good.
8
We had had a problem with our other hotel booking, the staff at the Shangri-la were very helpful and made us welcome even on our late check-in.
Zuliana N. Par Singapore, 11. september 2013
Nice hotel

Lovely view n clean room,
10
Room is huge and clean, airport transfer is provided ... Love to stay here

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Pudong Shangri-La, East Shanghai ShanghaiPudong Shangri-La, East Shanghai Shanghai - Hotellet udefraPudong Shangri-La, East Shanghai Shanghai - UdsigtPudong Shangri-La, East Shanghai Shanghai - LobbyPudong Shangri-La, East Shanghai Shanghai - LobbyPudong Shangri-La, East Shanghai Shanghai - GæsteværelsePudong Shangri-La, East Shanghai Shanghai - GæsteværelsePudong Shangri-La, East Shanghai Shanghai - BadeværelsePudong Shangri-La, East Shanghai Shanghai - GæsteværelsePudong Shangri-La, East Shanghai Shanghai - SuitePudong Shangri-La, East Shanghai Shanghai - MøderumPudong Shangri-La, East Shanghai Shanghai - ReceptionPudong Shangri-La, East Shanghai Shanghai - ReceptionPudong Shangri-La, East Shanghai Shanghai - GæsteværelsePudong Shangri-La, East Shanghai Shanghai - FaciliteterPudong Shangri-La, East Shanghai Shanghai - Rekreative FaciliteterPudong Shangri-La, East Shanghai Shanghai - LuksusloungePudong Shangri-La, East Shanghai Shanghai - ButikkerPudong Shangri-La, East Shanghai Shanghai - LuksusloungePudong Shangri-La, East Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantPudong Shangri-La, East Shanghai Shanghai - BadeværelsePudong Shangri-La, East Shanghai Shanghai - GæsteværelsePudong Shangri-La, East Shanghai Shanghai - GæsteværelsePudong Shangri-La, East Shanghai Shanghai - LuksusloungePudong Shangri-La, East Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantPudong Shangri-La, East Shanghai Shanghai - LuksusloungePudong Shangri-La, East Shanghai Shanghai - GæsteværelsePudong Shangri-La, East Shanghai Shanghai - BadeværelsePudong Shangri-La, East Shanghai Shanghai - LuksusloungePudong Shangri-La, East Shanghai Shanghai - LuksusloungePudong Shangri-La, East Shanghai Shanghai - LuksusloungePudong Shangri-La, East Shanghai Shanghai - LuksusloungePudong Shangri-La, East Shanghai Shanghai - LuksusloungePudong Shangri-La, East Shanghai Shanghai - LuksusloungePudong Shangri-La, East Shanghai Shanghai - LuksusloungePudong Shangri-La, East Shanghai Shanghai - SwimmingpoolPudong Shangri-La, East Shanghai Shanghai - FitnessrumPudong Shangri-La, East Shanghai Shanghai - SpaPudong Shangri-La, East Shanghai Shanghai - SpaPudong Shangri-La, East Shanghai Shanghai - SpaPudong Shangri-La, East Shanghai Shanghai - Pub/LoungePudong Shangri-La, East Shanghai Shanghai - Pub/LoungePudong Shangri-La, East Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantPudong Shangri-La, East Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantPudong Shangri-La, East Shanghai Shanghai - BuffetPudong Shangri-La, East Shanghai Shanghai - BuffetPudong Shangri-La, East Shanghai Shanghai - BuffetPudong Shangri-La, East Shanghai Shanghai - BuffetPudong Shangri-La, East Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantPudong Shangri-La, East Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantPudong Shangri-La, East Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantPudong Shangri-La, East Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantPudong Shangri-La, East Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantPudong Shangri-La, East Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantPudong Shangri-La, East Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantPudong Shangri-La, East Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantPudong Shangri-La, East Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantPudong Shangri-La, East Shanghai Shanghai - RestaurantPudong Shangri-La, East Shanghai Shanghai - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C07