Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Pullman Hanoi Hotel

40 Cat Linh Street, Dong Da District, Dong Da, Hanoi, Vietnam 10000

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,9

baseret på 368 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (368)
Sortér efter:
Nathaworn H. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 18. maj 2016
Good hotel and location
6
Will recommend
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Amy Y. Gruppe Canada, 18. maj 2016
Tourist
6,7
Great service. Great place.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Chinh L. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 14. maj 2016
Good stay
5,3
Should have some live music/piano at the lounge
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Kok S. Par Singapore, 13. maj 2016
It does not make sense for us to wear shoe to take
4,3
Every night I order room service, but every time the room service no cannot get through. I have to call the lobby, and even get them to come up to my room to place order.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nittaya J. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 11. maj 2016
Good & Clean
6,3
Lovely Hotek
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Norlida K. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 7. maj 2016
Ok
6,7
Acceptable
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jay K. Forretningsrejsende India, 11. april 2016
Comfortable Business Hotel
5,7
Good hotel, staff need to be more generous.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Pankaj K. Forretningsrejsende India, 18. marts 2016
Very Good and reasonably priced
5,3
Good location, lots of restaurants nearby. Rooms are good sized and with all amenities. Have stayed here twice and was upgraded both times. Well trained staffs, only drawback is just one restaurant in the hotel, but, presence of plenty of restaurants at walking distance makes up for that. Overall a very good hotel at a reasonable rate.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Anne N. Par Vietnam, 17. marts 2016
Staff's attitude is not good
3
Staff's attitude not really good.As a five star hotel,it must be better . When I send request to hotel, one staff already confirmed with me but when i showed up at the counter, the receptionist said that they did not receive any request and answer me that no more room to change as my request before.They eventually give me a room with a unhappy face.I just wonder that really a 5 star hotel service which Passenger expect?By the way, staff 's attitude must be considered.I am really disappointed about what I expect when I choose your hotel for my vacation.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
David S. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 4. marts 2016
Decent Experience
4,7
Simply a good value hotel without being stunning!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet udefraPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelsePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - ReceptionPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefraPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefraPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - DansesalPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - DansesalPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - MøderumPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefraPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SwimmingpoolPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - FitnessrumPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SwimmingpoolPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet udefraPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SpaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SpaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - MøderumPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - MøderumPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - MøderumPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - MøderumPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelsePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelsePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefraPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - IndgangPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelsePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefraPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelsePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - FitnessrumPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelsePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelsePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SwimmingpoolPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LuksusloungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LuksusloungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05