Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Pullman Hanoi Hotel

40 Cat Linh Street, Dong Da District, Dong Da, Hanoi, Vietnam 10000

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,9

baseret på 360 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (360)
Sortér efter:
Jay K. Forretningsrejsende India, 11. april 2016
Comfortable Business Hotel
5,7
Good hotel, staff need to be more generous.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Pankaj K. Forretningsrejsende India, 18. marts 2016
Very Good and reasonably priced
5,3
Good location, lots of restaurants nearby. Rooms are good sized and with all amenities. Have stayed here twice and was upgraded both times. Well trained staffs, only drawback is just one restaurant in the hotel, but, presence of plenty of restaurants at walking distance makes up for that. Overall a very good hotel at a reasonable rate.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Anne N. Par Vietnam, 17. marts 2016
Staff's attitude is not good
3
Staff's attitude not really good.As a five star hotel,it must be better . When I send request to hotel, one staff already confirmed with me but when i showed up at the counter, the receptionist said that they did not receive any request and answer me that no more room to change as my request before.They eventually give me a room with a unhappy face.I just wonder that really a 5 star hotel service which Passenger expect?By the way, staff 's attitude must be considered.I am really disappointed about what I expect when I choose your hotel for my vacation.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
David S. Forretningsrejsende United Kingdom, 4. marts 2016
Decent Experience
4,7
Simply a good value hotel without being stunning!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Darryl L. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 4. marts 2016
Only location is good

Only location is good
6,3
Only location is good
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Darryl L. Forretningsrejsende Philippines, 4. marts 2016
Very expensive for a typical service

Very expensive for a typical service
6
Very expensive for a typical service
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yuh H. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 2. marts 2016
Comfortable

Clean, English speaking , good breakfast
8,3
Value for money. But there are many choices out there with the same standard at cheaper rates
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Mui C. Par Hong Kong, 16. februar 2016
Good services and very tidy,clean.
5
Good services
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Thomas N. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 25. januar 2016
Expected more...
4
After being at the Pullman in HCM, this experience with a renovated property was ho hum
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Ken F. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 14. januar 2016
An old hotel

excellent staff performance, complimentary minibar, good internet connection
7,7
pleasant, it will be great if the room that I stayed comes with a bathtub.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Pullman Hanoi Hotel HanoiPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SuitePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - DansesalPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - DansesalPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - DansesalPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - DansesalPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - DansesalPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - DansesalPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - BuffetPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - FitnessrumPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelsePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelsePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelsePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelsePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefraPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefraPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefraPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefraPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - MøderumPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SwimmingpoolPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SwimmingpoolPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Pub/LoungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SpaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SpaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet udefraPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - IndgangPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelsePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefraPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelsePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelsePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelsePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefraPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelsePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - FitnessrumPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelsePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelsePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SwimmingpoolPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - SpaPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LuksusloungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LuksusloungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06