eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Pullman Hanoi Hotel

40 Cat Linh Street, Dong Da District, Dong Da District, Hanoi, Vietnam (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Pullman Hanoi Hotel – Managed by Accor Group
Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Indgang Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Lobby Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Rekreative Faciliteter Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Møderum Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Luksuslounge Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefra Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet udefra Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Møderum Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse
Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Luksuslounge Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefra Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Møderum Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet udefra Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Fitnessrum Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Restaurant Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikke Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikke Pullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse
Område: Dong Da District Antal værelser: 242
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,9

baseret på 276 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhed
7,5
Personalet
8,2
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,3
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (276)
Sorter efter:
Jim L. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 22. april 2015
Hotel

Room
6,3
The K. Forretningsrejsende Vietnam, 12. april 2015
Good place for stay

Good price, room is beautiful, service is
8,7
Krerksak L. Forretningsrejsende Thailand, 11. april 2015
Great International Hotel

Room, Internet, Location
9,7
Koji T. Forretningsrejsende Japan, 7. april 2015
Old hotel room, no hot water
3,3
I regret to book Pullman Hanoi. Nothing to recommend.
Nittaya J. Par Thailand, 4. april 2015
nice hotel

room, staff breakfast
9,3
Fast check in and nice room. Very attentive hotel staff
Tuan A. Forretningsrejsende Vietnam, 1. april 2015
Cleanliness, Value for money hotel

Cleanliness, value for money, convenient for businessman
8,7
Truly convenient for businessman. High recommendation if you want to come to Hanoi for doing business.
Jeremy L. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 22. marts 2015
Bad Service, Got my booking wrong

Location
5,3
Initially staff could not find my booking and was made to wait 15 minutes for them to find it. After confirming that I could stay at 4pm, the room was still not ready. Had to wait another 30 minutes to get access to the room. Hotel staff was very rude. In the morning they had initially denied my access to the breakfast buffet as they had thought it was not included in the booking. All is well if they had checked, but they went on to treat me like a criminal trying to eat free food. As a frequent business traveler I find Pullman Hanoi unacceptable. I will not stay at this hotel again.
Cora S. Gruppe Singapore, 8. marts 2015
Short stay

Cleanliness
8,3
We had a one night stay at Pullman Hanoi Hotel just before our Halong Bay tour. We chose the hotel as it was within walking distance to the One Pillar Pagoda and Ho Chi Minh Museum. However, aside from this advantage, there were simply nothing much near its vicinity. There were hardly food or shopping. We had our lunch at the hotel restaurant and ordered from the ala carte menu. We were appalled when we were told that iced/warm water is not complimentary if we chose to order from the ala carte menu regardless the number of dishes ordered.
Vishal K. Forretningsrejsende India, 5. marts 2015
Nice

Goid
8
Ok
Tracy T. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 7. februar 2015
good, will visit again

good food, good and professional customer service, very clean
8,3
Very satisfied with everything about this hotel. breakfast is good, the service staff is very polite and professional.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Pullman Hanoi Hotel HanoiPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - IndgangPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LobbyPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Rekreative FaciliteterPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - MøderumPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelsePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LuksusloungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefraPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelsePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet udefraPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelsePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelsePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - MøderumPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelsePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelsePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - LuksusloungePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefraPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelsePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - MøderumPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet udefraPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelsePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - FitnessrumPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Mad og drikkePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelsePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - MøderumPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - FitnessrumPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelsePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelsePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelsePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - GæsteværelsePullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet udefraPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - RestaurantPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Hotellet indefraPullman Hanoi Hotel Hanoi - Gæsteværelse


AS-AGWEB-3B08