Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,2
baseret på 2792 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2792 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 7,4

Joseph E. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede en nat i marts 2015
Good services, clean and spacious room.
Staying in Pullman Hotel is a great experience. Please don't forget to try the Sarawak authentic dish, Sarawak Laksa. Very Nice.
Anmeldt 21 februar 2016

Joana K. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede en nat i februar 2016
Clean rooms, good staff
Enjoy and relax, would come and stay again. and i'm check in valentine day . bedroom already prepaid ROSE for me. Very nice.
Anmeldt 18 februar 2016

Hong T. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede en nat i september 2015
Spacious and Great Location
Love the spacious room in affordable price. It is new and located in a strategic place. I would suggest to rent a car to visit more places
Anmeldt 18 februar 2016

Kenny W. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2016
Disappointed
Location, comfort, cleanliness
I would have given cleanliness 100% score if not for a peanut found in the corner of the room. Anyway, that is not why I was left disappointed. I paid for my room stay thru agoda.com for 2 nights stay. Arrived on 10th Feb and were due to check-out on 12th. Requested for an extra bed upon check-in which was duly delivered. Had breakfast for 3 pax the next morning, no problem. As my wife and I had to catch a flight on 11th Feb, I settled my room bill including the extra-bed (RM212 for 2 nights). My two kids stayed behind and invited a cousin of theirs over for breakfast the next morning. They were told by the F&B staff that breakfast was for only 2 pax instead of 3. The F&B staff must have not checked with the front desk that I have settled the room bill the night before. Kids being kids, did not want to make a fuss and decided not to have breakfast there as it would mean leaving one out. Being a so-called 5-star hotel, I did not think this would happen. Would be good if the departments communicate with each other thru their operating systems in order to avoid such incidents.
Anmeldt 16 februar 2016

asmani S. fra Brunei Darussalam
Familie med små børn
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2016
Pull up Pullman !
Location & spacious
It was fine after several complains about the fridge, toilet door , key card, power trip , swimming pool to name a few. I upgraded my self to another room instead. No courtesy upgrade by the hotel and but was only asked to transfer to another room despite all complains made in a day. The frontliner staffs were not friendly.. Probably pissed because they had to work during CNY. Didn't really want to look at their faces everytime we passed the reception as we didn't want to spoil our holiday mood. Location of the hotel was good as it was just a walking distance to our fav seafood center. The property has so much potential to be a 5 star in the middle of Kuching but there are just several little imperfections that causes it to fail to reach its mark. I find that a real pity because it has so much potential to be a top notch hotel, particularly for the prices you pay for the room. It only takes a small change to make a big difference for customers and I hope one day this hotel will finally be able to deliver and be a real 4-5 stay accommodation.
Anmeldt 11 februar 2016

Chee W. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede en nat i juli 2015
Good
Up to expectation
Anmeldt 10 februar 2016

Azeleta Y. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i januar 2016
Location, staff & cleanliness
Location, staff & cleanliness
Anmeldt 06 februar 2016

lu S. fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i februar 2016
Nice stay
Clean and comfy bed
Anmeldt 05 februar 2016

Siew P. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 5 nætter i januar 2016
Overall OK
Location, Clean, Food
Stay For Business Trip
Anmeldt 04 februar 2016

Siew P. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2016
Location near to airport
Location, Clean,Food
Overall OK
Anmeldt 02 februar 2016