Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,2
baseret på 2794 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2794 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 7,4
Sortér efter

man K.
Singapore
19 januar 2016
NOMRAL
BIG
it was a pretty normal stay for my parents. the toilets are not as clean as it should be, given that it is a 5 star hotel. Breakfast was alright

Stephanie W.
Singapore
18 januar 2016
Good for Kuching standards but not well maintained
Room size, room design, shower
The Pullman is a well known brand within the Accor chain of hotels. The good: - Rooms are big - Decor of the room is quite nice - Comfortable bed and beddings - reasonably priced hotel Things I didn't like: - Toilet smelt a little funky (perhaps sewage pipe issues) - Things are a little tired and worn - for example the information booklet in my room (1110) had a couple of pages which were falling out. The Do Not Disturb hangers at the door were also worn to the point of falling apart. There was no in-room dining menu in my room. - Breakfast is not good - the quality of the food is not up to international standards. Even my cooked-to-order omelette tasted strange

Sylvia F.
Malaysia
17 januar 2016
Location
Location and room.
It was good except for the key card where at times it did not work.

MOHD M.
Malaysia
17 januar 2016
Nice hotel
Location,cleanliness and friendly
The stay was excellent except that the trainee staff at the frontline should be supervised closely

Agnes T.
Malaysia
16 januar 2016
good
clean
good

Chee T.
Malaysia
09 januar 2016
Worth to stay
Location. Large room. Nice gym and Pool
Good location and love the gym room and pool area. Breakfast was good. Overall nice hotel in Kuching and value for money

zulkefli R.
Malaysia
08 januar 2016
conveniance location
location, price, cleaness
Easy excess to local attractions and food stalls. During my stay the sauna & steam room under maintenance and only jaccuzzi is in operating.

Cheng P.
Australien
08 januar 2016
Cleanliness is a major concern
Location. Staff friendliness
When we checked in, the dirty plates and glasses from the previous stay was still left at the front hall way. The corridor carpet was dirty and did not seem to have been vacuumed. The bathroom floor was never mopped and cleaned.

Kenneth A.
Singapore
04 januar 2016
Many amenities missing
cleanliness, polite staff, location
The room was missing many basic things like bedroom slippers and toothbrush and toothpaste

Jun L.
Malaysia
03 januar 2016
Expected more, but satisfied.
Undeniable cleanliness, comfortability and contentment.
Definitely the best in kuching from the perspective of hotel room. Was expecting more for the exquisiteness of design especially for the pool area, but turned out that it was not well maintained. Undoubted comfortable stay, big shower room with bathtub, TV with lots of shows etc. Hotel connected to a quiet shopping mall, suitable for a leisure walk for couples after having dinner at topspot seafood food court nearby. Stayed in January 2016.