Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,2
baseret på 2790 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2790 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 7,4

Salina Z. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i december 2015
convenient location
the bed and bathroom
Pleasant
Anmeldt 10 december 2015

KAI C. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i december 2015
Recommended for family travelling
Very good environment and good view. Everything you got in the room like hair dryer, iron, safety box, and cloths hanger. Hotel around got shopping mall and store.
Enjoy and relax, would come and stay again.
Anmeldt 09 december 2015

Shazharn Z. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i august 2015
Wished I could have stayed longer
Huge room, gym, pool
Love the huge room with great view. Great facilities - the gym is one of the largest I've used in a hotel. Nice pool and spa as well. Adjacent to a mall with few restaurants and short walk to the famed Kuching waterfront with lots more dining options along the way
Anmeldt 07 december 2015

shamzumi Y. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i oktober 2015
Location
All good as usual
convienience and comfortable
Anmeldt 07 december 2015

HO F. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i december 2015
Good hotel but .........
Good location, friendly staff, clean room
Is nice hotel but please reminder to bring your teeth brush and personal soap. i very surprise why 5 Star Hotel no provide the teeth brush and soap???????
Anmeldt 07 december 2015

Gan Y. fra Malaysia
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 3 nætter i december 2015
Family trip
location, food and price
Good location hotel, staff also good service but the room condition no take care well. Especially no good room cleaning service. (No towel, no slipper and no coffee set in room...
Anmeldt 06 december 2015

Chwee C. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2015
Disappointing 5 Star
Location, Size and View
We expected more from a 5 star Pullman. At best, we only felt it behaved like a Four Points. The place needs serious maintenance as it does not come across as a 5 star at all; dirty walls and glass panels. Even the rooms did not provide a complete compendium of amenities that a 5 star should. Hand towels and small towels were missing. Toothbrushes and vanity cotton buds etc are not complete. The mini bar is not stocked, slippers were not available are just but a few that is so obvious that the hotel has failed its 5 star rating. Even the staff service is lacking as they do not come across as being keen to serve. In fact, they appear to be short staffed and over worked. Room Tip: All rooms come with good view, and is quiet.
Anmeldt 04 december 2015

Beng C. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i oktober 2015
Value for mony
Location
friendly front line. strategic location
Anmeldt 04 december 2015

LEH Y. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i februar 2015
COMFORTABLE
COZY ROOM, GOOD BREAKFAST & CLEAN ROOM
Anmeldt 02 december 2015

Keam Y. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 3 nætter i november 2015
Location
Location location location
Good Location location location
Anmeldt 02 december 2015