Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,2
baseret på 2790 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2790 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 7,4
Sortér efter

benjy T. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i september 2015
Good
Good
Good
Anmeldt 24 september 2015

Siew W. fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i september 2015
Pleasant stay at Pullman Kuching
Cleanliness, friendly staffs, location of hotel
Good
Anmeldt 24 september 2015

Nick A. fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Boede 4 nætter i september 2015
Disappointing breakfast and wifi
Cleanliness, quiet, efficient staff
The buffet breakfast was disappointing. There was no muesli and the choice of bread and fruit was quite limited. Also, only one coffee machine was in use, which meant that there were sometimes queues for coffee. The staff were efficient and quite friendly and overall it was a good experience. One thing that frustrated me was having to use a card every time I used the lift. I was on the 15th floor and had to go to the front desk to find the concierge to use his master lift card in order to take me to the eighth floor to visit a friend. The wifi in my room was pretty slow and I had trouble connecting. The hotel offered an ethernet cable, but did not have one for a Mac.
Anmeldt 24 september 2015

Ahmad S. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i september 2015
New, Clean Hotel But Wi-Fi Sucks!
Clean, Location, Nice Staff
The hotel is clean. Centrally located. 5-10 min walk to the riverfront. Downstairs, there is shopping mall but don't expect much. Breakfast is not bad but not many varieties. Wi-Fi sucks bad time! I can't even do work!
Anmeldt 22 september 2015

Wee L. fra Malaysia
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 2 nætter i september 2015
Friendly Staff, bad cleanliness toilet
River View, Night City View
Bathroom and swimming pool toilet not properly maintained. Urinated smell of toilet in 2nd floor really spoiled my perception of this hotel after i took my swim. Hope this can improved in future as this is really critical especially tourist sector. Thanks.
Anmeldt 22 september 2015

Elvy L. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 3 nætter i august 2015
Clean and comfortable
Newest hotel in kuching, comfortable bed, good location
Very comfortable
Anmeldt 21 september 2015

Gladys L. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede en nat i august 2015
Nice hotel on a hill
Fairly good location, nice interior, above a small shopping centre
Very nice hotel but beware that the hill is rather steep if you are walking uphill with luggage. The shopping centre below is very basic.
Anmeldt 21 september 2015

Belinda C. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede en nat i september 2015
there is still room for ​improvement
good hotel facilities, delicious breakfast.
I think there is few points for them to improve. First, they should provide at least two pairs of in house shoe for the guests. And in the room, don’t have extra socket. For breakfast, try to provide some beverage which don’t content caffeine, example chocolate drink. Maybe can have a discount for in house guest to enjoy the dinner buffet. Others is ok, the hotel facilities, like sauna room is well maintain.
Anmeldt 21 september 2015

Lee H. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i september 2015
KUCHING GOOD HOTEL
Clean room, Comfortable Bed and good breakfast
PULLMAN HOTEL IS MY FIRST CHOICE
Anmeldt 18 september 2015

Alan H. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i september 2015
good hotel
food, room, location
great and pleasant
Anmeldt 18 september 2015