Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,2
baseret på 2794 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2794 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 7,4

heranita K. fra Indonesien
Par
Boede 2 nætter i august 2015
Acceptable, unless....
Just 3 minute walk to Top Spot Seafood Food-court, spacious room size, nice coffee shop.
We had a enjoyable stay at the hotel. The facilities and amenities provided by the hotel were good, however they provide toothbrush and toothpaste only on request. The suprising issue we had was at the check out time. The staff shows us the unpaid room bill ( 2 night stay ). We counter with a copy of Agoda confirmation voucher –one copy already passed to the Reception at the moment we check in-. Without any explanation, nor a word of sorry, she just issue a new zero amount bill.
Anmeldt 18 august 2015

Daniela K. fra Tyskland
Par
Boede 4 nætter i august 2014
Good starting point to explore Kuching
Restaurants available| clean rooms| good location
Anmeldt 18 august 2015

Noor M. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 2 nætter i august 2015
Had to wait more than 2 hour to check in
Location. Spacious room. Clean.
Despite courteous hospitality given by the staff, 2 hours of waiting time to check-in is unacceptable. Wifi speed could have been better.
Anmeldt 18 august 2015

Keehan C. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i august 2015
Good hotel
Location comfort and value
Anmeldt 18 august 2015

Wong P. fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 2 nætter i august 2015
Best in Kuching
Location,cleanliness and comfortable
Location is great,easy to access to anywhere my walk.Staffs are very friendly and helpful.Rooms and comfort and clean,and the toilet is big.Have shopping under the hotel as well with few fast food restaurants.overall this hotel is value to stay and will be back again to this hotel for my next visit.
Anmeldt 18 august 2015

Rose C. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede en nat i august 2015
Clean & spacious rooms
The bathrooms are super big with very nice views, rooms are clean n comfortable
Anmeldt 17 august 2015

Diomira G. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 4 nætter i august 2015
Flies in dining area, Staff a little arrogant
comfy bed, good gym, good pool
If you would want a really good stay, the bed is really comfy, room is really spacious. I would recommend this hotel. However, every morning for breakfast, variety was okay but there were a lot of flies, you have got to do something about this. Your staff did not hear me when I mentioned my room number, and she said we were not entitled for breakfast, I repeated the room number and she blamed me instead and told me off that I mentioned the wrong room number, what a disappointing! What happen to being polite and customers are always right? Your counter boy, yes! a boy!! not a man yet, he laughed at me when I asked about airport transfer. He said there are a lot of taxis out there that I can use. What's up with the attitude? Aren't you the one working there? Staff should be polite, the cleaning lady was even more polite than expected. It was also mentioned the room had wifi, but then it sucked! It had a limit of 500mb per day. When the counter said they could reset it for us, we still couldn't use it. Internet is important especially when mentioned in the room features as an option and that's why I purchased it. You have got to take your customers seriously. Thumbs up for the comfy bed, gym and pool, the rest I would say you have got to improve base on your stars!
Anmeldt 17 august 2015

BREITHNER J. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i august 2015
Excellent
Comfort, clean, strategic
Had a wonderful time in Kuching.. The hotel was excellent..!
Anmeldt 14 august 2015

randyaz I. fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i august 2015
One of the best hotel in Kuching, if not the best
Location, friendly staff, comfortable
Anmeldt 13 august 2015

Anna L. fra Malaysia
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i august 2015
Great location, pity about the staff
location, price and spaciousness
I thk as long as our expectation was a 4 star hotel as oppose to 5 star which I thought all Pullman was, then it would have been fine. The staff at the reception while polite was 100% blur. They can't recommend places to visit, etc. So not very helpful but they were not rude. Some is new to Kuching so I understand. However I thk the HR or the GM should pick up the slack and pay for courses to improve this. I w be staying in Hilton or even Tune Hotel where the staff seemed more enthusiastic and helpful ( yes I had to go to these hotels to ask for info on how to go to the Rainforest Music Festival when the coach was actually departing at a mall right underneath Pullman Hotel. Can you imagine how blur the staff were at Pullman?
Anmeldt 13 august 2015