arrow-up-icon Optjen point på din eksisterende bonusordning!
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,2
baseret på 2753 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2753 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,2
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 7,4

NURHIDAYAH M.
Malaysia
20 juni 2015
Good location
Location, room cleanliness, service
Good location in kuching city. Just beside top spot seafood foodcourt. Walking distance to attractions such as waterfront, kedai kek lapis mira di kg gemilang and etc. easy to find food in this area.

NURHIDAYAH M.
Malaysia
20 juni 2015
Comfortable stay
Cleanliness, location, service
Comfortable stay for a business traveller like me

vinayak P.
Indien
17 juni 2015
great place great food
ambience location and food
good

Eek W.
Malaysia
16 juni 2015
Overall, a great stay, nice amenities.
Location, Comfort, Nice Breakfast
A pleasant stay. Room is good, service is ok, location is convenient, very close to the famous seafood place and riverside.

Frankie W.
Malaysia
16 juni 2015
Good location with cleaned room
Cleaned room, friendly staff and location
Cleaned room with friendly staff but Front Office Staff/Receptionist were so busy due to multiple function during my stay, no one pick up the phone even rang few times,Maintenance staff too busy have no time to adjust my room bathtub hot water temperature which was not hot only warm water. Not to mention room comfort and standard no way to compare with Pullman Putrajaya with same type of room.

CHANG K.
Malaysia
15 juni 2015
Great location, clean room
Location, clean room, good food
Excellent and will choose to stay here again in future

Abdul A.
Malaysia
13 juni 2015
Great experience with Pullman Kuching
Location near to town, room, service & foods..
I enjoyed stay at the Pullman Kuching Hotel. Their staffs so kind & helpfull. Their food also taste good and I definitely will choose Pullman as my favourite hotel if I visit Kuching next time.

chong H.
Malaysia
11 juni 2015
Average hotel with fair price
Good Location and value for money

David L.
Australien
11 juni 2015
Lack of essentials in room
Nothing to boast
Less than what I expected from a Pullman branded hotel. Room was on executive floor but surprisingly lacks the essentials such as hair dryer, ironing equipment. There was nothing much on offer at the executive lounge either. The washing basin was choked and the tap runs with a high pitch noise. I will try out other hotels if I get to visit Kuching again.

Lay A.
Singapore
10 juni 2015
Comfortable
Our stay was pleasant. Room is big enough for our family. The kids enjoyed the pool a lot.