Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,2
baseret på 2794 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2794 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 7,4

Poh O. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i juli 2015
Value for money
Loaction, breakfast, friendly staff
Anmeldt 15 juli 2015

zulkefli R. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i juli 2015
Spacious Room
Spacious Room, Location , Facalities
Fast check-in & check-out at the counter. There are shopping mall (The hills) attached with the hotel and the location is nearby restaurant and the river.
Anmeldt 15 juli 2015

Douglas H. fra Storbritannien
Rejsende alene
Boede 5 nætter i juli 2015
Pullman Kuching
The hotel oozed class, the facilities were excellent, and the staff could not have made you feel more welcome.
Absolutely brilliant!
Anmeldt 14 juli 2015

Jacobus Z. fra Holland
Par
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
5 Star delivery
Location, Roomquality and Facilities
We had a weekend at the hotel and it has a great location with easy access to the city centre. The rooms are very comfortable with good amenities, the hotel offers a very good pool and a well equipped gym.
Anmeldt 13 juli 2015

Lee N. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2015
Excellent location
Location, Ambience and Staff
Excellent! Our room was clean, the buffet spread sumptious and the band at the lounge area at night entertaining. It was easy to travel around from there. Good value for money also.
Anmeldt 13 juli 2015

Leow S. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
The hotel maintenance was not done properly
Quality of furniture and spaces
It was great just less friendly staff
Anmeldt 12 juli 2015

Suwinder S. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i juni 2015
Good location
Room size
Anmeldt 12 juli 2015

ALEXANDER L. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i juli 2015
Excellent Hotel
Spaces Room & toilet, excellent breakfast, excellent location
enjoy it value for money. i will definately stay in same hotel in future
Anmeldt 10 juli 2015

Roziana B. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 4 nætter i juli 2015
The hotel are not so bad.
1. Staff are being so nice. 2. Food are delicious. 3. There is a gym and swimming but why don't you add in Snooker / Pool. More excited!
Well, Pullman Hotel claimed themself as a 5 star. Fair enough but there is a lot of things need to improved. Base on my experience staying in Pullman; 1. Room are in good condition. But a bit frustrated because when I checked the fridge, there is no snacks or drinks in the fridge. (Some 1 or 2 star provided snacks and drinks) Excluded mineral water ofcourse. 2. Dining in room; no proper setting from the staff. I mean, I've been to other 5 star Hotel and they did a setting in the room with a small trolley for me to eat comfortably. 3. When I put a tag (The room is yours) means please cleaned my room and change everything into new again. Like; the towel, the pyjamas, and top up back my toiletries. Thank you.
Anmeldt 09 juli 2015

Ang P. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 3 nætter i juli 2015
Good
Hotel condition, staff, transportation
Anmeldt 07 juli 2015