arrow-up-icon Optjen point på din eksisterende bonusordning!
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,2
baseret på 2754 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2754 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,2
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 7,4

K K.
Malaysia
14 juni 2016
my view
Staff attentivness excelelnt, location great. However cleanliness of the room is something that need to be focus on

ANDREW Y.
Singapore
12 juni 2016
Cleanliness
Sewage flies at bathroom. No proper cleanliness on bedroom floor

Lee H.
Malaysia
07 juni 2016
A good hotel in Kuching
Used to be a good hotel but need to maintain and upkeep. Many things getting old and services are not as good as before.

Rileen C.
Malaysia
05 juni 2016
Helpful staff
Will definitely come back.

Rileen C.
Malaysia
05 juni 2016
Great customer service and clean rooms!
Will definitely come bacj

CHO W.
Hongkong
02 juni 2016
Not worth for money
Room was not clean, staff is not helpful, there were many flies flying around inside the ground floor coffee shop and the temperature was high inside

Firdaus A.
Malaysia
31 maj 2016
Value for money
My children love t room..

Jason V.
Malaysia
30 maj 2016
Disappointing 5-star hotel
The GOOD: I had minimal interactions with hotel staff but those that attended to me were well-trained overall. Location was pretty central. The BAD: The hotel was poorly designed e.g. almost hidden entrance to the gym, uninspiring-looking pool, long dark corridors heading to the rooms. The hotel also some some contractors spray cleaning the external walls of the building which resulted in dirty water and paint debris falling down to the pool area, which was disgusting.

Crystal O.
Malaysia
27 maj 2016
Light bulb spoiled
Overall stilll ok but not that satisfy with their breakfast. And there is 1 light bulb in the room spoiled as well as same to table light. LoL

Chee W.
Malaysia
23 maj 2016
quite disappoint with the room arrangement.
I booked King bed room, but was given 2 single bed room. so disappointed.