arrow-up-icon Optjen point på din eksisterende bonusordning!
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fremragende 8,2
baseret på 2734 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fremragende



baseret på 2734 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,7
  • Faciliteter 7,2
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personalet 8,3
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 7,4

8 lim H.
Malaysia
29 april 2016
nice
Nice view, clean room 1405, hard-working room service, nice pool n facilitiees. 1 thing weird, I walked out fr swimming pool to lift in wet swimming attire n wrapped in towel, meanwhile people fr conference room were having refreshment! So embarrassing

9,6 Poh O.
Malaysia
27 april 2016
Good location
One of the best in Kuching, but price is too high.

8,8 jiali C.
Singapore
27 april 2016
Very nice hotel
I love the hotel but the location is up on a hill, prob take about half an hour to reach the city area. Room is spacious and clean.

10 ZEE T.
Malaysia
26 april 2016
Excellent stay
As usual, its a new and great hotel with good facilities and nice rooms. Highly recommended for business or leisure stay.

7,2 SOONG K.
Malaysia
24 april 2016
Strategic Location
Overall the hotel location, environment are good for leisure or business.

10 Roland H.
Malaysia
20 april 2016
Good location.....big and cosy room
Walking distance to most of the places we want to go....local cafe, restaurants, waterfront, old town......will stay here when we visit Kuching again

7,6 Mei C.
Singapore
18 april 2016
Good location
It is convenient located next to a shopping mall. So convenient that the basement is directly link to the mall. You can walk over easily for a meal or drinks. Location wise it is located up on a hill and easily accessible to all the other small restaurants in the small town of Kuching

9,2 Lou C.
Singapore
18 april 2016
Excellent experience
Checked out early morning at 4.30am. No compromise in service and all done within 3 minutes.

5,6 muhammad I.
Malaysia
16 april 2016
Like 3 star
Disappointed.. It is Pullman not any cheap brand .. I could see yellowish marks on lobby ceiling, patched up painted .. Small room size. Didn't had dentist kit .. I had to call , then later I couldn't find disposal slippers .. Had to call again housekeeping to send .. No airport shatter.. Breakfast was one cold ..

8 Kai E.
Malaysia
11 april 2016
Short stay
nice view