Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,2
baseret på 2795 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2795 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 7,4

ALICE H. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i november 2014
good
clean,good location,and hotel hv room comfort.
Anmeldt 08 juni 2015

Melissa T. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 3 nætter i maj 2015
Unfriendly staff
Clean, Spacious, Big Bathroom!
The rooms in general are good, Pullman standard. However, staff was unfriendly and unhelpful. Sent our laundry in for the first night, but did not receive it the second day. When called at 8pm to check on laundry status, the housekeeping just said "We are Close". Next night, asked for a wine opener and waited for two hours - despite few phone calls, they still did not bring up the wine opener. Waitresses in the bar did not have sufficient knowledge to serve customers.
Anmeldt 08 juni 2015

rahimah J. fra Singapore
Gruppe
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
Weekend stay
Location to eating spots and riverside
Booked 5 rooms one month ago , however check in was in stages I.e one room at a time with extended waiting period up to three and a half hours. The rooms were on separate floors and family members were not able to go to one another's room as lift was by card access, not to mention that the access cards given could not even activate the selected levels for the lift door repeatedly during our stay.
Anmeldt 06 juni 2015

Dr N. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i juni 2015
Good location friendly staff
Staff, room comfort and location
Great venue as congress hotel. However due to multiple events going on, it was crowded and I couldn't get a room on a non smoking floor. Very pleasant and helpful staff and walking distance to many restaurants
Anmeldt 05 juni 2015

tan S. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2015
NICE, VALUE FOR MONEY
SERVICE, POOL, LOCATION
super awesome experience
Anmeldt 03 juni 2015

Stacey W. fra USA
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i maj 2015
Everything it should be
Size of the room, decor, cleanliness
Anmeldt 02 juni 2015

Lee H. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i maj 2015
Good hotel in Kuching
Good location, good room, good bed
Pullman is always my first choice. But recently noticed that the room conditions is getting poor. Management shall look into this
Anmeldt 31 maj 2015

Lee H. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i april 2015
A good hotel
Good location, good room condition, good bed
Maybe an upgrading is necessary. Room conditions is betting bad compare to 2 years back, it was a good hotel. However still one of the best in Kuching. Pullman management shall look into upgrade the room services and room conditions.
Anmeldt 31 maj 2015

Lee H. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i maj 2015
Good Hotel in Kuching
good location, comfortable, cheap
Room condition is better poor. Housekeeping needs to look into this. Hotel is at good location, near town.
Anmeldt 31 maj 2015

Sanghyun L. fra Sydkorea
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i december 2014
The The Pacific Sutera rate themselves as a 5-star
The The Pacific Sutera rate themselves as a 5-star hotel. Do you agree?
The The Pacific Sutera rate themselves as a 5-star hotel. Do you agree?
Anmeldt 31 maj 2015