Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,2
baseret på 2794 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2794 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 7,4

Chiet T.
Malaysia
13 april 2015
Hotel condition
clean, strategic location and friendly staff.
In general meet my expectation, however only one elevator to car park is working for my three days there.

esther K.
Malaysia
13 april 2015
Spacious room with great location
Room is spacious n clean, accessible to most tourist attraction

Mohd Y.
Malaysia
12 april 2015
to maintain excellent standard
friendly staff, cleanliness and location
Poor room preparations. .. without face and hand towel, slippers and limited toiletries compared to earlier stayed.

Siew L.
Malaysia
09 april 2015
????????
Nothing to comment ! Staff are not well trained !
Below expectation ! Disagree this is a 5-star rating hotel. I would rate it 3-star !

Claudine N.
Australien
06 april 2015
Disspointed again!!
Housekeeping very sloppy
Yet again I was disappointed. I was back in the hotel after a few days in the region. This time the room was even more disappointing, I had no towels, no slippers and the safe was locked upon my arrival ( possibly from the last guest). I had to call the duty manager to my room for us to witness what I discovered. She was very apologetic. My Shower had no hot water again! In the end after much delay my room was changed. I insisted on seeing the GM the next day ( he was not available) and I spoke to the Mr. Mohd Fitry who is the Front office manager. He mentioned that my complaint was discussed in the morning meeting. I told him that the house keeping department was very sloppy on both occasions that I was there. And Pullman did not live to its so call 5 star promises. I am uncertain if I will return to that hotel again.

Claudine N.
Australien
06 april 2015
Disspointed
Location
I was very disappointed with stay. Upon check in I noticed in my room, no bedroom slippers, no hand towels . As I was there for only a night's stay and I arrived late, I did not highlight the issue. I was returning to that hotel on the same leg, a few days later, hoping to find an improvement.

Yee M.
Malaysia
05 april 2015
Bad experience
Bad

JELLY C.
Malaysia
04 april 2015
Nice hotel within the Kuching City
Cozy room, Within Kuching Town Area and near to famous Top Spot for seafood
The hotel was well maintained and the room is very spacious and comfy. It is located at the town of Kuching city, hence, easily accessible to some of the tourist spots such as Riverfront, Chinese Temple, old court house, etc. For those who like nightlife activities, you can find a few bars around the hotel as well. There is shopping mall attached to the hotel too. We will definitely stay at the hotel again.

Kheng G.
Malaysia
04 april 2015
Unfriendly Staff
I had a terrible stay at this hotel. It is my first time visiting Sarawak and it i was greeted with rude and 'couldn't be bothered' attitude, especially at the front desk. The check-in receptionist was rude, unable to communicate properly to me in English nor Bahasa Malaysia. I was disappointed that this hotel had hired staff that will ruined its name. Unless the staff or staff's attitude changed, i will never step foot into this hotel ever again.

Johny C.
Malaysia
02 april 2015
good stay
facilities amenities