Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,2
baseret på 2794 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2794 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 7,4

Wai L. fra Hongkong
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i marts 2014
Nice hotel
Nice Staff and easy for transportation
Anmeldt 08 april 2014

Lee V. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i marts 2014
Nice clean hotel
clean, friendly and good location
This hotel is located at superb area with restaurants nearby. Easy access to various tourist attractions by taxis. The room is clean and comfortable with nice swimming pool and gym equipped with great facilities. There is wifi access and the staff is friendly and fast service. This hotel is located near the waterfront so you can enjoy great night life there with late drink and beautiful night scenery. The restaurants nearby provide superb food too so no worries when you get hungry.
Anmeldt 07 april 2014

Carolyn L. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2014
modern hotel. comfy
big and beautiful but customer service is SUPER SLOW
it was okay. the room is big and new. love the room. love it being centrally located. next time should ask for non smoking room.
Anmeldt 06 april 2014

Mohd H. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede en nat i marts 2014
very nice and comfortable
design, staff and comfortable
very satisfactory
Anmeldt 05 april 2014

EngEng K. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i marts 2014
good
good, nice excellent
Anmeldt 05 april 2014

Keng K. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2014
Nice comfortable stay
New, good fitness and spa facilities , good location
Very convenient as it is close to good restaurant and transport and shopping. Good swimming pool and common jacuzzi plus free complimentary use of the fitness centre.
Anmeldt 04 april 2014

Raymond D. fra Malaysia
Familie med små børn
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2014
Family Holiday
Location, Comfortable room and easy access
It was a family holiday. Made even greater with a nice big room and huge bathroom. Fantastic view of the city. Connected to a shopping centre makes it even easier to move around with many eateries. Good for families or just couples
Anmeldt 04 april 2014

LING C. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i marts 2014
Good location, very comfortable room
Strategic location in Kuching, nice environment, spacious room and recommend to business travellers
Anmeldt 04 april 2014

Liew C. fra Singapore
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 2 nætter i marts 2014
Well located but wifi needsimprovement
Clean and large rooms.
Good location a short walk from the Sarawak river. The check in was speedy and the front desk staff efficient and friendly. The rooms are huge and well appointed. However the tv channels are very limited and the wifi was really disappointing. It's almost impossible to log on in the room and when I go down to the lobby to log in the wifi is very slow and patchy... However the warm helpful and friendly staff more than make up for the few shortcomings.
Anmeldt 03 april 2014

Michael S. fra Storbritannien
Par
Boede en nat i marts 2014
A hotel not living up to the Pullman brand
Location, size of room, convenience
While I cannot say this was a terrible hotel, it did really lack any heart and soul. It felt like a half hearted attempt to reflect the Pullman brand and really was not up to scratch of the other Pullmans I have stayed in. That said, this is Kuching, a town with not much to do and very few decent hotels. So if you are passing through and cant make it out to the wonderful resorts like Village House, this will probably do for Kuching.
Anmeldt 02 april 2014