arrow-up-icon Optjen point på din eksisterende bonusordning!
Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,2
baseret på 2751 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2751 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,2
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 7,4

Dennis C.
Malaysia
15 februar 2014
Best Hotel in Kuching
Staff service level, room comfort and price.
2nd time at Pullman Kuching in 6 months. Quality of service, comfort, cleanliness and courtesy level is as impressive.

Anthony C.
Malaysia
13 februar 2014
It was pleasant and there was no fuss at all.
location, service and modern design
Good hotel. No major complains. I had my 2 year old boy with me and he plays alot on the floor in the room. I realised that the nook n corners of the room is filled with dirt/dust and even dead insects. Thats a minus point. The bottom of the sofa is dusty and dirt falls out constantly from it. Not good for kids as they might pick up stuff and put in their mouth.

Alvin N.
Malaysia
12 februar 2014
Not too bad and a pleasant stay
Cleaniness, attraction and people service
It was great and a plesant stay with Pullman hotel. With such price and service, I would recommend for business trip not for personal because price issue.

Andy G.
Storbritannien
12 februar 2014
Exellent hotel. Would go back
Great location, good gym and pool

Weiyue C.
Kina
11 februar 2014
as expected
friendly staff, have coffee shop downstairs, choose to seafood eating place
nice and helpful staff, and old town white coffee near by. will choice this one again if I come to Kuching again

Mohd A.
Malaysia
11 februar 2014
A Great Place To Stay
Cleanliness, Location & Surroundings
Overall, a great holiday for my family. We love our room and the hotel staff was friendly and very accommodating. Would come and stay here again.

Noorkhairul A.
Malaysia
11 februar 2014
It's really surprising that the room is big.
Big room, good location, nice swimming pool and gym.

FANG P.
Singapore
10 februar 2014
Cosy and relax, and bad check in experience
New, clean and big hotel
It is a new, nice, big and clean hotel. Centrally located with good facilities, e.g. swimming pool and spa. However, the check in process is terrible. Called 1 day to confirm early check in, but room released to other, and staff not apologetic and rude, not offering good alternative, instead asking you to wait. Staff are not trained for service recovery, which is really unexpected for such an established hotel.

BORAM K.
Sydkorea
10 februar 2014
Good location, no wifi in a room, unfriendly staff
location, cleaness and nice view
Nice view but small size room and no wifi in a room. it is normal 5star hotel easy to access town area. staffs are not really friendly to help rather unfriendly.

Juliani D.
Indonesien
08 februar 2014
very nice stay
nice room, delicious breakfast, nice p