Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,2
baseret på 2794 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2794 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 7,4
Sortér efter

Hsing W.
Malaysia
06 marts 2014
Nice Place to stay
Price reasonable, room clean and spacious

PEDRO B.
Spanien
05 marts 2014
short
location, spacious, staff
The only good aspect is that the situation allows to visit good restaurants in the vicinity. Avoid the hotel menu and the room service, lacks taste and quality. Other aspect is the vicinity to government office, this is an important aspect if conducting business and meeting government officers.

Lee H.
Malaysia
04 marts 2014
It is a good hotel
clean, comfortable bed and large room
I have many times travel to Kuching and Pullman is my first choice for accomodation. I will always choice to stay in that hotel even though my trip is only for a day (day trip. I like the comfort of the bed.

Chii Y.
Malaysia
03 marts 2014
Superb
in city center, comfort, 4 stars
Charismatic, Great Value, Relaxing, spacious, i'll be back again!

Phoon H.
Malaysia
03 marts 2014
GOOD
GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,
GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,GOOD,

KIM E.
Malaysia
02 marts 2014
Great location, clean, close to shopping areas.
Convenient location, friendly staff, clean room.

James C.
Malaysia
28 februar 2014
nice, comfortable, clean
the pool, friendly staff, efficient check in and out
other than the fact that the security card to the door keeps locking me out, it is a really good hotel.

PATRICIA K.
Malaysia
27 februar 2014
housekeeping is not up to standard, quite poorly.
huge lobby, room size and pool area.
Stayed there for 3 nights. V unfortunate to find that room cleanliness is poor. Towels are not changed, bathroom not clean for the duration of my stay and no soap refill even though tube is empty. You have to call room service for any of these. Sad to say 3 star hotels give better service.

Yu C.
Storbritannien
27 februar 2014
nice and cosy,centrally located with shops affixed
tidy, with gym and pool

Anthony C.
Malaysia
26 februar 2014
Comfortable hotel
Clean and comfortable room
The room is clean and comfortable. Location is good and the food is nice. My choice first choice of hotel in Kuching