Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,2
baseret på 2794 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2794 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 7,4

Yian L. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i februar 2014
Good, clean & comfort
convenient, front desk service & clean
Anmeldt 24 februar 2014

sung N. fra Hongkong
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i oktober 2013
location
chinese food, location, services
no superise, just ok..... but chinese foods not bad....specially steam fish....
Anmeldt 22 februar 2014

Ian C. fra Storbritannien
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2014
Nice pool. Poor staff
Pool, rooms. location
The rooms and the pool at the Pullman are great. However I left my iPhone charger in my room when I checked out. When I went back housekeeping claimed nothing was left in the room although I was sure I had left my charger there. Disappointing that housekeeping steal things left by guests in this way. I used to use the Pullman for business conferences but we stopped using it and now use the Hilton as the staff generally are quite inefficient and inflexible.
Anmeldt 22 februar 2014

Car D. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i februar 2014
good value for money
safety, near & not far from airport
GOOD FRIENDLY STAFFS , but wifi for an hour only. sad.
Anmeldt 22 februar 2014

SEI L. fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede 3 nætter i januar 2014
Excellant Stay
Comfort, Friendly Staff
Anmeldt 22 februar 2014

Megala M. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 2 nætter i februar 2014
Best Hotel in Kuching
Clean, Comfort and Staff service Level
This is my 2nd time stay in Pullman Kuching. Good Location, the was clean and fresh. But the internet was so slow even my husband can't connect into it.
Anmeldt 21 februar 2014

Hetty M. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i februar 2014
strategic location, nice hotel but less comfort
friendly staff, best environment central location
great enjoyable, fast check in and check out only the bed a bit hard, less comfort. but overall ok. value for money
Anmeldt 21 februar 2014

Wong A. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 4 nætter i februar 2014
Comfortable stay
Clean, Quiet, Comfort
Good stay. But internet was so slow. My friends in other rooms can not even connect into it. Also as a 5-Stars Hotel, the internet usage should be unlimited instead of 500mb per day. This is the worst experience.
Anmeldt 17 februar 2014

Zainudin R. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i februar 2014
Very nice stay
Clean, affordable and friendly staff
Great and wonderful stay. Staff are friendly and very attentive. Very nice place and clean. Easy to park the car.
Anmeldt 17 februar 2014

Dennis C. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede en nat i februar 2014
Best Hotel in Kuching
Staff service level, room comfort and price.
2nd time at Pullman Kuching in 6 months. Quality of service, comfort, cleanliness and courtesy level is as impressive.
Anmeldt 15 februar 2014