Tilbage til hotelinfo

Fantastisk 8,2
baseret på 2794 anmeldelser

Seneste kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype
Fantastisk



baseret på 2794 anmeldelser
  • Hotellets stand/rengøring 8,6
  • Faciliteter 7,4
  • Beliggenhed 8,6
  • Værelsets komfort/standard 8,4
  • Personalet 8,2
  • Værdi for pengene 8,0
  • Mad/spisning 7,4
Sortér efter

Michael P. fra Australien
Rejsende alene
Boede 5 nætter i december 2013
Unfriendly front office , poor house keeping
Location, great view and comfortable size room
Very comfortable stayed apart from poor housekeeping and unfriendly front office staff exceptional service from bell hop name Cecil who is very informative about where to go and what to do it is great if all your staff are very helpful , friendly and cheerful. We are so greatful to him as it was my first visit to Sarawak and I thoroughly enjoyed my visit with Cecil help and advice that he gave us . Cecil is a great asset to your hotel and I hope to be back visiting Sarawak with my children and family in December .
Anmeldt 08 januar 2014

TECK N. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede en nat i januar 2014
cozy clean
cozy clean good service
Nice place since located at kuching central area. Hotel also nice and clean enough..hood service from staff.
Anmeldt 08 januar 2014

Samantha L. fra Malaysia
Forretningsrejsende
Boede 2 nætter i maj 2013
Modern, Location, Friendly staff
its has become my regular hotel while visiting Kuching.
Anmeldt 08 januar 2014

Roana B. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
Good hotel for those who want affordable comfort
Comfortable, spacious and clean
The hotel in general is clean and spacious. Our room was big and had a small walk-in wardrobe and bath tub which were nice surprises. The staff were friendly but I wouldn't recommend the Puzzle cafe in the mid afternoon. Service was a bit slow. However, their buffets and Dim Sum are good. We thought the price was more reasonable than the other surrounding high-end hotels. Location was great and just a walk from some bars and great seafood (at Top Spot)
Anmeldt 06 januar 2014

JAMES K. fra Brunei Darussalam
Gruppe
Boede en nat i december 2013
Comfortable and pampering
Big room, big bathroom & Big bath tub view to the city.
Two nights in Pullman Hotel is one of my highlights in Kuching. Their Deluxe twin bedroom comes with a big bedroom & a big bathroom. I like the bath tub where it is located next to a huge window over looking the city view on the 9th floor. Try not to miss breakfast where you can get a lot of veriety. Highly recommended when you have the budget and especially on a rainy season.
Anmeldt 06 januar 2014

Della H. fra Indonesien
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i december 2013
Room in nice & clean
Clean, new, affordable
Although its a 24 hours Room service but after 10pm will be a night mare, no one will answer your calls, not even the operator.
Anmeldt 06 januar 2014

Kee W. fra Malaysia
Rejsende alene
Boede en nat i marts 2013
Excellent and comfortable
Room, cleanliness, freidnly staff
I love the design and it was comfortable~ Will stay there again next time~
Anmeldt 06 januar 2014

BEI S. fra Australien
Familie med ældre børn
Boede 4 nætter i december 2013
very pleasant
big bathroom and friendly staff
very pleasant and would like to special thanks to the division room manager for his kindness and help while we require the medical help. very professional
Anmeldt 05 januar 2014

fiona N. fra Malaysia
Par
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
Awesome ... Hotel staff cold n business like ...
Big room, comfortable bed .... Centrally located in the city
Anmeldt 05 januar 2014

APRIL C. fra Singapore
Par
Boede 2 nætter i december 2013
Large Hotel Room
Room, bathroom, breakfast
The bathroom was huge! The room has a full - length windows with nice view of the river. The hotel is above the shopping complex. Great breakfast too.
Anmeldt 03 januar 2014