Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies, Kuching Centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kaffebar/Café Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Møderum Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Møderum Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Møderum Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Møderum Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimmingpool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Dansesal Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Indgang Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Dansesal Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Buffet Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Reception Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimmingpool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Fitnessrum Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Spa Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Spa
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Udsigt Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimmingpool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimmingpool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimmingpool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business Center Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimmingpool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Luksuslounge
Område: Kuching Centrum Antal værelser: 389
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 2368 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (2368)
Sorter efter:
Susanne W. Par Denmark, 18. juli 2013
Dejligt hotel med styr på tingene

Stort og rent værelse, god udsigt
9,7
Nemt og bekvemt. Let til mange attraktioner og floden til fods. Lækkert stort værelse med dejlig udsigt. Blev opgraderet, personalet i receptionen og restauranten var meget venlige og servicemindede. Super dejligt for en nat.
Troels F. Rejsende alene Denmark, 18. juni 2013
Luksushotel af høj kvalitet

Værelset. Hurtig check ind og ud. Renlighed
8,7
Værelset var af meget høj standard. Virkelig stort og lækkert med badeværelse. Der var alt, hvad man kan forlange af et luksushotel.
Lee W. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 30. maj 2015
Good hotel in Kuching

Good location, good room, good bed
6
Pullman is always my first choice. But recently noticed that the room conditions is getting poor. Management shall look into this
Stacey W. Forretningsrejsende United States of America, 27. maj 2015
Everything it should be

Size of the room, decor, cleanliness
9
Chi H. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 27. maj 2015
Great stay hotel, but still have room to improve

The room is big. Hotel location is at the town center and quiet place
8
Overall was great but still need to improve on the staff hospitality as rated for 5 star hotel. Also the breakfast is not that good taste compare with other 5 star hotel.
Gary T. Forretningsrejsende Singapore, 22. maj 2015
Decent stay

Room service , bed and cleanliness
8,3
Donna L. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 20. maj 2015
Convenient and great location

Good location, and clean
7,3
Very happy with the hotel and the service. Good locations!
Bee K. Par Malaysia, 20. maj 2015
strategic location

strategic location, value for money and clean
7,7
the hotel is located strategically in kuching town - near to the river cruise the room is spacious and clean value for money would recommend friends to stay here
Lilly J. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 19. maj 2015
not a family friendly

bed, pillow and bathroom
5,3
Staff not friendly, food not as per expectation, internet too slow
Kwee G. Par Malaysia, 16. maj 2015
a nice 5* hotel

1. location. 2. room is clean and comfortable. 3. All the things in the room are in working conditions.
8,3
I have good experience for my two nights stay. I only use the facilities in the room and breakfast at the restaurant. Check in is fast and helpful staff, the bell boy show us how to use the lift with key card and key card was too sensitive, bell boy tried a few time to access the room. After we went out and we have problem to access to 11 floor in the lift. We go to the receptionist and she prepare new cards cards for us. She even go with us all the way to our room to make sure the new cards are working. A big thumb up for the girl. (i should take down her name). The new cards were working fine for my nights stay. The foods for the breakfast are tasty and many choices. Check out was so fast and suprised me, after I returned the key card and the girl key in the room number in the pc. Less than half a minute she said is ok and all done. (imagine I have to wait 15 mins for them to check the room at Damai Puri hotel) The staff are helpful but most of them are too serious look (another tumb up if they smile a bit)

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefraPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kaffebar/CaféPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - MøderumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - MøderumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - MøderumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - MøderumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SwimmingpoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - DansesalPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - IndgangPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - DansesalPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BuffetPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ReceptionPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SwimmingpoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - FitnessrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - UdsigtPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SwimmingpoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SwimmingpoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SwimmingpoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelsePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SwimmingpoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelsePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LuksusloungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - MøderumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SwimmingpoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - MøderumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelsePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelsePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelsePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelsePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SwimmingpoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelsePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelsePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelsePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelsePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelsePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelsePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3A05