Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies, Kuching Centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business Center Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimmingpool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Luksuslounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Møderum Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimmingpool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Møderum Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimmingpool
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant
Område: Kuching Centrum Antal værelser: 389
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 2328 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
8,4
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (2328)
Sorter efter:
Susanne W. Par Denmark, 18. juli 2013
Dejligt hotel med styr på tingene

Stort og rent værelse, god udsigt
9,7
Nemt og bekvemt. Let til mange attraktioner og floden til fods. Lækkert stort værelse med dejlig udsigt. Blev opgraderet, personalet i receptionen og restauranten var meget venlige og servicemindede. Super dejligt for en nat.
Troels F. Rejsende alene Denmark, 18. juni 2013
Luksushotel af høj kvalitet

Værelset. Hurtig check ind og ud. Renlighed
8,7
Værelset var af meget høj standard. Virkelig stort og lækkert med badeværelse. Der var alt, hvad man kan forlange af et luksushotel.
Esther K. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 12. april 2015
Spacious room with great location

Room is spacious n clean, accessible to most tourist attraction
8
Mohd S. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 11. april 2015
to maintain excellent standard

friendly staff, cleanliness and location
6,7
Poor room preparations. .. without face and hand towel, slippers and limited toiletries compared to earlier stayed.
Siew K. Par Malaysia, 8. april 2015
????????

Nothing to comment ! Staff are not well trained !
6,7
Below expectation ! Disagree this is a 5-star rating hotel. I would rate it 3-star !
Chiet C. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 5. april 2015
Hotel condition

clean, strategic location and friendly staff.
6,3
In general meet my expectation, however only one elevator to car park is working for my three days there.
Yee W. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 3. april 2015
Bad experience
3,7
Bad
Johny C. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 1. april 2015
good stay

facilities amenities
6,3
Belinda G. Par Singapore, 31. marts 2015
I will never stay here again

stable wifi, good working attitude staff, clean
7
The Pullman at Vietnam had set a high standard that I was disappointed by my stay at Pullman Kuching. It is definitely not international standards of a 5 stars hotel. I had 2 bookings that I requested to be on the same level, but because the aircon in my room was spoilt, I had to change my room first. I was promised that the 2nd room will be available on the same level the next morning, however, when I went to the counter, they told me they have lease out that room. Ok, nevermind about that. The new room I was given, my tv was spoilt, my safe was spoilt, my chair is spoilt, which was also ok as the staff came to fixed on the same day. Housekeeping was so clean, they took all my towels without replacing, some days im lucky to have towels, most days, i got no towels and shower gel (let’s not even go to how long they take to reach my room). Special request on Chinese papers for my parents’ room only started after day 4. Let’s talk about breakfast, we were talking to a Caucasian family whom were frequent travellers like us, talked about how unhygienic the table coasters are at the buffet spread, reason being is my used cutlery are placed on the table coaster, and the next diner who sit at my place which a new settings, the new set of cutlery will touched where my used cutlery was placed before. Feedback was given to the manager, but nothing was done the next day. I am not sure if the swimming pools are for hotel users or, public can come in to use as well. There was a huge family that came in, brought pizza and potato chips, which was also fine for me until the potato chips dropped in the Jacuzzi, and the kids start washing the crumbs off their hands and their body in the Jacuzzi. I left shortly. You guys have the best working attitude staff around, but they are not trained, I do not blame them. The rooms are clean and the wifi are stable, but there are too many frustrations that I do not need during a vacation/visiting.
Shin S. Par Malaysia, 28. marts 2015
Good

Staff, breakfast, hotel condition
3
Good

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Pullman Kuching Hotel KuchingPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelsePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SwimmingpoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelsePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LuksusloungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - MøderumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SwimmingpoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - MøderumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelsePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelsePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelsePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelsePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SwimmingpoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelsePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelsePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelsePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelsePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelsePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelsePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3A04