eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke ledighed og reservere dette hotel

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies Sarawak, Kuching Centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business Center Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimmingpool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Luksuslounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Møderum Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimmingpool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Møderum Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimmingpool
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefra
Beliggenhed: Kuching Centrum Antal værelser: 389

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,4

baseret på 1908 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personale
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (1908)
Susanne W. Par Denmark, 18. juli 2013
Dejligt hotel med styr på tingene

Stort og rent værelse, god udsigt
9,7
Nemt og bekvemt. Let til mange attraktioner og floden til fods. Lækkert stort værelse med dejlig udsigt. Blev opgraderet, personalet i receptionen og restauranten var meget venlige og servicemindede. Super dejligt for en nat.
Troels F. Rejsende alene Denmark, 18. juni 2013
Luksushotel af høj kvalitet

Værelset. Hurtig check ind og ud. Renlighed
8,7
Værelset var af meget høj standard. Virkelig stort og lækkert med badeværelse. Der var alt, hvad man kan forlange af et luksushotel.
Tze S. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 14. april 2014
comfort big enough

big enough
8
Michael O. Par Australia, 13. april 2014
Exceptional value for money

Spacious, clean, friendly
9,7
Very good stay and the staff were friendly and polite. The Hotel itself was remarkably clean and had everything to offer, from a nice bar with great Tapas and cocktails, to a vast array of hot food for breakfast. The room we chose had a great view and was serviced each day. The pool is large and refreshing, something you need to escape from the heat. Easy walking access to all food, shops and river walk. I would recommend this Hotel for Couples and business, not really a family orientated type of Hotel. I would stay here again
Alida M. Par Malaysia, 13. april 2014
Pleasant

Cleanliness, attentiveness of staff at the reception, room
8,7
Firstly, i would like to say how impressed i am with Pullman. I booked through Agoda stating that it'd be a second honeymoon for my husband and i. We arrived at the hotel around 1pm and was informed that our room was all ready. Since we were in Kuching for the very first time and it was supposed to be a romantic time for us, the hotel had kindly provided us with free breakfast for both mornings we were there. Imagine our surprise when we got to the room, there was a pair of swans (from towel) and rose petal on the bed as well as in the bathtub. We were very pleased and touched. The King Deluxe room was spacious and the bathroom was huge. We like the view from our room, overlooking the river. we would definitely be back next time, with our children. Thank you Pullman!
Car D. Par Malaysia, 10. april 2014
clean fast check in safety friendly sraffs

big room clean wifi for an hour near shopping mall
10
Wilson T. Par Malaysia, 4. april 2014
Clean and huge!

Nice view, good service and clean
8
Feel relax and enjoyable
Kevin L. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 3. april 2014
comfortable, affordable, strategically located

good location, comfy, affordable
8,3
overall nice stay. should have breakfast bundled together as offer. good location, where eateries are nearby & shopping malls.
Wai Y. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 30. marts 2014
Nice hotel

Nice Staff and easy for transportation
8
Lee V. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 28. marts 2014
Nice clean hotel

clean, friendly and good location
8
This hotel is located at superb area with restaurants nearby. Easy access to various tourist attractions by taxis. The room is clean and comfortable with nice swimming pool and gym equipped with great facilities. There is wifi access and the staff is friendly and fast service. This hotel is located near the waterfront so you can enjoy great night life there with late drink and beautiful night scenery. The restaurants nearby provide superb food too so no worries when you get hungry.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Pullman Kuching Hotel KuchingPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelsePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SwimmingpoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelsePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LuksusloungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - MøderumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SwimmingpoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - MøderumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelsePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelsePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelsePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelsePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SwimmingpoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelsePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelsePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelsePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelsePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelsePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelsePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefraPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3A02