eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies Sarawak, Kuching Centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business Center Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimmingpool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Luksuslounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Møderum Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimmingpool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Møderum Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimmingpool
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefra
Område: Kuching Centrum Antal værelser: 389
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 2087 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,9
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (2087)
Sorter efter:
Susanne W. Par Denmark, 18. juli 2013
Dejligt hotel med styr på tingene

Stort og rent værelse, god udsigt
9,7
Nemt og bekvemt. Let til mange attraktioner og floden til fods. Lækkert stort værelse med dejlig udsigt. Blev opgraderet, personalet i receptionen og restauranten var meget venlige og servicemindede. Super dejligt for en nat.
Troels F. Rejsende alene Denmark, 18. juni 2013
Luksushotel af høj kvalitet

Værelset. Hurtig check ind og ud. Renlighed
8,7
Værelset var af meget høj standard. Virkelig stort og lækkert med badeværelse. Der var alt, hvad man kan forlange af et luksushotel.
Nusoi L. Par Malaysia, 17. august 2014
Nice rooms with nice views

Friendly Staff, Lovely View and Big Bathroom
8,3
Great Place to stay
Claudine N. Forretningsrejsende Australia, 15. august 2014
Stay in August 2014

Location, size of room, comfort
7,7
My stay was pleasant for the purpose. The first day I was disspointed with the quality of the food served for breakfast but on the second day it was much better. Shows inconsistency
Kiam H. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 15. august 2014
Well maintained and strategically located

The hotel is well maintained, looks new and strategically located
7,7
The stay was pleasant and within expectations. The hotel is well maintained and still looks new besides being strategically located.
Chun H. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 9. august 2014
Nice and modern hotel

Location ,comfortable of the bed , comfortable of the room designed
9
I like the bed ,the softness is comfortable , very grand and huge lobby, modern design . Lobby can direct access to shopping mall but the shopping mall is no shop open , only few shop was there . ATM is available on the shopping mall just next to lift . Location of this hotel is good in city Center , near to Top spot seafood center just around corner by walking distant . Only one thing I'm not like is that the corridor carpet smelly and the room access card use in lift is difficult to read and even for open the room , need some time to read , ever time is access denied.
Alan N. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 5. august 2014
relaxation

ambience, rooms, facilities
8,3
excellent with great facilities like the gym and a karaoke center. Rooms were perfect with clean sheets. Location was also great as it was in the city center.
Saravana J. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 31. juli 2014
Bad food, musty smelling
3,3
One of my biggest mistakes this year... The corridors were smelling horribly musty like some back lane hour rate hotel. If this was bad, the breakfast was even worse... surprised that the normal Accor spread was missing with substandard bread. To top it off, the staff need to be retrained...
Karim G. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 31. juli 2014
An Ideal Place for a Family Gathering

Cleanliness, fast check in check out process, a varieties of foods
8
It was a family stayed, my kids enjoyed their stay and noticed a spacious family room, its cleanliness and facilities provided. Swimming pools and Jacuzzi is such an attracted spot for kids where they had spent most of their time during our stay. Hotel lobby is spacious and have an ample space even a few group check in and check out at the same time.
Jonathan G. Par Malaysia, 30. juli 2014
Expectations were not met

Brand new rooms, beautiful view of the city and the bath tub with a view of the skyline
7,7
Took ages for me to get myself checked in which was understandably during Raya but previous reviewers had the same problem. I have traveled to all sorts of places ranging from 5 stars to 3 stars and this is the first I was asked to pay a deposit of RM200 upon check in which I was a little upset about. Staffs were not friendly as I expected it to be knowing this is "Pullman". Overall this is the best hotel with the best room if you want a clean posh room. Other than that stay away if you are looking for good service.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Pullman Kuching Hotel KuchingPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelsePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SwimmingpoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelsePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LuksusloungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - MøderumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SwimmingpoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - MøderumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelsePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelsePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelsePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelsePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SwimmingpoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelsePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelsePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelsePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelsePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelsePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelsePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefraPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3C03