eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies Sarawak, Kuching Centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business Center Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimmingpool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Luksuslounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Møderum Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimmingpool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Møderum Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimmingpool
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Lobby Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefra
Område: Kuching Centrum Antal værelser: 389
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 2156 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
8,5
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,8
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (2156)
Sorter efter:
Susanne W. Par Denmark, 18. juli 2013
Dejligt hotel med styr på tingene

Stort og rent værelse, god udsigt
9,7
Nemt og bekvemt. Let til mange attraktioner og floden til fods. Lækkert stort værelse med dejlig udsigt. Blev opgraderet, personalet i receptionen og restauranten var meget venlige og servicemindede. Super dejligt for en nat.
Troels F. Rejsende alene Denmark, 18. juni 2013
Luksushotel af høj kvalitet

Værelset. Hurtig check ind og ud. Renlighed
8,7
Værelset var af meget høj standard. Virkelig stort og lækkert med badeværelse. Der var alt, hvad man kan forlange af et luksushotel.
Lee W. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 15. oktober 2014
A good Business Hotel

Clean, Comfortable Room & Good Location
6,3
I rate Pullman the best hotel in Kuching
Chin Y. Par Malaysia, 13. oktober 2014
clean and tidy room

comfortable bed and clean room
8,7
Wai Y. Forretningsrejsende Hong Kong, 13. oktober 2014
Very Good

Location, price and cleanliness
9,3
Jennifer E. Par United States of America, 4. oktober 2014
Good hotel, some problems with the room

Attentive staff, good hotel facilities, large rooms
7,3
We stayed at the Pullman hotel on a prior occasion and had a wonderful stay. This time, we had some problems with the rooms we were given and had to change rooms several times. That said, the staff was very attentive and helpful in dealing with the room problems.
Jennifer E. Par United States of America, 2. oktober 2014
Good value for money

Comfortable room, good value
8,3
We had a very good stay. The room was very comfortable. The food and hotel facilities are very good considering the price.
Teo A. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 29. september 2014
Good hotel

Comfortable, good and best location
7,7
My stay at the Pullman Kuching Hotel was pleasant. The room is comfortable and good. Consider best location as the event was held in the hotel therefore it is convenient located for me.
Teo A. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 28. september 2014
Comfortable, good and best location

Comfortable, good and best location
8
My stay at the Pullman Kuching Hotel was comfortable. The room was good. As i was on business trip, the location was fantactic as the event was held in the hotel. Conveniently and i need not to travel much.
Rusihan R. Par Malaysia, 28. september 2014
Weekend gateway in Kuching

Location, location & location
7,3
It was good. Probably the best hotel in Kuching

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Pullman Kuching Hotel KuchingPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelsePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SwimmingpoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelsePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LuksusloungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - MøderumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SwimmingpoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - MøderumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelsePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelsePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelsePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelsePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SwimmingpoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelsePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelsePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelsePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelsePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelsePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelsePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefraPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3A03