Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Pullman Kuching Hotel

1A Jalan Mathies, Kuching Centrum, Kuching, Malaysia 93100 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimmingpool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kaffebar/Café Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business Center Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Udsigt Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Badeværelse Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Dansesal Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Dansesal Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellet indefra Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimmingpool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimmingpool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business Center
Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellet indefra Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/Lounge Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Fitnessrum Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Swimmingpool Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Udsigt Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Restaurant Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Gæsteværelse Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellet indefra Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefra
Område: Kuching Centrum Antal værelser: 389
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

fra 2491
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,1
Beliggenhed
8,7
Personalet
8,3
Hotellets stand/rengøring
8,7
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,4
Mad/spisning
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (2491)
Sorter efter:
Susanne W. Par Denmark, 18. juli 2013
Dejligt hotel med styr på tingene

Stort og rent værelse, god udsigt
9,7
Nemt og bekvemt. Let til mange attraktioner og floden til fods. Lækkert stort værelse med dejlig udsigt. Blev opgraderet, personalet i receptionen og restauranten var meget venlige og servicemindede. Super dejligt for en nat.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Troels F. Rejsende alene Denmark, 18. juni 2013
Luksushotel af høj kvalitet

Værelset. Hurtig check ind og ud. Renlighed
8,7
Værelset var af meget høj standard. Virkelig stort og lækkert med badeværelse. Der var alt, hvad man kan forlange af et luksushotel.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Arshad A. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 26. august 2015
Comfort in city centre

The hotel is quite new. Room is spacious. Conveniently located.
9,3
I was on business trip and need a good rest at night. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom was spacious. A couple of Malay restaurant are nearby. The hotel has good facilities.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Dominic F. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 26. august 2015
My conference trip

Location, food & room
9,3
Overall good.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Dayang Z. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 25. august 2015
Pleasant stay

The interior, staff performance and location
9
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Tan W. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 23. august 2015
Enjoyable ,Relaxation, comfortable

Clean ,nice location, Enjoyable
10
Highly recommended to all traveler wish to enjoy relaxation with a good view of Kuching Town.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Boris C. Forretningsrejsende Germany, 20. august 2015
very bad service

the pool looked nice, convenient location
3,3
It was not a 5 star hotel experience. I think that if i had saved my money and stayed in a cheaper 2 star hotel I might have received a better reception. my non smoking room smelt of smoke almost all of the time, I had to keep calling the front desk asking them for everything more than once, there was no toothpaste or soap or anything that should be in a 5 star room, the tv remote and air conditioner remote were missing as well. The front desk stopped answering my calls and even when i asked to talk to their manager and was given an appointment, that failed to happen. I think they should have some stars removed and also cut their exorbitant prices then they can keep their standard of service.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Phoebe P. Forretningsrejsende Malaysia, 19. august 2015
Great Hotel

Room is very comfortable, Location is very near, friendly staffs
10
It was a wonderful stayed. The best hotel i stayed so far from the hotel in Kuching. Excellent choice to stay here. Strongly recommend!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nor I. Familie med små børn Malaysia, 18. august 2015
Absolutely over-rated with poor staff service

Location
4,3
It was a nightmare. I was there during Kuching Marathon weekend. The hotel was over-booked. Upon my arrival around 4pm, I was to wait for at least 30 min because the room was not ready yet. After 30 min wait, we were given a room which we later, we found out already occupied with other customers. Its was a chaos. Then, we were given a new room which we later noticed did not have towel. We called the housekeeping 3x, and it took them 1 hour just to send the towel. This hotel really need to improve their desk counter service, housekeeping & staff performance.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Low S. Par Malaysia, 18. august 2015
Comments on Pullman Hotel

Location / Friendly Staff / Prompt Services
8,3
Excellent - Highly Recommended
Indberet denne anmeldelse

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Pullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefraPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SwimmingpoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kaffebar/CaféPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - UdsigtPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelsePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BadeværelsePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - DansesalPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - DansesalPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellet indefraPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SwimmingpoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SwimmingpoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellet indefraPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - FitnessrumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SwimmingpoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - UdsigtPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelsePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellet indefraPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefraPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - MøderumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - DansesalPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - MøderumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelsePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelsePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelsePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellet indefraPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellet indefraPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefraPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SwimmingpoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefraPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefraPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SwimmingpoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefraPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SwimmingpoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SwimmingpoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefraPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LuksusloungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kaffebar/CaféPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kaffebar/CaféPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Pub/LoungePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - MøderumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - MøderumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - MøderumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - MøderumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - MøderumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SwimmingpoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SwimmingpoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SwimmingpoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelsePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Business CenterPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelsePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelsePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelsePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelsePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelsePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelsePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelsePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelsePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelsePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelsePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelsePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelsePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefraPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Hotellet udefraPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - IndgangPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - IndgangPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - IndgangPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - ReceptionPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - LobbyPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelsePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelsePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelsePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelsePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelsePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelsePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelsePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelsePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelsePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelsePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelsePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - GæsteværelsePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BadeværelsePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BadeværelsePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - BadeværelsePullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SwimmingpoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SwimmingpoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SwimmingpoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SwimmingpoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SwimmingpoolPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Kaffebar/CaféPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - SpaPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - RestaurantPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - DansesalPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - DansesalPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - DansesalPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - DansesalPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - DansesalPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - DansesalPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - MøderumPullman Kuching Hotel Kuching - Fitnessrum


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02