eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Puri Bunga Resort and Spa

Jl.Raya Kedewatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesien 80571 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Puri Bunga Village Hotel
Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Hotellet udefra Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Have Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Swimmingpool Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Udsigt Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Swimmingpool Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Have Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Swimmingpool Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Indgang Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Gæsteværelse Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Have Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Gæsteværelse Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Gæsteværelse Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Gæsteværelse Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Hotellet udefra Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Hotellet udefra Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Swimmingpool
Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Hotellet udefra
Område: Ubud Antal værelser: 10
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Meget godt

7,6

baseret på 266 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,5
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,2
Mad/spisning
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (266)
Sorter efter:
Sarah R. Familie med ældre børn Canada, 7. august 2014
Beautiful views.

view, spa, pool
7,3
a bit dated, but newer rooms lovely. Fantastic views and convenient shuttle into town.
Yip N. Gruppe Malaysia, 12. juli 2014
this hotel got its Balinese style ,nice garden,

nice garden ,hanging restaurant,swimming pool
7,3
very comfortable , relax ,enjoy the swimming pool ,easy life , good food n very good sigh seeing .
Yuichiro H. Par Japan, 3. juli 2014
Clean yet dilapidated

Usually quiet, remote, overlooking the river
5
Puri Bunga is an expansive cliff side resort that seems to have been forgotten by its owner. Remote and overlooking the Ayung River, it is a quiet place for relaxation—unless there are other guests, in which case you can hear everything they do, particularly if they like to rearrange the furniture. The rooms are wide and the bed canopied, but be ware of ants and wasps that populate the balconies. It has all the features of a once gorgeous estate: uneven cobblestones, mottled and warped wooden furnishings, chipped marble, moldy aluminum faucets and shower heads. They exude a certain charm you might not expect for the rate they demand. The staff, while personable, also seem to sense that this place is succumbing to nature and disrepair. In stark contrast is their immediate northern neighbor, a modern restaurant-bakery-bar-spa center run by Ubud Adventure Tours (Yanies, Blu Bar, and Shinto). We dined there twice and received what we paid for: immaculate boutique furnishings, culinary delights, and professional service. Like its broken, tar-scabbed main driveway, Puri Bunga is in need of salvaging.
James C. Par Australia, 29. juni 2014
Beautiful Outlook

Staff, situation
8,3
very good
Melody P. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 23. juni 2014
Nice rooms, located far

Food, scenery, spa
6,3
Good service however it was not centrally located and taxis were expensive to and fro. Must try the spa.
Ashish T. Familie med små børn United States of America, 12. juni 2014
Good Value

View from our balcony, Close to area attractions, Helpful staff
7,7
We booked 3 rooms at Puri Bunga for June 2014. 2 of the rooms were quite good. The 3rd room where my wife and I stayed had absolutely great views of the Ayung river and rice paddy fields. However it also had some plumbing issues. The rooms were all big and airy with nice beds. Our room specifically had two balconies (indoor and outdoor), a master suite, and a separate lounging area. As a result we overlooked the plumbing issues and chose to keep that room. I would recommend Puri Bunga to other travelers. For the price it is a great value.
Yoshimi T. Gruppe Japan, 22. maj 2014
Fun but need to be careful about food choice

Friendly, fun with group, nice view
4,7
Duryodhan S. Par India, 21. maj 2014
this place very relax and big clean room

big room clean and friendly staff surround beautiful nature
9,7
hi me and my girl friend stay at puri bunga resort for four days, i really love this place its very nice and and surrounding hotel is beautiful nature, very big room and clean as well feel like our home. staff are very friendly and nice help mind people another thing driver is very kind and nice guy his name is nienga if you wanna make good trip to any were in bali he will good advise you also price is not expensive. very friendly guy. hotel internet is good work when you are in restaurant and at lobby inside of room very low range speed. breakfast is okay but i like room and location.
Lee C. Par Malaysia, 13. maj 2014
nice environment and room

nice environment & room
7,3
great room and nice environment. Can relax well because out of city area
Ketut S. Par Indonesia, 11. maj 2014
Average

nature view, quiet adn good for couple
6,3
The room while i stayed not prepare well. Bathroom was fluiding due to piping blocked by somethink. well Get quick response from housekeeoing but not solving the situation due to the day after get the same watering until i check out. During breakfast time i wait over tha 30 minute for 1 plate fried rice... Only the nature view i like from this hotel. Good pool swiming...

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Puri Bunga Resort and Spa BaliPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Hotellet udefraPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - HavePuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - SwimmingpoolPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - UdsigtPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - SwimmingpoolPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - HavePuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - SwimmingpoolPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - IndgangPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - GæsteværelsePuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - HavePuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - GæsteværelsePuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - GæsteværelsePuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - GæsteværelsePuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Hotellet udefraPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Hotellet udefraPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - SwimmingpoolPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3C05