Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Puri Bunga Resort and Spa

Jl.Raya Kedewatan, Ubud, Bali, Indonesien 80571 (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Puri Bunga Village Hotel
Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Hotellet udefra Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Have Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Swimmingpool Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Udsigt Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Swimmingpool Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Swimmingpool Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Have Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Swimmingpool Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Indgang Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Gæsteværelse Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Have Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Gæsteværelse Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Gæsteværelse Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Gæsteværelse Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Hotellet udefra Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Hotellet udefra
Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Swimmingpool Puri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Hotellet udefra
Område: Ubud Antal værelser: 10

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Rigtig godt

7,6

baseret på 284 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhed
7,6
Personalet
7,8
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,4
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,1
Mad/spisning
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (284)
Sortér efter:
Marlene D. Familie med små børn Canada, 27. december 2015
Beautiful view but rooms old

Beautiful valley view, breakfast.
7
Lovely location and view over the valley. The staff were very pleasant and the breakfast good. The room however was terrible. Although big, the room is in desperate need of renovation. The decorations are old, the t.v. difficult to work and the cable signal so bad we couldn't watch it. The balcony had broken boards and nails sticking out making a safety hazard. The bathroom and toilet were so dark.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Yoke P. Par Malaysia, 1. oktober 2015
bad location and bad service

view is great
2,3
Unpleasant stay. We booked a room that comes with a princess bed but the staff gave my preferred room to another guest who checked in earlier than me. Although they upgraded me to a larger suite but its not our preference. location is far from ubud center but no 24 hours shuttle service provided. No wifi in the room. Too much stairs to and from the room, tiring and exhausted. The bathroom is dirty and not well maintained. Luckily its only for a night, wont be back again. Think twice before you decide to book puri bunga.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Lai Y. Par Myanmar, 5. september 2015
Good experience

View, staff, peaceful
6,3
The room is big but quite old and need touch up. I stayed in 2 different executive suite rooms for 2 nights. Though it's same type of room, the decoration and bathroom structure are totally different. The best thing about this hotel is view and the environment is very peaceful. Not every room will have the good view. If i remember correctly, only room 304 & 404 have the best views of jungle and ayung river. Staffs are friendly and helpful. The pool is not very clean but we enjoyed swimming there. The breakfast menu is not buffet, very limited choice. The bed is comfortable. Overall it was a good experience staing at puri bunga.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Santoso S. Par Indonesia, 31. juli 2015
Tranquil Puri Bunga with friendly staff

1. Cleanliness, room and facilities; 2. Friendly staff; 3. Beautiful view of Sayan and Ayung river
9
A very good experience. SPA location is fantastic.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Maswarih M. Par Indonesia, 18. juli 2015
quite good

space of room, hospitality and location
7,7
Enjoy stay and view is wonderful
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Haider R. Familie med små børn Singapore, 25. december 2014
Nice anx relaxing... I will be back

Location is amazing. Spa is good and staff are really nice
8
Wonderful
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Paul M. Gruppe United Kingdom, 11. december 2014
Run down

Friendly staff, cheap food & great view
4,3
As someone else noted in an earlier review the jungle is gradually reclaiming the resort. You can still see the potential to be decent resort but at present it is far from 3 star!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nanang Q. Gruppe Indonesia, 18. september 2014
What a splendid stay!

Convenient, Great Location, Amazing view
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Bhavani P. Par Singapore, 6. september 2014
Beautiful Location

STAFF, LOCATION, WEATHER
8
Excellent Location, Staffs were very friendly and helpful. Rooms need a little refurbishment. Food is average. I find it a little too salty. The hotel Driver Mr. Wayang was of a great help to us as we hired him as our driver for Full Day trip for about 8 - 10 hours per day for an amount. The weather is a little on the cold side as it is situated around hills and forest. You can hear sound the gushing sound of water in the river from your room. Overall, We had a pleasant stay.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Sarah R. Familie med ældre børn Canada, 7. august 2014
Beautiful views.

view, spa, pool
7,3
a bit dated, but newer rooms lovely. Fantastic views and convenient shuttle into town.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
 

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Puri Bunga Resort and Spa BaliPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Hotellet udefraPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - HavePuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - SwimmingpoolPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - UdsigtPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - SwimmingpoolPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - SwimmingpoolPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - HavePuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - SwimmingpoolPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - IndgangPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - GæsteværelsePuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - HavePuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - GæsteværelsePuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - GæsteværelsePuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - GæsteværelsePuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Hotellet udefraPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Hotellet udefraPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - SwimmingpoolPuri Bunga Resort and Spa Bali - Hotellet udefra


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01