Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa

Pekutatan, Jembrana, Pekutatan, Bali, Indonesien (Se kort)

Book nu!

Tidligere navn : Puri Dajuma Cottage Hotel
Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Swimmingpool Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Villa Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Udsigt Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Villa Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Villa Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Rekreative Faciliteter Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Rekreative Faciliteter Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Rekreative Faciliteter Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Rekreative Faciliteter
Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Omgivelser Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Spa Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Strand Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Sport og aktiviteter Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Butikker Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Swimmingpool Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Sport og aktiviteter Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Rekreative Faciliteter Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Rekreative Faciliteter Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Rekreative Faciliteter Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Swimmingpool Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Sport og aktiviteter
Område: Pekutatan Antal værelser: 20
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,6

fra 78
anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhed
8,4
Personalet
8,9
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,9
Mad/spisning
7,8
Alle anmeldelser (78)
Sorter efter:
Bo N. Par Denmark, 4. september 2011
Lille men rigtig dejligt hotel, smilende betjening

Det er ren afslapning at være der.
10
Det er et super dejligt hotel at bo på, god betjening, altid med et smil, rengøringen er fin, det ligger lige ned til vandet. Maden er rigtig god, til rimelige priser. Men hvis man tror at man skal på shopping i byen er det ikke der man skal bo.Spa området er rigtigt godt, dog skal man holde sig fra frisøren det slipper de ikke så godt fra,
Jung Y. Familie med små børn United States of America, 21. maj 2015
Nice location, but not very echo

location, location. free ride to medewi
6
hotel need an update
Mei W. Rejsende alene Hong Kong, 20. maj 2015
Little gem away from the buzz

Friendly staff, comfortable cottage and great food.
9,7
The resort is about 2.5hrs from airport and is set right in front of the sea so it is ideal for those who want a quiet and relax holiday. I particularly like that it is a small resort with limited number of cottages so you won't be overwhelmed by big groups of visitors. I stayed in a VIP cottage which is directly facing the sea and overlooking the lagoon pool. The cottage was very spacious and well maintained. The lagoon pool is of a decent size and there is ample lawn space for sun loungers. The sand on the private beach is very fine but don't be surprised that it is in black glittery color. The water is rather shallow so if you want to swim, you need to walk 10-15 mins to the other side of the beach. There is no other dining place nearby, but I had no problem at all because the resort's restaurant has huge variety of cuisines at very reasonable price. Set breakfast is complimentary, you can choose from Continental or American breakfast. Food quality was good overall, I would recommend to try the local Balinese dishes which are a little spicy and yummy!. The best thing at this resort is definitely genuine friendly the staff. All of them are from the local villages around the resort and some of them have been working there for 13yrs and were involved in building up the whole facility from scratch! They are like a big family. You can tell from their conversation that they love this place and feel proud of their job. I absolutely enjoyed the time chatting with them sharing their culture and my travel experience. I would like to thank driver Jeff, security Ketu, chef Suryanta and waiter Uri (sorry if I misspell your name hehe) for looking after me during my stay. I will be back!
Stuart M. Par Australia, 14. maj 2015
Great stay! We'll be back

The room, pool and location were a I've our expectation. Very private with an old bali feel. The complimentary transfers to and from the surf was a real bonus. We will definitely be back!
9,7
B V. Par Netherlands, 5. maj 2015
Beautiful place but boring at times

Location, relaxing area
7
Our stay was nice. All was very clean and the gardens are beautiful. Also pretty beachview. Food however was not so great and very expensive. Because you are in a secluded spot, you wouldnt really go out for eating because there are no restaurants. Our 2 day stay was nice but i Would think that it Would become boring when staying longer.
Jana K. Familie med små børn Germany, 13. april 2015
Tranquil, peaceful, beautiful

Stunning location, room and gardens
9,3
Just wonderful and so relaxing! Lots of swimming, reading and walks along the beach. No Tv👍 Only dissappointing thing was the food. We love Indonesian, local, fresh food and would have loved to find it there as well.
Verdian R. Par Indonesia, 21. februar 2015
A remote hotel with the nature sound of waves

Sound of waves, sound of waves, sound of waves
6,3
It was nice but just the location is very remote and far far away from Denpasar, was around 72KMs from the airport.
Pebbles R. Par United States of America, 26. november 2014
Relaxing

Great Staff, Remote location, comfortable
7,3
Karen D. Par Australia, 11. november 2014
Pekutatan getaway

The restaurant staff were friendly and very good. Always had time for a chat. The food was excellent. The resort was right on a beach where you could walk along and see very few people, mostly loca
9,3
Great, they gave us an upgrade to a lovely room for the fist couple of nights.
Simon S. Par Switzerland, 29. oktober 2014
We would come again

Service, Infrastructure, Rooms
8,7
Great stay with only little things to blaim on. Wunderfull cottages and a beautiful villa. Stuff is awesome, will try to make every wish possible without any charges. Restaurants are good food but could be cooked with more ideas.

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa BaliPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - SwimmingpoolPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - VillaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - UdsigtPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - SpaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - VillaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - VillaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Rekreative FaciliteterPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Rekreative FaciliteterPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Rekreative FaciliteterPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Rekreative FaciliteterPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - OmgivelserPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - SpaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - StrandPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Sport og aktiviteterPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - ButikkerPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - SwimmingpoolPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Sport og aktiviteterPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Rekreative FaciliteterPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Rekreative FaciliteterPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Rekreative FaciliteterPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - SwimmingpoolPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Sport og aktiviteterPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - SpaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - HavePuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - SpaPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Sport og aktiviteterPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - ReceptionPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Bali - Attraktioner i nærheden


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06