eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Puri Hasu Bali

Jl. Goa Gong Ungasan, Uluwatu, Bali, Indonesien (Se kort)

Book nu!

Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Omgivelser Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Hotellet udefra Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Hotellet udefra Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Hotellet udefra Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Indgang Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Restaurant Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Hotellet udefra Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Swimmingpool Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Hotellet udefra Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Hotellet udefra Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Have Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Restaurant Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Indgang Puri Hasu Bali Bali - Hotellet udefra
Område: Uluwatu Antal værelser: 8
Gratis trådløst internet

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Fantastisk

8,3

baseret på 110 anmeldelser

Værdi for pengene
9,2
Beliggenhed
6,2
Personalet
9,0
Hotellets stand/rengøring
9,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
8,5
Mad/spisning
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (110)
Sorter efter:
Cyde C. Gruppe Philippines, 29. maj 2014
Good. Friendly staff

Clean, friendly staff, near to tourist sttractions
8
Good value for money... Nice staff. Place is practically nice for people under budget who loves to travel.
Gloria P. Par New Zealand, 26. maj 2014
We had an awesome time at Puri Hasu Bali.

We felt very welcome when we arrived at this hotel.We enjoyed the peaceful surroundings.We really appreciated the helpful staff.
9
We had a very enjoyable stay at the Puri Hasu Bali.It was a little bit difficult to find at first but as soon as we arrived we were made to feel very welcome.We enjoyed the peaceful,friendly atmosphere of a small hotel.Other family members who had a room there at the same time also enjoyed themselves.It was a very family friendly environment.It was nice to have the pool right outside our room.It was nice to meet people from around the world there.We would definitely go back again.Gloria n Hune
Krish V. Par United States of America, 26. maj 2014
Okay

Room is clean and okay for sleeping for a night or two
3,7
The location is completely out of the world and none of the places are closer... Taxi rates to go anywhere is too expensive.. There is nothing to do other than sleeping or swimming when it is not too hot sun up there.. We actually booked for four nights but left after two.. as we got bored easily. Breakfast is disgusting and staff can't understand English.
Eva P. Familie med ældre børn New Zealand, 26. maj 2014
Relaxing very friendly and helpful staff

Quiet clean staff
9
Very enjoyable small hotel therefore the people staying we're also friendly and the staff would go out of their way to do anything to please us. Loved it
Janne T. Familie med små børn Finland, 14. januar 2014
really nice stay at this cozy place

Dessie , Other staff , great bed
8
We have wonderful stay at this nicely hidden gem , really nothing to complain about :)
Michelle L. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 25. december 2013
Relaxing and comfortable

Big Room, cleanliness, friendly staff
10
I had a very nice stay here. It was raining the whole time when I was at Uluwatu so I didn't manage to visit many places there. Thankfully, staying here makes the situation so much better. The room is big and clean with a bathtub available. The staff were very friendly and helpful. They sent my breakfast to my room cos it was raining outside and they saw me trying to run out of the room. This place is abit isolated but if you are looking for a nice quiet place for honeymoon or family outing, I highly recommend puri hasu bali.
Adzfar A. Par Malaysia, 13. oktober 2013
Private villa with nice pool & FREE wi-fi

Friendly staff, nice private pool, clean big rooms
9,3
Positive: 1. Very affordable 2. Private villa with nice swimming pool 3. Secluded 4. FREE high-speed wi-fi internet 5. Clean big room and bathtub bathroom 6. Decent breakfast meal 7. Friendly staff Negative: 1. Quite far from centre of attraction 2. Not easily accessible by any public transport
Wong C. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 27. september 2013
standard & need some improve

quiet atmosphere, large room and fresh air
6,3
I think the hotel must improve for the food and the staff. The hotel condition are not really bad but the services have to improve for the best future.
Chih C. Par Singapore, 8. september 2013
Extremely value for money

Cheap, Clean, Breakfast
7,3
Gabrielle T. Par Australia, 29. august 2013
relaxing and quiet location

comfortable, quiet, clean and new room
8,7
negatives ; the wifi didn't work 9 times out of 10 - the staff are trying to correct the situation with the local service provider - it was a bit frustrating not having the wifi

Book nu!

Skynd dig - begrænset antal!

Puri Hasu Bali BaliPuri Hasu Bali Bali - OmgivelserPuri Hasu Bali Bali - Hotellet udefraPuri Hasu Bali Bali - Hotellet udefraPuri Hasu Bali Bali - Hotellet udefraPuri Hasu Bali Bali - IndgangPuri Hasu Bali Bali - RestaurantPuri Hasu Bali Bali - Hotellet udefraPuri Hasu Bali Bali - SwimmingpoolPuri Hasu Bali Bali - Hotellet udefraPuri Hasu Bali Bali - Hotellet udefraPuri Hasu Bali Bali - HavePuri Hasu Bali Bali - RestaurantPuri Hasu Bali Bali - IndgangPuri Hasu Bali Bali - Hotellet udefra


AS-AGWEB-3A08