Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Putri Ayu Cottages

Jl Bisma, Ubud, Bali, Indonesien 80571

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,0

baseret på 375 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
6,3
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (375)
Sortér efter:
Richard J. Par Denmark, 14. januar 2016
OK hotel til fair pris

Pris, OK senge, rolige omgivelser
8
OK beskrivelse men lidt langt fra bymidten. Det kunne jeg dog se på kortet ved bestilling så det er OK.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Harry F. Par United Kingdom, 14. april 2016
Was awesome!
5,7
The hotel was great and Gusty was especially amazing!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Isabel G. Gruppe Portugal, 13. april 2016
3 days Ubud
3,7
Big room with two individual beds Not close from the center walking takes around 15 min. Staff is not friendly
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Paul S. Par Australia, 2. april 2016
Cheap, but not great deluxe room
4,3
I regretted trying to save money by coming here. I guess for the price you can't expect much more, but at this stage in my life, it was our mistake to try and save some money. The room was musty with mould stains on the ceiling. It was ok for back packers and those on a budget, but we ended up leaving to stay elsewhere. They didn't have a room we could upgrade to available, and the upgraded superior rooms might be worth while, but the deluxe ones were pretty average. The pool area is quite nice, the air conditioning works well. Definitely a budget product that wasn't right for us. I don't necessarily blame the hotel, it is what you pay for, it was my own fault for trying to be tight.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Intan A. Par Malaysia, 1. marts 2016
Awesome...they provide shuttle to/fro ubud market.

Staff, bed and service
7,7
Excellent. Free shuttle to ubud town. Environment peacefully
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wai H. Rejsende alene Malaysia, 6. februar 2016
Great place for a quiet getaway

Location, Clean, Friendly
8,7
Located in a very nice and quiet area, walking distance to the famous Monkey Forest road. I never really like being close to Monkey Forest Road but I changed my mind after I checked myself in to Ayu, it's so close to everything but yet disconnect to the 'outside world'. Love the place. Clean and space room, very friendly and helpful staff.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Milena B. Familie med små børn Australia, 26. januar 2016
Really bad hotel
1,7
The Hotel looked ok since we arrived at our room with a huge mold on the ceiling and dirty. We asked to change the room and we went to another room as bad as the first one. The rooms are so dirty and dark. The last straw was during the night when we wake up with a big noise and when we looked on the floor we saw a mouse. Yessss! Mouse inside of our room, underneath the bed!
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Nicholas L. Par Malaysia, 22. januar 2016
Fulfill my needs and request.
5,3
The staff is friendly and helpful while they fulfill all my request for my time there even the flowers and decorations. Please keep up the good work! While Putri Ubud Spa 2 spa is just beside it makes this place a treasure. However, someone might like to ask the government to light up the back road a bit. Looks pretty dark to walk during night without lights
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jeanne M. Par Australia, 9. januar 2016
Disappointed - accommodation advert was misleading

Swimming pool, zircon, TV
5
The Putri Ayu Cottages have the potential to be a 3 star venue, if the rooms are cleaned more thoroughly, and the staff are more consistent in being attentive to guests' needs. We had to lug our own suitcases up to our first floor room with no assistant in sight. There were no extras (such as shampoo, conditioner, shower caps, bathmat etc) in the bathroom, as were displayed in the photographs seen on the website. The floor tiles in the bathroom and bedroom were slippery after having a shower with no bathmat to dry one's feet, and could cause a serious accident. The rooms looked luxurious in the photos, but in reality there were cobwebs on the ceilings, lots of dust on the window ledges etc. Throughout the night, loud clicking noises from lizards could be heard. The walk down to Monkey Forest was pleasant in daylight, being downhill; but after dark it was hazardous as the road had many potholes and loose rocks, without adequate lighting en route. Overall, our 3 day stay at this accommodation was disappointing compared to similar priced places elsewhere in Bali, where we have stayed over 2 previous holidays.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Trisna Y. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 30. december 2015
Dirty room n smell bed room. No genset

Near monkey forest, staff full helpfull, green park
5
I felt bad experience, upsett, bad n dirty extrabed. Dirty room, many mosquito. I was stay for 2 nite.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Putri Ayu Cottages BaliPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SwimmingpoolPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GæsteværelsePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GæsteværelsePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GæsteværelsePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GæsteværelsePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Altan/TerrassePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Altan/TerrassePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GæsteværelsePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GæsteværelsePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BadeværelsePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GæsteværelsePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GæsteværelsePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GæsteværelsePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GæsteværelsePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GæsteværelsePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BadeværelsePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BadeværelsePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - FaciliteterPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - FaciliteterPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Altan/TerrassePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Mad og drikkePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Mad og drikkePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Mad og drikkePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Mad og drikkePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Mad og drikkePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Mad og drikkePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Mad og drikkePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - RestaurantPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - LobbyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - LobbyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - LobbyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - IndgangPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefra


Agoda er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02