Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Indtast dine datoer for at tjekke tilgængelighed og reservere dette hotel

Putri Ayu Cottages

Jl Bisma, Ubud, Bali, Indonesien 80571

Nye kundeanmeldelser

Sortér efter rejsetype

 

Godt

7,0

baseret på 357 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på dansk

Værdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhed
6,3
Personalet
7,6
Hotellets stand/rengøring
7,1
Værelsets komfort/standard
7,5
Mad/spisning
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (357)
Sortér efter:
Richard J. Par Denmark, 14. januar 2016
OK hotel til fair pris

Pris, OK senge, rolige omgivelser
8
OK beskrivelse men lidt langt fra bymidten. Det kunne jeg dog se på kortet ved bestilling så det er OK.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Jeanne M. Par Australia, 9. januar 2016
Disappointed - accommodation advert was misleading

Swimming pool, zircon, TV
5
The Putri Ayu Cottages have the potential to be a 3 star venue, if the rooms are cleaned more thoroughly, and the staff are more consistent in being attentive to guests' needs. We had to lug our own suitcases up to our first floor room with no assistant in sight. There were no extras (such as shampoo, conditioner, shower caps, bathmat etc) in the bathroom, as were displayed in the photographs seen on the website. The floor tiles in the bathroom and bedroom were slippery after having a shower with no bathmat to dry one's feet, and could cause a serious accident. The rooms looked luxurious in the photos, but in reality there were cobwebs on the ceilings, lots of dust on the window ledges etc. Throughout the night, loud clicking noises from lizards could be heard. The walk down to Monkey Forest was pleasant in daylight, being downhill; but after dark it was hazardous as the road had many potholes and loose rocks, without adequate lighting en route. Overall, our 3 day stay at this accommodation was disappointing compared to similar priced places elsewhere in Bali, where we have stayed over 2 previous holidays.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Trisna Y. Familie med ældre børn Indonesia, 30. december 2015
Dirty room n smell bed room. No genset

Near monkey forest, staff full helpfull, green park
5
I felt bad experience, upsett, bad n dirty extrabed. Dirty room, many mosquito. I was stay for 2 nite.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Firda K. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 12. december 2015
Good enough

Pool, clean, big family friendly
6,3
Pool was large n kids love it. Clean and everthing went well ( ac, toilet, hot water). Breakfast is blah n tasteless, i ordered fried rice. But the juices were ok n fresh. Staff was friendly.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Komang S. Familie med små børn Indonesia, 22. november 2015
Large room

Pool
6
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Aedel F. Forretningsrejsende Indonesia, 21. november 2015
Nice place to spend a week :)

Pool, staff services, great location
7,7
Putri Ayu Cottage is great place to spend your days. I attended workshop for a week around Ubud and decided to stay at this cottage. The staffs are super nice,they will help you if you need anything. Also the location is great, near the monkey forest and another place like restaurants and bar, it took me 15-20 mins walk to monkey forest. The pool in the hotel is nice thing also. Everythings good in here, but I hope the hotel management will put more attention to the room facilities and maintainences. That's all :)
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Wayne L. Rejsende alene Singapore, 2. november 2015
reasonable place for the price

staff performance, the relative convenience!
7,3
this place is right at the end of jalan bisma, just walking out of this street takes at least 15mins already, so rent a scooter. it will be your life easier and also less tiring in the balinese heat. staff were really kind and polite. i changed room once because the water couldn't be drained in the tub, they did their best to arrange another room for me the following day. the resort also provides rental of scooters at the usual rate you will find outside. they have quite terrible wifi, and food wasn't that great.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Hoang A. Gruppe Vietnam, 26. oktober 2015
Quiet hotel

Far away from Monkey street so that I could relax after a busy day. The room was so please me, cant ask for more. Some staff are not good at English and no helpful a bit but friendly.
8
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Aissata C. Familie med små børn France, 20. oktober 2015
Quiet location

Quiet / staff /swimming pool
6
Indberet denne anmeldelse
Elari R. Par Estonia, 13. oktober 2015
Not satisfied

breakfast, location, nothing else
5,3
Room were dirty, many insects and very very awful smell coming from the bathroom.
Indberet denne anmeldelse
1 af 1 anmeldelse
Putri Ayu Cottages BaliPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - SwimmingpoolPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GæsteværelsePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GæsteværelsePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GæsteværelsePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GæsteværelsePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Altan/TerrassePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Altan/TerrassePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GæsteværelsePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GæsteværelsePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BadeværelsePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GæsteværelsePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GæsteværelsePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GæsteværelsePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GæsteværelsePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - GæsteværelsePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BadeværelsePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - BadeværelsePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - FaciliteterPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - FaciliteterPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Altan/TerrassePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Mad og drikkePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Mad og drikkePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Mad og drikkePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Mad og drikkePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Mad og drikkePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Mad og drikkePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Mad og drikkePutri Ayu Cottages Bali - RestaurantPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - LobbyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - LobbyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - LobbyPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - IndgangPutri Ayu Cottages Bali - Hotellet udefra


Agoda.com er en del af The Priceline Group - verdens førende inden for online rejser og relaterede services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04